Crusade Prayer group Meeting Thurs. 23rd July, 2015

At the end of our Crusade Prayers (including Consecration and other introductory prayers), Rosary,  Chaplet, Angelus and concluding hymn, we chose readings from the Bible and Books of Truth at random. It never ceases to amaze us that out of all the messages, the appropriateness of the ones we open to what is happening or is important at this moment.

1. The Bible (Douay Rheims) Psalm 118 Vs. 97 – 112)  (Note that in other versions of the Bible, this may be Psalm 119):

[97] MEM. O how have I loved thy law, O Lord! it is my meditation all the day. [98] Through thy commandment, thou hast made me wiser than my enemies: for it is ever with me. [99] I have understood more than all my teachers: because thy testimonies are my meditation. [100] I have had understanding above ancients: because I have sought thy commandments.

[101] I have restrained my feet from every evil way: that I may keep thy words. [102] I have not declined from thy judgments, because thou hast set me a law. [103] How sweet are thy words to my palate! more than honey to my mouth. [104] By thy commandments I have had understanding: therefore have I hated every way of iniquity. [105] NUN. Thy word is a lamp to my feet, and a light to my paths.

[106] I have sworn and am determined to keep the judgments of thy justice. [107] I have been humbled, O Lord, exceedingly: quicken thou me according to thy word. [108] The free offerings of my mouth make acceptable, O Lord: and teach me thy judgments. [109] My soul is continually in my hands: and I have not forgotten thy law. [110] Sinners have laid a snare for me: but I have not erred from thy precepts.

[111] I have purchased thy testimonies for an inheritance for ever: because they are a joy to my heart. [112] I have inclined my heart to do thy justifications for ever, for the reward.*

*A prayer group member confided that she had specifically asked Our Lord to give us a reading about the Holy Commandments today. Expecting the actual Commandments, she was surprised (not knowing these verses) and grateful that God answered her request.

2. Book of Truth  Sept. 6, 2014:

“Soon, a man will come and tell you he is revealing to you the Truth of My Existence.”

My dearly beloved daughter, My Wisdom is of Divine Origin and man is incapable of understanding the extent of Who I Am.

I impart enough knowledge, given through the Gift of the Holy Spirit, to mankind. My Teachings were given to the world in a simple format so that every man could understand the Truth. Wisdom from God is never complicated and is given so that man receives the clarity needed, to prepare his soul for My Kingdom. Love is pure. Love is simple. True love is reciprocated. It is My only desire that souls respond to My Love so that they will, empowered by the Gift of the Holy Spirit, understand, in an instant, what is required of them, so that they can be part of My Kingdom.

I send you messengers so that you will be given the clarity to understand. However, the Truth is not easy to accept in your daily lives because of the confusion, which exists. My Word is continually contradicted, re-examined, re-analysed, re-evaluated and misunderstood so this makes it difficult to adhere to the True Word of God. When you openly state that you believe in My Word, My Teachings and My Sacraments then, soon, you will be mocked because of this.

Many self-proclaimed church scholars will soon question My True identity and the Existence of the Most Holy Trinity.  They will use grandiose arguments to blind you to the True Word of God, and use every kind of theological argument, to prove that all religions are the same. Soon they will reject the Truth – the Word of God. They will desecrate the Word of God with complicated and contradictory doctrines, and Church-goers everywhere, will be none the wiser as they are fed with nonsense. My Word will be hidden away and left to gather dust. Always remember, that My Word must be understood as it was given. Details of My Divinity and the Mystery of God were not revealed to humanity for this was not to be until the New Era of Peace begins.  Soon, a man will come and tell you he is revealing to you the Truth of My Existence and details of My Second Coming. He will enthrall the world. Then, he will claim to be Me. Many will believe him because they failed to understand the Word as it was laid down in the Holy Bible.

I, Jesus Christ, will come again to judge the living and the dead and this will not, nor can it, happen on this earth.

 Your Jesus

3. Book of Truth Volume 1: July 8, 2011

Eternal Father will prevent New World Order from final persecution of His Children”

“My dearly beloved daughter, I realize that this Work is taking its toll on you and that you need to rest for another week, but listen to what I have to say.

Tell My children to wake up now and see the turmoil in the world, where financial crises abound. Tell them that while people’s greed was partly responsible for plunging them into debt, that the banking crisis was deliberately planned by the One World Order.

Many reading this Message will smile and question this fact, but they should also know that unless they stand up and defend their rights, they will be forced to accept the mark of the beast to access their money.

New World Currency will be presented to an incredulous world
The New One World Currency, which will be presented to an incredulous community, is designed to control you. Then once that happens they will try to deprive you of food. Unless My children accept this reality now they will be defenceless when they are under the control of a New World Order, led by masonic forces. Prepare now, My children, because although The Warning will convert millions, including those loyal to the One World Order, it will not be enough to stop these evil slaves of Satan and the antichrist. Without control of your money, you will find it hard to defend your right to property, food and health, the three things which they will be in charge of, if you do not start shouting your opposition now. Stop your leaders in their tracks. Don’t let them bully you. If enough of you are alert to this evil, monstrous plan, then you can warn others.

Plan your food supplies now
Plan your food supplies now. Grow and buy seeds that will keep you alive. Buy silver coins or gold, so that you can buy what is necessary. Most importantly find locations where, as a group, you can meet to offer the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass. For in time, your churches will be burned to the ground.

Satan’s minions are like ants, they multiply in their thousands
Never accept the mark, the chip of the beast. Pray, pray that your home will be given the special blessings to safeguard you from the army, which will try to put you out of your home. Satan’s minions are like ants. They multiply in their thousands by the hour. You, My children, must pray now and fight this series of atrocities being planned by the New World Order, who salivate at the prospect of controlling the world. Plan to have blessed candles in your home. Stock up now for they will keep you in the light of protection. Unless you wish to become a slave to this hideous doctrine then you must plan now.

Buy gas stoves, blankets, dried and tinned food, water purification tablets and candles, along with religious images to sustain you and your families during the Great Chastisement, which will follow the Warning.

Prayers are already diluting the impact of the Great Chastisement, but you, My children, must be alert at all times. By being careful in your preparations you will be able to survive the great bombardment being orchestrated, which will be worse than what happened to the Jews, under the reign of Satan’s disciple – Hitler.

Heed this warning calmly. For by preparing in advance you will spare yourselves from the indignation being planned by the New World Order. For those of you who are involved with the New World Order, hear Me now. Repent. Heed The Warning for what it offers you – a chance to turn your back on Satan and the flames of Hell.

Advice for servants of the Church
For My sacred servants this is what I must inform you. Fix your eyes on Me now and pray to The Holy Spirit to keep you on your toes, so that you will recognize the false prophet as soon as he shows himself within your midst. Then you need to gather in groups to ensure that My children will be able to receive the Most Holy Eucharist during the persecution.

My Father’s Hand is ready to fall now, with great force, on those wicked, arrogant leaders of banks, Western and Eastern powers who plan in secret how they aim to control all of you. My Eternal Father will destroy everything in their wake to prevent them from the final persecution they are planning against His children. He won’t stand for it. Remember, children, God the Eternal Father wants to protect you all. His patience has finally run out. He will, up to the very last minute, accept those who turn to Him for forgiveness. However, He now has to stop those evil regimes from the horror they inflict on the rest of His Creation.

It is because of the love of His children He does this. For those who say God the Father, cannot be angry for He loves all know this. Yes, He is angry and His Anger is justified because of the evil injustice, which is being perpetrated on His precious family. Once again He will unite all His children to live in peace, finally, for all of eternity.

Remember, children, to see the signs all around you, the multitude of wars, lack of money, lack of food, lack of healthcare and accept that this is the work of the evil one. It is not the work of God the Eternal Father. He will no longer accept this behaviour. Be thankful He is taking action, for if He did not His Creation would be destroyed. And He will not allow that to happen.

Your beloved Jesus
Saviour of Mankind, Redeemer of the World”

4. Book of Truth Volume 4: Sept.26, 2013

“God the Father: If I have to destroy cities to stop evil from spreading, then I will do this.”

“My dearest daughter, My Hand of Justice has fallen over the world and I will punish those who hurt My children, in body and soul. You must fear My Wrath as well as accept My Mercy.

I will intervene in your nations in order to stop wars from escalating and if I have to destroy cities to stop evil from spreading, then I will do this. As the wickedness of man spreads like a virus, I will cut those souls in two and strike them down. How the evil sins of abortion, war, murder and the deceit of those who assist in the spread of sin sicken Me. They will pay the price for this now.

Those in political positions, who control the availability of abortion, will be the first to be punished. Await now as you will see how they will suffer for the atrocities which they condone before Me. Those groups, who plot the demise of the world’s population through abortion, will die in agony by My Hand. Justice will be served on them finally, as I will no longer allow them to inflict such wickedness on My children. Their arrogant claims, that they are acting in human interest, will be silenced, for they have cut themselves from Me and now they will have little time to redeem their souls.

Those given the responsibility of teaching My children the Truth of the Gospels will need to heed this Promise. I will raise you up when you tell the Truth, but I will throw you into the abyss, if and when you desecrate the Holy Eucharist. And while the liars will convince you of the need to change the Truth and persecute you, it will be nothing like the darkness, which I will cast over the entire Earth. Then there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth, but no one will hear you. You will no longer see, nor will you hear anything, but you will feel the pain of those souls whom you destroyed because of the apostasy, which you helped to fuel until it enveloped the souls of those sacred servants you instruct.

Fear My Wrath, for it will descend on you suddenly and by then it will be too late for you. You will never see My Face. I Am giving the leaders of all those who control My Churches on Earth this final warning.

Failure to defend the Word of God or to uphold the Holy Eucharist will result in death and despair. I will not allow you the time to destroy the souls who have been earmarked by My enemies.

Your Father

God the Most High”

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.