MDM messages – CP meeting Tuesday, 4th June, 2015

Feast Day of Mother of Salvation

Bible Reading: Douay Version (1963

Ecclesiasticus15: 2-22

[2] And she will meet him as an honourable mother, and will receive him as a wife married of a virgin. [3] With the bread of life and understanding, she shall feed him, and give him the water of wholesome wisdom to drink: and she shall be made strong in him, and he shall not be moved: [4] And she shall hold him fast, and he shall not be confounded: and she shall exalt him among his neighbours. [5] And in the midst of the church she shall open his mouth, and shall fill him with the spirit of wisdom and understanding, and shall clothe him with a robe of glory.

[6] She shall heap upon him a treasure of joy and gladness, and shall cause him to inherit an everlasting name. [7] But foolish men shall not obtain her, and wise men shall meet her, foolish men shall not see her: for she is far from pride and deceit. [8] Lying men shall not be mindful of her: but men that speak truth shall be found with her, and shall advance, even till they come to the sight of God. [9] Praise is not seemly in the mouth of a sinner: [10] For wisdom came forth from God: for praise shall be with the wisdom of God, and shall abound in a faithful mouth, and the sovereign Lord will give praise unto it.

…  [16] If thou wilt keep the commandments and perform acceptable fidelity for ever, they shall preserve thee. [17] He hath set water and fire before thee: stretch forth thy hand to which thou wilt. [18] Before man is life and death, good and evil, that which he shall choose shall be given him: [19] For the wisdom of God is great, and he is strong in power, seeing all men without ceasing. [20] The eyes of the Lord are towards them that fear him, and he knoweth all the work of man.

[21] He hath commanded no man to do wickedly, and he hath given no man license to sin: [22] For he desireth not a multitude of faithless and unprofitable children.

Book of Truth Vol. 1, p.302:

MDM Messages:

God the Father: One of most urgent Messages to mankind. Tues. August 2, 2011   (20.15 hours)

“…. It is My intention to put a stay on the severity of the Chastisement, to give mankind a chance to open their hearts to the Truth of My Existence. They, My precious children, must know that I Am a God, firstly of Mercy and then of Justice.

My Mercy has been stretched to extraordinary limits. I will, because of the power of prayer, hold My Hand back, in Mercy, so that man can alleviate the hatred that is manifested in many souls throughout the world.

…  Heed now this, one of the final warnings being given to mankind. Turn away now from the way of sin and you will be saved. … Should you continue to desecrate this beautiful world, created out of Love for you, in the way you do, it will not be there for you to inflict any further damage.

I Am the God of Love, slow to Anger, but My Patience is running out. Those who continue to maim and destroy My children, through war and control of the world’s finances, know that your days are numbered. Your chance of Redemption now will be your last. Should you not respond appropriately during the great Gift of Mercy that is The Warning, then you and your minions will be destroyed.

My Glory will be known to every man, woman and child. Those who choose the path to My Kingdom will have everlasting life. Those who do not will experience a darkness the like of which they could never imagine nor want.

Followers of Satan, who knowingly idolize his wickedness, hear now My promise. You, My lost children, will be offered the Hand of love and peace once more, during The Warning. Grasp it, for it will be your lifeline back into the Bosom of My Love. Ignore My pleas and you will suffer for eternity, never to return to the fold of My cherished family.  …

King of the Most High
God the Almighty Father”

God the Father: There is nothing that I would not do for My Children. No sacrifice is too high. Feb 9, 2014

” My dearest daughter, there is nothing that I would not do for My children. No sacrifice is too high.

I lower Myself so that I can place My Heart at their feet and yet they will continue to trample over it. I humble Myself by calling out to them through these Messages and they mock Me and sneer.

I permitted them to scourge and murder My Son and they underestimate the Great Sacrifice I made for them, to give them life and free them from slavery to the evil one.

I plead with them to amend their ways and they ignore Me. I sent chosen souls to speak with them and to proclaim My Word and they spat in their faces.

I sent punishments upon them and they did not learn from them. Instead, they claimed that they were merely a twist of fate and had nothing to do with Me.

I sent them My Love, through miraculous Gifts given to visionaries, seers, saints and prophets and only a few made use of them. Mark My Words now, the Book of Truth is the greatest Gift given by Me to the world, since I sent My only Son to redeem you. I bequeath this Precious Gift so that it will open your heart, free your soul from its attachment to the temptations of the devil and help prepare you for My Kingdom. 

My Powerful Intervention at this time means that the speed by which My Word will spread, as and from today, will shock and surprise many. When you hear My Word, spoken in every tongue, where little organization by the human hand is involved, you will be given the proof of the Power of the Holy Spirit. 

I will ensure that My Work persists. I will walk over all those who try to halt My Hand. I will push to one side those who are guided by the spirit of evil and deafen the sound of their pitiful voices.

I will, with the swipe of My Hand, silence those who try to stop Me, when I only desire to save every single soul. I Am determined not to allow this Work to be ignored, for once I give My Authority to a Mission, such as this one, you can be assured that man’s power is nothing compared to it.

Be calm, dear children, and trust in Me, your beloved Father. My Love is so great that it cannot be diluted, no matter how grievously you sin. I Am permitting these trials, tribulations and wicked plans to erase all traces of My Son, but only for a short time.

Never be fearful of My Plans, for they have a purpose and that is to wipe out all evil and bring you all a life of Glory, in accordance with My Holy Will. You have much to look forward to. All I ask is that you pray and follow all that I have given to you, at this time, through My Holy Mission to bring you all the ultimate, priceless Gift that I have created for you in the New Heaven and the New Earth – My New Paradise – just as it was meant to be when I created Adam and Eve. 

Always remember My Love for you all, when you are feeling weak or vulnerable, for it is so great it is beyond your comprehension.

Your beloved Father

God the Most High”

Book of Truth Vol.3. p. 180

I am an all-forgiving God, ready to grant you freedom from the sins, which entrap you. Sat. Dec 15, 2012

“My dearly beloved daughter, I desire to reach out to those of you who are troubled in your lives at this time….

I call on those of you who are in deep sin and who are despairing of ever finding comfort because of the pain you are in.

Remember it is not because souls are worthy to enter My Kingdom that they receive reconciliation. It is because My Mercy is so great that I can save every single sinner if only they would seek the courage they need to ask Me for help.

I love all of you with an abiding passion. Never reject My Love or Mercy as without them you will sink further into sin and remain lost to Me….

Your beloved Jesus”

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.