MDM Messages- CP Meeting Thursday, 9th July, 2015.

The following words from God were opened upon by different volunteers and read aloud at the conclusion of our prayer group meeting:

Proverbs 15:

2 The tongue of the wise useth knowledge aright : but the mouth of fools poureth out foolishness.
3 The eyes of the LORD are in every place, beholding the evil and the good.
4 A wholesome tongue is a tree of life: but perverseness therein is a breach in the spirit.
6 In the house of the righteous is much treasure: but in the revenues of the wicked is trouble .
7 The lips of the wise disperse knowledge: but the heart of the foolish doeth not so.
8 The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination to the LORD: but the prayer of the upright is his delight.
9 The way of the wicked is an abomination unto the LORD: but he loveth him that followeth after righteousness.
10 Correction is grievous unto him that forsaketh the way: and he that hateth reproof shall die .
11 Hell and destruction are before the LORD: how much more then the hearts of the children of men?
12 A scorner loveth not one that reproveth him: neither will he go unto the wise.
13 A merry heart maketh a cheerful countenance: but by sorrow of the heart the spirit is broken.
14 The heart of him that hath understanding seeketh knowledge: but the mouth * of fools feedeth on foolishness.
15 All the days of the afflicted are evil: but he that is of a merry heart hath a continual feast.
16 Better is little with the fear of the LORD than great treasure and trouble therewith.
17 Better is a dinner of herbs where love is, than a stalled ox and hatred therewith.
18 A wrathful man stirreth up strife: but he that is slow to anger appeaseth strife.
19 The way of the slothful man is as an hedge of thorns: but the way of the righteous is made plain .
20 A wise son maketh a glad father: but a foolish man despiseth his mother.
21 Folly is joy to him that is destitute of wisdom: but a man of understanding walketh uprightly .
22 Without counsel purposes are disappointed : but in the multitude of counsellors they are established .
23 A man hath joy by the answer of his mouth: and a word spoken in due season, how good is it!
24 The way of life is above to the wise , that he may depart from hell beneath.
25 The LORD will destroy the house of the proud: but he will establish the border of the widow.
26 The thoughts of the wicked are an abomination to the LORD: but the words of the pure are pleasant words.
27 He that is greedy of gain troubleth his own house; but he that hateth gifts shall live .
28 The heart of the righteous studieth to answer : but the mouth of the wicked poureth out evil things.
29 The LORD is far from the wicked: but he heareth the prayer of the righteous.
30 The light of the eyes rejoiceth the heart: and a good report maketh the bones fat .
31 The ear that heareth the reproof of life abideth among the wise.
33 The fear of the LORD is the instruction of wisdom; and before honour is humility.

Book of Truth: Volume 5: The new religion for all people will draw non-Christian faiths

Thursday, 11 December 2014 @ 21:50
Message 1287
December 11, 2014 @ 9:50pm
My dearly beloved daughter, I bring you news today that will lighten your hearts. You, My cherished disciples, loyal to My Holy Word, will be given special graces by Me. These graces, which will be poured over all those who suffer in My Holy Name, will bring you extraordinary comfort in the trials, which lie ahead.
I give you also the grace to save all those poor confused, misled and agitated souls who have cut Me out of their lives. Your prayers and your perseverance are all that I need when you offer these up to Me in atonement for such souls. This gift is an extraordinary one and I grant this because very soon a confusion of such magnitude will stir amongst all Christian faiths, that many will desert Me.
Like recruits joining an army, ready for war, people will sign up to a new religion, disguised as a Christian one, which they will refer to as the people’s religion – a religion to embrace the strong, the weak and all sinners, which they will say crosses all political divides. Many will believe that they are supporting their own but they will desert Me.  The way for this great deceit has now been forged and leaders in the new religion have already been appointed. Silent, diligent and determined, they planted the seeds in many nations some time ago and soon the results will be seen.
The new religion will be seen as compassionate. The new religion for all people will draw non-Christian faiths and every convincing lie will be put forward to defend this movement. God’s Laws will be ignored completely and every attempt to justify their new approach to global evangelism will be made.
Speeches presented by those in My Church, to defend the changes, which will be needed to introduce the first part of this new pseudo-doctrine, will have a distinctive falsity. Words used to describe My Teachings will not be familiar to Christians who truly know Me. The language used, when referring to Me, will be degrading and insulting to My Divinity.
I know My Own and they know Me. I know My enemies and they will say that they know Me, to anyone who will listen to them. When My enemies, who say that they are of Me, who speak disparagingly of Me, who show little respect for My Word or who try to re-define it, be alert. For even the most cunning enemy of Mine will trip himself up, because anything that comes from My adversary will always confuse.  Anything that comes from God and where the Holy Spirit is present, will never mock Me, Jesus Christ, in any way.
Once you witness confusion in My Church and witness a new doctrine, which honours man’s needs and desires, then nothing that it yields will feel right. You, My dear followers, will be unsettled, frightened and full of sorrow. It is because of these things to come that I give those of you who truly love Me, the graces to help Me to save God’s children from this great abomination, soon to rear its ugly head.
Accept My Gifts; My Promise to help you and to guide you, which I bring you now. My Word was given to humanity long ago. The Word is not new. The man who adds to it and changes it will suffer greatly. This has been foretold in the Holy Bible and now this is exactly what will happen. My Word will be tampered with by My adversary and the world will swallow the lies, which will come about as a result.
Your Jesus

Book of Truth Volume 3: The rise of hatred, murder and lack of charity is intense and sin has infested the earth like wildfire

Tuesday, 29 January 2013 @ 04:15
Message 689
My dearly beloved daughter, the rage of Satan pours over the Earth as the Holy Spirit increases his Divine presence within the souls of so many, through this and other missions, sanctioned by me.
The rise of hatred, murder and lack of charity is intense, and sin has infested the Earth like wildfire.
The time for the preparation for the great day of my return must now begin with great care.
As you, My beloved followers respond to My Call, I will increase your faith and you will multiply everywhere.
This mission is the culmination of all instructions given to humanity through My Father, to all those who came before you.
Don’t you realise that the prophets, from the beginning, when they described the day of the lord, that this refers to my time, the time in which I will fulfil the Final Covenant?
My plan is to come and give you the eternal life I promised when I released you from the chains of sin, by My Death on the cross.
To those of you who are wary of me, know that I could never deceive you in such a mission as this one.
I would not ask you to help me save souls, fight the evil one, or encourage you to pray, were it not I, Your Jesus, who calls to you now.
My poor little ones, you are living in a wilderness, not of your own making.
I am your only way out.
Unless you follow me, now, you will waste time wandering, getting lost and being distracted.
Your faith can only be kept strong through the holy sacraments.
Keep your faith and follow me.
That’s all I ask.
Then pray for the salvation of souls.
I will never condemn you for not accepting these, my holy messages.
But I will never forgive you if you blaspheme against the word of God, given to you by the power of the Holy Spirit.
If you do not believe in my messages, then walk away and continue with your devotion to me.
My dear disciples, you will move quickly to create a large army and a strong defence against the enemies of God.
As this increases in strength, please encourage as many of My sacred Servants, as possible, to help you.
It is important that, no matter how much resistance they encounter, that they must still provide the daily Mass and the sacrament of holy communion to those in need.
Your Jesus

Book of Truth, Volume 2: The Sacraments of the Holy Confession, Baptism, Marriage and the Holy Eucharist must be preserved.

Sunday, 1 July 2012 @ 15:45
Message 473
My dearly beloved daughter how sin crushes me at this moment and how I suffer the torment of rejection.
My head is being crushed like the thorns in my crown just as the head of My Church, my Holy Vicar on Earth, suffers the pain through the persecution he endures at the hand of his enemies.
My Church on Earth, My Body on Earth, is one.
The Crucifixion is being prepared.
The doctrines of My Church, just as My Teachings on Earth were torn asunder by those Pharisees and those who thought they knew the word of My Father more than I did, will soon be thrown asunder.
You must all pray for My Church on Earth.
You must always remember that no other doctrine exists other than that proclaimed by me during my time on Earth.
All that is the truth will never be changed for if it is you will be forced to swallow a lie.
My daughter never allow those who continued to reject my word at this time to discourage you, or my followers, from helping me to salvage My Church on Earth.
For once the enemy attacks My Church you must join together and ensure that the gospels are spread to the ends of the Earth.
The sacraments of the holy confession, baptism, marriage and the Holy Eucharist must be preserved.
Even these will be made difficult to access.
My sacred Servants who love me must begin preparation now.
Very soon you will be forbidden to offer such gifts to God’s children.
The time for preparation has begun.
Allow me to instruct you, lead you and help you bring my remnant Church to the gates of Paradise.
Your beloved Jesus
(All of the messages From the Books of Truth (Maria divine Mercy are taken from: http://mdmlastprophet.com)
Published by

DonnaLiane

Catholic mother of seven children. Crusade prayer warrior in Jesus' Final Mission to save souls.