MDM messages – CP meeting Tuesday, 23rd June, 2015

Messages are chosen at random

June 5th, 2011

Two comets will collide, My cross will appear in a red sky

My dearly beloved daughter, the time is near. The Warning is close now. It is with great sorrow that I must tell you that many souls will not heed these Messages about The Warning. My Word falls on deaf ears. Why won’t they listen? I Am not only giving them My great Gift of Mercy, when I will shower My graces over the whole world, I Am also trying to prepare them for this event. Many millions of sinners will rejoice when they are shown My great Mercy. Others won’t get a chance to redeem themselves in time, because they will die of shock.

My daughter, you must do everything you can to warn the world, because this Great Event will shock everyone. They will see great signs in the skies, before The Warning takes place. Stars will clash with such impact that man will confuse the spectacle they see in the sky as being catastrophic. As these comets infuse, a great red sky will result and the Sign of My Cross will be seen all over the world, by everyone. Many will be frightened. But I say rejoice, for you will see, for the first time in your lives, a truly Divine Sign that represents great news for sinners everywhere.

See My Cross then and you will know that My great Mercy is being given to each of you, My precious children. For it was with the deep abiding Love that I held for you that I died, willingly, on the Cross, to save you. When you see the Crosses in the sky during The Warning you will know that this is a Sign of My Love for you.

Pray, My beloved followers, that your brothers and sisters can rejoice when they too, are shown the proof of My Existence. Pray that they will accept that this is their chance to redeem themselves in My Eyes. That this great Act of Mercy will save their souls if they will allow Me to help them.

You will be shown what it is like to die in mortal sin
The Warning will be a purifying experience for all of you. It may be unpleasant in part, especially for those in grave sin. Because for the first time ever, you will be shown what it feels like when the Light of God disappears from your life. Your souls will feel the abandonment felt by those who die in mortal sin, these poor souls who left it too late to ask God to forgive them their sins. Remember, it is important that I allow all of you to feel this emptiness of soul. For only then will you finally understand that without the Light of God in your souls you cease to feel. Your soul and body would be just empty vessels. Even sinners feel the Light of God because He is present in every one of His children on Earth. But when you die in mortal sin, this Light no longer exists.

Prepare now, for this Great Event. Save your souls while you can. For it will only be when the Light of God leaves you that you will finally realise the empty, barren darkness that Satan offers, which is full of anguish and terror.

Replenish your souls. Rejoice now, for The Warning will save you and bring you closer to My Sacred Heart.

Welcome The Warning. For then you will be given the proof of eternal life and know how important it is.

Your beloved Saviour
Jesus Christ
King of Mankind.

Wed. May 16th, 2012

Set up Prayer Groups devoted to Jesus to Mankind

My dearly beloved daughter, I must emphasise, to all those who believe in Me, that is important to pray for each of your nations.

To do this effectively you must set up Prayer Groups, devoted to “Jesus to Mankind”.

Use this group to recite all the Crusade Prayers given to you.

My daughter, Maria, will arrange to have those put up in a way which will allow you to print them off anywhere you are in the world.

Please spread My Holy Word to all members of the clergy.

Some will reject My Messages.

Others will embrace them with love in their hearts.

However, for the most part, you will be ridiculed and rejected in My Holy Name.

You will suffer as My apostles suffered and will be made a laughing stock in some quarters of My Church on Earth.

These verbal and abusive insults will be intense and you will be hurt. But, I say this.

Remember the hatred shown to you will prove that it is, indeed I, Your Jesus, speaking to you from Heaven.

For this suffering I will make you rise again and again every time you are kicked to the ground.

I will raise you up and make you stronger than before.

Why do I do this? I do it so that you will become fit and stronger to spread My Holy Word.

For only then will you receive greater Gifts, which I will provide you with through My Holy Spirit.

So rise and move to prepare your nation, so that it will receive the armour it needs to avoid the mark of the beast.

Never forget the importance of the Seal of the Living God.

It will offer you and your family protection, not just in spirit, but a physical protection also.

You are blessed to receive the Seal and it is your duty to ensure that as many of God’s children everywhere receive it.

Remember I stand by all of My followers, every minute and when they carry out My Work, they will receive special Graces to make them brave, strong and determined to save the souls of every man, woman and child in the world.

Your beloved Saviour

5th Dec 2012

Virgin Mary: As the Mother of Salvation I will help you and your families to be consecrated to my Son

My child, please tell my children to call on me, their beloved Mother, so that I can protect them at this time of confusion and distress.

My Immaculate Heart is the refuge to which you must turn so that, through my intercession, you can renew your faith and trust in my Son.

I will come to your aid and my tears of love and compassion for each of you will fall and then you will find peace in your heart.

With my help, which you must try to seek out daily, my Son will give the graces necessary so that you are made worthy of His Great Mercy.

Never hesitate to call upon me as I have been given a special gift by my Son.

I will help you to prepare your soul so that it is pleasing to my Son.

My help will make you stronger and you will feel a closeness to my Son, which you will find to be of such comfort, that you will come back to me again so that I can keep you safe.

As the Mother of Salvation I will help you and your families to be consecrated to my Son, Jesus Christ.

You must never fear my Son, no matter how you have sinned, because He is always hoping and waiting for you to call on Him. His Mercy is beyond your comprehension.

My sweet children you must never complicate prayer. All you need to do is to talk to my Son and call on me in order to help me to bring  you to Him.

Your Heavenly Mother

Mother of Salvation

Feb. 12th, 2014

They pay lip service to what My Second Coming means

My dearly beloved daughter, how long did man think that I would wait before communicating with him again before My Second Coming? Did he think that I would do this the year before? The month before? The week before? Or did he believe that I would not warn him at all?

Before My birth, the world was promised a Messiah. My Father spoke through the prophets, so that humanity would be given hope, wisdom and the Grace to accept the Word of God, so that they would be ready for My arrival. Did they listen? Many did and prepared for My Time. Sadly, when I was born they were not ready. Then John the Baptist gave them the Word and warned them to prepare. Were they ready? No, for they did not believe him. And yet many were saved, because through My death on the Cross, caused by their rejection of Me, I redeemed them in the Eyes of My Father.

So many fought against My Mission then and yet so many followed Me. Now the world is being prepared again because of the Love of My Father for all His children. This time, it will be more difficult. For all their knowledge of Me, they will still refuse to accept that God is intervening and preparing them through His prophet. The further away they remove themselves from God, the less they know of My Promise. They pay lip service to what My Second Coming means, because many of them really do not know anything about it at all.

This time they will be left with little option but to see the signs, which they will have to bear witness to, for I will reveal all. When I say something will happen and when it does, they will still deny that the prophecy came from the Words uttered by My Lips. When they see the Earth twist, shake and other punishments poured down upon them, they will still argue that there is a scientific reason for it.

When the great apostasy engulfs the world and crushes Christianity, in favour of paganism, will they say that this is a good thing? The answer is yes. So, as My Presence becomes less revered by so many, what chance does the world stand against Satan? This is why My Father prepares you now, for He never gives up when preparing His children for His Great Mercy.

The preparation of humanity will continue and the world will be given the Truth, in order to save man from the final destruction. My Time is close and the whole of humanity must allocate the time needed to prepare their souls. Time must never be squandered when you are preparing to welcome Me. You must never dismiss the Word given to a prophet of God. If you do, you slap Me, your Jesus, in the Face.

Your beloved Saviour

Jesus Christ

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.