MDM Messages- Jesus to Mankind CP Meeting Thursday, 16th July, 2015.

The following words from God were opened upon by different volunteers and read aloud at the conclusion of our prayer group meeting:

Tobias 6

By the angel’s advice young Tobias taketh hold on a fish that assaulteth him. Reserveth the heart, the gall, and the liver for medicines. They lodge at the house of Raguel, whose daughter Sara, Tobias is to marry; she had before been married to seven husbands, who were all slain by a devil.

[1] And Tobias went forward, and the dog followed him, and he lodged the first night by the river of Tigris. [2] And he went out to wash his feet, and behold a monstrous fish came up to devour him. [3] And Tobias being afraid of him, cried out with a loud voice, saying: Sir, he cometh upon me. [4] And the angel said to him: Take him by the gill, and draw him to thee. And when he had done so, he drew him out upon the land, and he began to pant before his feet. [5] Then the angel said to him: Take out the entrails of the fish, and lay up his heart, and his gall, and his liver for thee: for these are necessary for useful medicines.

[6] And when he had done so, he roasted the flesh thereof, and they took it with them in the way: the rest they salted as much as might serve them, till they came to Rages the city of the Medes. [7] Then Tobias asked the angel, and said to him: I beseech thee, brother Azarias, tell me what remedies are these things good for, which thou hast bid me keep of the fish? [8] And the angel, answering, said to him: If thou put a little piece of its heart upon coals, the smoke thereof driveth away all kind of devils, either from man or from woman, so that they come no more to them. [9] And the gall is good for anointing the eyes, in which there is a white speck, and they shall be cured. [10] And Tobias said to him: Where wilt thou that we lodge?

[8] Its heart: The liver (ver. 19) God was pleased to give these things a virtue against those proud spirits, to make them, who affected to be like the Most High, subject to such mean corporeal creatures as instruments of his power.

[11] And the angel answering, said: Here is one whose name is Raguel, a near kinsman of thy tribe, and he hath a daughter named Sara, but he hath no son nor any other daughter beside her. [12] All his substance is due to thee, and thou must take her to wife. [13] Ask her therefore of her father, and he will give her thee to wife. [14] Then Tobias answered, and said: I hear that she hath been given to seven husbands, and they all died: moreover I have heard, that a devil killed them. [15] Now I am afraid, lest the same thing should happen to me also: and whereas I am the only child of my parents, I should bring down their old age with sorrow to hell.

[15] Hell: That is, to the place where the souls of the good were kept before the coming of Christ.

[16] Then the angel Raphael said to him: Hear me, and I will shew thee who they are, over whom the devil can prevail. [17] For they who in such manner receive matrimony, as to shut out God from themselves, and from their mind, and to give themselves to their lust, as the horse and mule, which have not understanding, over them the devil hath power. [18] But thou when thou shalt take her, go into the chamber, and for three days keep thyself continent from her, and give thyself to nothing else but to prayers with her. [19] And on that night lay the liver of the fish on the fire, and the devil shall be driven away. [20] But the second night thou shalt be admitted into the society of the holy Patriarchs.

[21] And the third night thou shalt obtain a blessing that sound children may be born of you. [22] And when the third night is past, thou shalt take the virgin with the fear of the Lord, moved rather for love of children than for lust, that in the seed of Abraham thou mayst obtain a blessing in children.

(Taken from: http://www.drbo.org)

(*see Ed. note at bottom).

God the Father: I will wipe out their false churches, their wicked cults, their false idols, their cities and their nations

Sunday, 15 July 2012 @ 17:45
Message 488
(received during adoration of the Holy Eucharist)
My dearest daughter it is difficult for My children to remain free of sin because of the curse inflicted upon them by the hand of the serpent.
Never do I expect My children to be completely free of sin at all times for this is impossible.
It is important that anyone who knows the teachings of My Son’s Church on Earth to seek repentance for your sins as often as possible.
Through repentance it will be easier to remain in a state of grace and this will create a barrier to further temptation.
My children you are now about to witness great everlasting changes in the world.
They will happen after The Warning takes place.
While many will ignore these messages from Heaven, it is important for those who accept them as the word of God to prepare.
You are the link in my armour against the enemy and through your faith I will lift you up and protect you against the persecution.
It will be your love for My Son, Jesus Christ, the Saviour of the universe, that I will be able to salvage those children who cannot abide the light of God.
Your consecration of love, suffering and prayers will be their saving grace from the fires of Hell.
Be not afraid for yourselves but for those who not only cannot see, but who refuse to see, the times in which you are living today.
The preparations are complete and the time is ripe for the changes to commence for I will not allow the beast to steal souls.
This intervention, promised to mankind for so long will take place very soon and then the battle will begin to save My children.
Do not fear my hand for, when it falls, it will be used to punish those who are trying to destroy My children.
I will stop them from deceiving souls.
I will stop them from their murderous intent and I will wipe out their false Churches, their wicked cults, their false idols, their cities and their nations if they continue to reject the hand that feeds them.
They have been warned.
You, my beloved children will help My Son to save them.
Never fear because those with the seal of the living God are not only protected but are given the graces to defend the word of God so that as many souls as possible will be given the gift of life.
Your beloved Father
God the Most High

Millions of Souls will be saved through these messages

Thursday, 7 April 2011 @ 22:00
Message 59
My beloved daughter, the gift of the Holy Spirit was bestowed on you today, along with special Divine graces.
You, My daughter, having surrendered your free will, will now move on to do my most holy will.
You will now realise the importance of full obedience to me, in your thoughts, words, acts, behaviour and attitude.
You will now follow my guidance and seek it out before you take any action on my behalf.
Finally, you are ready to follow my instruction.
You now need to devote at least two hours to me in prayer every second day.
In addition, you must follow directions from the most Holy Spiritual director sent to you from Heaven.
He will speak to you as I instruct him to.
Do exactly what he says.
You must ensure that you communicate with me every day because I have much to tell you.
My daughter, hear only my voice from now on.
Only write what you receive from me.
Never take meanings about these most holy messages from others.
There is only one mouth with which I communicate to you and that’s mine.
Trust me, My daughter.
Trust in me completely.
Never question these messages, because it is me speaking with you.
Always remember that.
Now that you trust in me, you will be much stronger.
Let me assure you that you will now be able to deal more effectively with the attacks from the deceiver.
Feel at peace.
The love for you, My daughter, is surging through My Heart, while your devotion and love for me fills you and makes you weak.
This powerful love is pure in its entirety and cannot be compared to anything you have ever experienced before in this world.
Heaven rejoices at your final surrender.
But now you will have to prepare yourself to help save millions of souls.
My daughter, the task I ask of you is enormous in human terms.
You, My daughter, will be the messenger to the world of the largest volume of my holy word, for the world to prepare for my second coming.
They, my precious children whom I love with a deep passion beyond your knowing, must be drawn back to my most Sacred Heart before it is too late.
You, My daughter, will be expected to deliver my word to mankind.
This is no easy task.
You will suffer because of it, but you must understand that this now is your duty to me.
You are being called to ensure, that through the word from My Divine lips ,that millions of souls will be saved from the fires of Hell.
Communicate with me properly now.
I will guide you all the time.
Peace be yours, My daughter.
My most Holy Spirit is now flooding your soul.
You are now full of love and joy and ready for the next stage of this Divine mission.
Your Saviour
Jesus Christ

You are living in the time when many of God’s children have become pagans

Friday, 22 February 2013 @ 23:00
Message 712
My dearly beloved daughter, you are living in the time when many of God’s children have become pagans.
Even those born as Jews and Christians have now resorted to different kinds of idolatry, as foretold.
How it offends me to witness the respect, which God’s children hold in their hearts for self-gratification and a belief in false Gods, which exist only in their minds.
The surges of new age spiritualism and a passion for all things, which relate to the calming of the mind, amount to one thing.
These people are in darkness because they refuse to acknowledge me, Jesus Christ.
By blocking out the light of God, deliberately, they leave themselves open to the darkness of the spirit of evil.
Satan and his demons prey on such souls and cause, within them, a terrible stark emptiness, which no matter what new age spiritual remedies they seek, they will never find comfort, for this is not the natural habitat into which they were born.
The paganism which has gripped humanity at this time is at its highest since before the time I, Jesus Christ, was born on Earth.
Although the world was given the truth of the existence of God, and even though I, through My Death on the cross, saved them from damnation, they still turn their backs.
Self-obsession, adulation and a love of worldly excesses, is the scourge of mankind and it comes from a desperate sense of unease, disquiet and barrenness.
Idolatry – a love of famous people, false Gods and the display of pagan objects – bring a cloud of darkness upon all those who are passionate about such pursuits.
Christians suffer ridicule by the hands of such people, but through their suffering and prayers, they can help to save their fellow human beings from the fires of Hell.
When you flirt with these false idols, you play with the demons from Hell, sent to drag you into the abyss for eternity.
Never believe that such pagan practices are harmless, because they are not.
When you spend your time and your mind in such distractions you shut yourself away from God and eternal life.
Wake up to the truth.
I am the truth.
There is no other way to eternal happiness, only through I, Jesus Christ, the Son of Man.
I come now to reveal the truth, so that I can save you again and bring you eternal life by helping you to salvage your souls.
Your Jesus
(* Editor’s note: Emphasis is mine as relates to the following: The reading above was a timely confirmation, as was the Chapter of Tobit. A young woman we know had recently been to see a ‘bible-quoting’ medium/physic who involved her in New Age practices. A few weeks later, she came down with a debilitating mental illness with schizophrenia-like symptoms.  I believed it was a spiritual manifestation. We are praying for her delivery, healing and for her whole family to come to know God .)
(All readings from the Book of Truth are taken from: mdm.lastprophet.wordpress.com)
Published by

DonnaLiane

Catholic mother of seven children. Crusade prayer warrior in Jesus' Final Mission to save souls.