MDM messages – CP meeting Thursday, 25th June, 2015

Virgin Mary: As the Mother of Salvation I will help you and your families to be consecrated to my Son

5th Dec. 2012
my child, please tell my children to call on me, their beloved mother, so that i can protect them at this time of confusion and distress.
my immaculate heart is the refuge to which you must turn so that, through my intercession, you can renew your faith and trust in my son.
i will come to your aid and my tears of love and compassion for each of you will fall and then you will find peace in your heart.
with my help, which you must try to seek out daily, my son will give the graces necessary so that you are made worthy of his great mercy.
never hesitate to call upon me as i have been given a special gift by my son.
i will help you to prepare your soul so that it is pleasing to my son.
my help will make you stronger and you will feel a closeness to my son, which you will find to be of such comfort, that you will come back to me again so that i can keep you safe.
as the mother of salvation i will help you and your families to be consecrated to my son, jesus christ.
you must never fear my son, no matter how you have sinned, because he is always hoping and waiting for you to call on him.
his mercy is beyond your comprehension.
my sweet children you must never complicate prayer.
all you need to do is to talk to my son and call on me in order to help me to bring you to him.
your heavenly mother
mother of salvation

The Sealed Book of Truth will be opened in preparation for My Second Coming

20th Jan. 2012
my dearly beloved daughter, it is not necessary to worry about human opinion.
the views of mankind are nothing, when compared to my holy words, given to you.
my word comes first.
no other views against my word should concern you.
time, my daughter, is very short now for me to save humanity.
my daughter, so much will now be expected of you, so quickly, that you will not be able to draw your breath.
there are many revelations now being imparted to you, so that my children know how to prepare themselves properly.
should you allow distractions, such as people’s opinions or views, to take up your time, unnecessarily, then this will take you away from the work, which is truly important.
allow me to fill you with love and comfort at this time, my daughter.
the warning is very close.
as soon as my rays of mercy envelop the whole world, anyone who believes in me, will repent.
those who denounce my messages, given to you, and who love me, will turn back to my sacred heart, with love and joy in their souls.
no sooner will the warning have taken place, than a number of events will occur.
the antichrist and his group, although weakened as a result of the global confession, will begin to plan his seizure of my holy church from within.
my army will take position, and begin to fight, to save the holy catholic church, from ruination.
they, the false prophet and his followers, will not win, my daughter, but how i cry for those sacred servants of mine who will fall by the wayside.
so deluded will they be, that they will think they are following the orthodox catholic church.
in fact, they will be siding with the false prophet, who will rule over my holy see, with pride and contempt in his heart.
you, my daughter, must ask my children to pray hard, in order to mitigate this abomination.
i need prayer to save the souls of my poor, misguided priests, bishops and cardinals, blind to the truth.
the holy seat of peter will be desecrated by satan’s fallen angels, in league with the antichrist and his various organisations.
all are one, my daughter, spawned from satan.
i know that this is frightening, but it will not last long.
prayer, and much of it, will ease and help avert these events.
prepare your souls now, children, by going to confession, if you are catholic, as soon as you can.
otherwise i urge all of you to seek redemption for your sins with a purity of heart.
this will ease your suffering of penance at the warning.
afterwards, you must pray for peace on earth.
preparations for my second coming will commence immediately after the warning takes place.
the sealed book of truth will be opened and the secrets revealed through you, my daughter, for the whole world to see.
my book of truth will be given to the world, so that your souls are purified, in union with me.
only then, will you be ready to come with me, into the era of my father’s divine will, the era of peace, my new paradise on earth.
your beloved jesus
saviour of mankind

You are living in the time when many of God’s children have become pagans

22nd Feb. 2013
my dearly beloved daughter, you are living in the time when many of god’s children have become pagans.
even those born as jews and christians have now resorted to different kinds of idolatry, as foretold.
how it offends me to witness the respect, which god’s children hold in their hearts for self-gratification and a belief in false gods, which exist only in their minds.
the surges of new age spiritualism and a passion for all things, which relate to the calming of the mind, amount to one thing.
these people are in darkness because they refuse to acknowledge me, jesus christ.
by blocking out the light of god, deliberately, they leave themselves open to the darkness of the spirit of evil.
satan and his demons prey on such souls and cause, within them, a terrible stark emptiness, which no matter what new age spiritual remedies they seek, they will never find comfort, for this is not the natural habitat into which they were born.
the paganism which has gripped humanity at this time is at its highest since before the time i, jesus christ, was born on earth.
although the world was given the truth of the existence of god, and even though i, through my death on the cross, saved them from damnation, they still turn their backs.
self-obsession, adulation and a love of worldly excesses, is the scourge of mankind and it comes from a desperate sense of unease, disquiet and barrenness.
idolatry – a love of famous people, false gods and the display of pagan objects – bring a cloud of darkness upon all those who are passionate about such pursuits.
christians suffer ridicule by the hands of such people, but through their suffering and prayers, they can help to save their fellow human beings from the fires of hell.
when you flirt with these false idols, you play with the demons from hell, sent to drag you into the abyss for eternity.
never believe that such pagan practices are harmless, because they are not.
when you spend your time and your mind in such distractions you shut yourself away from god and eternal life.
wake up to the truth.
i am the truth.
there is no other way to eternal happiness, only through i, jesus christ, the son of man.
i come now to reveal the truth, so that i can save you again and bring you eternal life by helping you to salvage your souls.
your jesus

Deut.11:1-17 (NAB bible)
1Love the LORD, your God, therefore, and keep his charge, statutes, ordinances, and commandments always.a 2Recall today that it was not your children, who have neither known nor seen the discipline of the LORD, your God—his greatness, his strong hand and outstretched arm;b 3the signs and deeds he wrought in the midst of Egypt, on Pharaoh, king of Egypt, and on all his land;c 4what he did to the Egyptian army and to their horses and chariots, engulfing them in the waters of the Red Sea* as they pursued you,d so that the LORD destroyed them even to this day; 5what he did for you in the wilderness until you came to this place; 6and what he did to the Reubenites Dathan and Abiram, sons of Eliab, when the earth opened its mouth and swallowed them up out of the midst of Israel, with their families and tents and every living thing that belonged to them—e 7but it was you who saw with your own eyes all these great deeds that the LORD has done.

8f So keep all the commandments I give you today, that you may be strong enough to enter in and take possession of the land that you are crossing over to possess, 9and that you may have long life on the land which the LORD swore to your ancestors he would give to them and their descendants, a land flowing with milk and honey. 10The land you are to enter and possess is not like the land of Egypt from which you have come, where you would sow your seed and then water it by hand,* as in a vegetable garden. 11g No, the land into which you are crossing to take possession is a land of mountains and valleys that drinks in rain from the heavens, 12a land which the LORD, your God, looks after; the eyes of the LORD, your God, are upon it continually through the year, from beginning to end.
13* h If, then, you truly listen to my commandments which I give you today, loving and serving the LORD, your God, with your whole heart and your whole being, 14I will give the seasonal rain to your land, the early rain* and the late rain, that you may have your grain, wine and oil to gather in; 15and I will bring forth grass in your fields for your animals. Thus you may eat and be satisfied. 16i But be careful lest your heart be so lured away that you serve other gods and bow down to them.j 17For then the anger of the LORD will flare up against you and he will close up the heavens, so that no rain will fall, and the soil will not yield its crops, and you will soon perish from the good land the LORD is giving you.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.