MDM messages – CP meeting Thursday, 18th June, 2015

Readings are chosen at random by prayer group members.

The Warning will prove that God Exists

Wed.June 22, 2011

My dearly beloved daughter, strong now, having endured the worst trial so far, you will move to impart my urgent pleas to the whole world.
They, my beloved children, need to know that when I come soon, they will come face to face with me.
How I long to show them that I really do exist and how I await the joy on their faces when they witness my love and mercy.
for many of my children will fall down and cry tears of relief, tears of joy and happiness, tears of wonder and love.
For, at last, it will be possible to live a new life thereafter, where all can follow the truth of my teachings.
My children will not realise the significance of this great act of mercy, the greatest gift ever bestowed on mankind since my crucifixion.
For it will be through this gift of the warning that man’s eyes will be finally opened to the truth of their entire existence on this earth and beyond.
Those who are alive in this world today must understand how privileged they are to be given the proof of the existence of God the Eternal Father and I, his beloved Son, although this is beyond your comprehension.
After the warning do not turn back to your old ways

I urge all of you, that when you have seen My presence and shown how sin, not only offends Me, but propels you down the pathway to hell, that you must not turn back to your old ways.
The period after the warning is crucial for world peace and your salvation.
do not reject this gift.
Grasp it with both arms.
Let the warning bring you as one in me.
When you do this and pray for guidance, you will be rewarded with the new paradise on earth where you will want for nothing.
Rejoice.   Listen to me.
Heed my message and allow My love to envelop you towards My glorious kingdom.
I love you all.
The next time you feel a stab of love in your heart for another fellow being, remember that this gift comes from me.
without love there is no life.
Your Divine King of Mercy
Jesus Christ, Son of God the Eternal Father

God the Father: Just as My Son  was crucified so, too will His Church on earth be crucified.

Thurs. Aug 2nd, 2012

My dearest daughter the trial of my Son’s Church on earth has already commenced.
The scourging, the persecution is about to begin.
Just as my Son was crucified so, too, will His Church on earth be crucified.
The trial is taking place now.
My Son was sent to save humanity from the fires of hell.
His death on the cross, a terrible cruel atrocity, was permitted by me as a means to offer my children a future.
My Son’s body became His Church on earth.
His priests and sacred servants took the place of his apostles.
Now, as He returns again to redeem mankind and claim my precious children, so that they can enter my paradise, history will be repeated.
My Son preached the truth and he gathered many people who followed his teachings who did not doubt his word.
Then he was betrayed by those close to him and devoted to him within his ranks.
His church, the Catholic Church, was also betrayed within its own corridors.
The temptation by satan brought this about and a great evil was responsible for the demise of my Son
in his Church today. It’s demise commenced some time ago.
As with my Son, many followers loyal to the Holy Word laid down by me, deserted Him.
Then began the trial where my son was accused of heresy.
So too has my Son’s Church on earth suffered the same fate.
Through the wicked amongst them, who committed grave offenses against humanity, many loyal followers deserted the church.
In turn they deserted my Son and discarded his teachings.
The trial of my Son’s church on earth has rendered its priests silent when it comes to defending my Son’s teachings.
They are afraid of offending those who deny my Son because of the sins of those amongst them.
My Son’s church now faces the greatest trial of all not seen since the crucifixion of my beloved Son.
His church is being mocked unmercifully, not just by its enemies from outside but from its enemies within.
The crown of thorns will now be placed on the head of my Son’s Church and few of his followers will stand by him.
Just as my Son’s apostles, with the exception of John, deserted him during his trial and execution so, too, will those in high places within the Vatican desert my holy vicar.
He will, as head of the Catholic Church, be forced to walk a terrible path in disgrace through no fault of his own.
While he will be whipped, sneered at and made to look foolish it is not he they will vent their rage at.
it will be against the truth of the Church, the Christian Church, formed because of my Son’s sacrifice, that they will pour out their hatred upon.
Christianity will be scourged in every crevice, in every nation, in every place of worship until it is weak with exhaustion, as it will be led up the road to Calvary. Just as my Son was led, it will be tied and secured with ropes to render it impossible to escape the torment.
Then, as it climbs the hill, it will be pelted with stones, spat upon and jeered at all the way to the top.
then it will be nailed to the Cross.
Little sympathy will be shown for it by those who blame the Church for its sins against the innocent when they will condemn the head of the church, my son.
They will blame him for the sins of others caused by the temptation of satan.
When they have nailed my Son’s church to the cross they will send hundreds of guards, just like the six hundred soldiers who stood on Calvary to ensure that not one morsel of flesh escapes without punishment.
Not one servant of his church, who proclaim loyalty to it, will be allowed to escape.
When the church has been crucified, they will ensure that it is starved of food and water until its dying breath.
All its disciples, just as it was with my son’s apostles, will be nowhere to be seen.
They will go into hiding for fear of reprisals.
In what will seem to be its dying breath, all will become silent until the cheer of those who crucified the church will deafen the entire world with its false doctrine.
The voice of the new head of the church, the imposter, the false prophet, will ring out.
all will fall in thanksgiving to me, God the most high, with relief.
for this will seem to represent a new beginning.
It will be then that my Son’s presence will no longer grace the altars within this church for this cannot be.
It will be then, that My hand, in chastisement, will fall in punishment.
This is when the battle of Armageddon will begin.
This is when i will come, through my Son, to save souls.
Do not deny this prophecy.
Do not hide behind false securities for this day must come.
The crucifixion of my Son’s church must come about because of the final covenant.
but then the glorious resurrection of the Church, the new Jerusalem, will wipe out all the tears, all the suffering and then the new era will come.
Trust in my Son at all times.
Never fear for I am your Father and I will come to renew the earth and gather all of my children in this final miracle foretold in the book of Daniel.
The Book of Truth is now being revealed to you, children, as promised.
Do not reject My Divine intervention for I speak the truth.
God the Most High

When the freedom to speak is taken away, the Truth is hidden.

Fri. Nov. 30th, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the prophecies, when the freedom of nations, which allows them to speak without shackles ends, are about to be revealed.
In my message to you on 01, January 2011, i told you that the voice of the people through the media would be hidden from mankind and taken away.
When the free voice of the media is silenced then you know that you are living in a dictatorship.
Many changes are being forced upon nations through the control of the media.
When the freedom to speak is taken away, the truth is hidden.
Then nation after nation will be fed with lies dictated by pagans.
The Book of Truth is being given to the world so that humanity can feel the love of God and be guided towards the Truth so that they will find freedom.
Freedom to make your own choice is being taken away by the elite group.
You are like lambs being led to the slaughter and many of you will be led astray and will become blind to the truth.
Freedom is a gift given to every man by God who respects the free will of his children.
Through your free will you will make many choices: some of these choices are frowned upon by my Father, yet, he never interferes with your free will for he cannot nor will he ever take this away from you.
Slaves of satan will always attack your free will.
They do this by tempting nations to take away the freedom of those over whom they rule.
They do this for many reasons.
One reason is to make slaves of you for their own selfish gain.
The second is to control the growth of their populations.
The third reason is to wipe out all traces of God.
Since my death on the Cross, this plan has been witnessed in many countries.
Yet the western world managed to remain as free from dictatorship as possible.
This will now all change.
Each nation will be taken over by another.
They will fight amongst each other for power.
Many nations will begin to introduce laws, which amount to communism.
Then there will come a time when the red dragon and the bear will control all, but many people will not realise this because much of this dictatorship will be hidden from public eyes.
Know this.
When attempts to wipe out the name of God take root, and you become slaves to lies, then the hand of my father will strike.
one third of the world will be wiped out and divine intervention will continue until the last day.
To mitigate the evil laws, which will be introduced into your countries, where the truth will be hidden from you, you must recite this Crusade Prayer (87) to protect nations from evil.
Crusade Prayer (87) Protect our Nation from evil
O father, on behalf of your Son save us from communism.
Save us from dictatorship.
Protect our nation against paganism.
Save our children from harm.
Help us to see the light of God.
Open our hearts to the teachings of your Son.
Help all churches to remain true to the word of God.
We beg you to keep our nations safe from persecution.
Dearest lord, look upon us with mercy no matter how we offend you.
Jesus, Son of man, cover us with your Precious Blood.
Save us from the snares of the evil one.
We implore you, dear God, to intervene and stop evil from engulfing the world at this time.
Amen.
Pray, pray, pray for the heart of my father is broken at the speed in which sinful laws are being brought before every nation on earth at this time on earth.
Hope, pray and trust in me so that this devastation can be diluted.
Pray that as many of God’s children as possible will keep their eyes open at all times and that they remain loyal to the truth of the my teachings.
Your Jesus

Bible Reading: (NAB Revised Ed.)

Proverbs 4:

1Hear, O children, a father’s instruction,

be attentive, that you may gain understanding!

2Yes, excellent advice I give you;

my teaching do not forsake.

3When I was my father’s child,

tender, the darling of my mother,

4He taught me and said to me:

“Let your heart hold fast my words:a

keep my commands, and live!

5Get wisdom,* get understanding!

Do not forget or turn aside from the words of my mouth.

6Do not forsake her, and she will preserve you;

love her, and she will safeguard you;

7The beginning of wisdom is: get wisdom;

whatever else you get, get understanding.

8Extol her, and she will exalt you;

she will bring you honors if you embrace her;

9She will put on your head a graceful diadem;

a glorious crown will she bestow on you.”

10Hear, my son, and receive my words,

and the years of your life shall be many.b

11On the way of wisdom I direct you,

I lead you on straight paths.

12When you walk, your step will not be impeded,

and should you run, you will not stumble.

13Hold fast to instruction, never let it go;

keep it, for it is your life.

14* The path of the wicked do not enter,

nor walk in the way of the evil;

15Shun it, do not cross it,

turn aside from it, pass on.

16For they cannot rest unless they have done evil;

if they do not trip anyone they lose sleep.

17For they eat the bread of wickedness

and drink the wine of violence.

18But the path of the just is like shining light,

that grows in brilliance till perfect day.*

19The way of the wicked is like darkness;

they do not know on what they stumble.

20My son, to my words be attentive,

to my sayings incline your ear;

21Let them not slip from your sight,

keep them within your heart;

22For they are life to those who find them,c

bringing health to one’s whole being.

23With all vigilance guard your heart,

for in it are the sources of life.

24* Dishonest mouth put away from you,

deceitful lips put far from you.

25Let your eyes look straight ahead

and your gaze be focused forward.

26Survey the path for your feet,

and all your ways will be sure.

27Turn neither to right nor to left,

keep your foot far from evil.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.