Crusade Prayer Group meeting Thurs 30th July, 2015

After the prayers, readings are chosen at random by prayer group members.

Prayer can avert disharmony in the world

My dearly beloved daughter, prayer and devotion to Me is like water given to a thirsty man. When you lack water your thirst will continue so that eventually without water you will die. For those who know Me, love Me and show devotion to Me, you must understand one thing. If you do not continue to receive My Body and pray to Me regularly, you will very quickly lose your desire for Me. Without this desire you will distance yourselves from Me, until your heads will be turned by the temptation of sin planted in your minds by Satan. Without Me, Truly Present in your lives, you are nothing, My children.

Be on your guard at all times. Prayer protects you from sin. Your devotion to Me may attract the deceiver, who will taunt you more often. However, without regular devotion to Me, you will walk aimlessly in this world.

Believers understand that prayer can avert much disharmony in the world. Already, prayers said through this visionary and other seers, has eased the immediate dangers facing Pope Benedict, but not for too long. Prayer to My Blessed Mother can move mountains, dilute the impact of evil atrocities, including those foretold and convert sinners.

Remember this lesson, My daughter, prayer acts as your armour against the deceiver. You, most of all, must learn the necessity of regular prayer in your Mission. You need to spend more time in silent reflection with Me. For when you do not do this your discernment of My Messages becomes weakened and errors can occur. Be careful, My daughter, when referring to dates of the prophecies given to you. If I say months that could be anytime within a year. Never confuse human interpretation with those of the timelines given to you by Me. I have not given you any specific dates for events only guidelines. These prophecies will take place, but only by the Hand of My Eternal Father. Trust in Me more. Your prayers and those of My followers can help delay, or in some cases, avert disasters. Always remember that.

Pray, Pray, Pray. For when you do this from the heart, your prayers are heard. Pray especially for those world leaders whose lives will be ended soon through hateful evil acts. They and those with hardened hearts, guilty of the crime of inhumanity, need your prayers most of all. Always pray for sinners because I love all My children and I need your prayers to save them from the fires of Hell.

Your Ever-Merciful Jesus Christ

Jesus reveals details of His Crucifixion

My dearly beloved daughter, My time for more suffering will come about, as My Passion on the Cross, will be commemorated.No man understands the extent of My suffering, during My Crucifixion or the way in which I was scourged.

My scourging was the worst. I was beaten savagely – by ten men and every inch of My Body was slashed.

The Flesh on My Back was torn and My Shoulder Blades were visible.

I could barely stand and one Eye was bruised and crushed.

I could only see through My left Eye.

By the time they took Me before Pontius Pilate and placed the Crown of Thorns on My Head I could barely stand up.

They then stripped Me bare before placing a short red garment over My Head and then placed a palm branch in My right Hand.

Each thorn was like a needle, so sharp was it. One of these thorns also pierced My right Eye, which left Me barely able to see.

I lost so much Blood that I vomited and was so dizzy that when I began My ascent to Calvary I could not hold the Cross.

I fell so many times, that it took hours before I reached the top of the hill.

I was scourged and whipped each step of the way.

My Body was bloody all over and covered with a thick sweat produced by a scorching sun.

I fainted a few times.

Much as this was painful and agonizing, the most frightening of all was the hatred shown to Me, not just by the adults along the way, but by young children who kicked Me because they were following their parents’ example.

The screams that poured out from their mouths and the hatred was nothing compared to the fear they had of Me.

Because, behind it all, they were still not sure whether or not I was, in fact, the Messiah, they were awaiting for so long.

It was easier, therefore, to hate Me, denounce Me, rather than accept Me, for that would have meant that they would have had to change their ways.

My most agonising moment was when I lay on the ground on My Side, having been kicked in the back again and saw My beloved Mother looking at Me.

She was heartbroken and had to be held up by two of My disciples.

I could only see her through the one remaining Eye and I could not bear to watch her torment.

The jeers, screams and roars from the crowds of hundreds could be felt from the ground I lay on and it took six hundred soldiers to organise and supervise the Crucifixion of Myself and six others.

I was the main focus of their attention and the others did not suffer like I did.

When My Wrists, at the base of My Thumbs, were nailed to the Cross I could no longer feel.

My Body was so battered and bruised that I had gone into shock.

My Shoulders were dislocated and My Arms were torn out of their sockets.

The worst physical damage was inflicted on My Body, before I was nailed to the Cross.

I let out no scream.

No protest.

Only a whisper.

This infuriated My executioners who wanted a reaction to satisfy their lusts.

I never engaged with them, for to do so would have meant that I would have had to engage with Satan and his demons, who infested their souls.

This is why their viciousness towards Me was so intense.

I was hanging on the Cross for five hours.

The sun was scorching and without clouds to help reduce the burning of My Skin.

As soon as I took My last breathe, My Father sent forth black clouds, as well as thunder and lightning.

The storm that took place was of such a frightening magnitude and so sudden, that My spectators were left in no doubt, at that stage, that I was, indeed, the Saviour, that had been sent by God the Father.

I reveal this to you, My daughter, as a Gift to you in return for the huge act of suffering you have offered Me.

Tell My children that I do not regret My Passion on the Cross.

What I do regret is that My Sacrifice has been forgotten and that so many deny that My Crucifixion took place.

Many have no idea as to what I had to suffer, as many of My apostles did not witness My climb to Calvary.

What hurts Me today is that so many deny Me still.

My appeal to you, My followers, is do not allow My Crucifixion to go to waste.

I died for ALL sins, including those committed today.

I want and I need to save, even those who deny Me, even today.

Your beloved Saviour

Jesus Christ

Mother of Salvation: people choose their own destiny

My dear children there will come shortly a great deceit, which will fall upon the world like a curtain. This deceit will almost obliterate the Truth, but those who are blessed with the Light of my Son’s Mercy will see the falsities, which mask the Word of God.

Not since man was created, will God permit His enemies to succumb to such deceit – a deceit, which has one purpose only. That is to wipe away all traces of God in your society so that all those who do not come from Him will be elevated to great positions of power. God permits this as the greatest test of the human race, to determine who is for Him and who is against Him.

The world has committed grave offences against my Eternal Father and it continues to plunge deeper into mortal sin. Sacred servants, including priests, bishops and cardinals have, for over forty years, failed to teach God’s children the Truth. Many of them will not acknowledge the existence of sin, nor will they warn people of the grave dangers that mortal sin brings to souls. God’s servants have one duty and that is to instruct the faithful in all things that are moral and show souls the dangers of failing to live a good life. Sin is no longer referred to as the greatest enemy, which causes man to separate from God.

Children, God does not desire to cause fear but you must never be tempted to believe that Hell does not exist, because it does. People choose their own destiny and those souls, who do not ask God to forgive them their sins will find it very difficult to enter the Gates of my Son’s Kingdom.

You must cling to the Truth always. God has revealed the Truth through His Prophets. Do not turn your backs on the Truth because if you do, you will embrace false doctrine and, mistakenly, believe that it will unlock the gates to your inheritance.

So many people are being misled and believe that once you look after the material welfare of God’s children, then this is all that matters. Look after your own souls, dear children, because you have one and it will last for eternity, whether you reside with my Son in His Kingdom or are cast away from Him. Never neglect your own souls or you will find it difficult to unite with my Son.

The Truth will live forever, as it is the Word of God. It can never change.

Your beloved Mother,

Mother of Salvation.

Bible (Douay Rheims) : Ecclesiasticus Ch.11

Lessons of humility and moderation in all things.

[1] The wisdom of the humble shall exalt his head, and shall make him sit in the midst of great men. [2] Praise not a man for his beauty, neither despise a man for his look. [3] The bee is small among flying things, but her fruit hath the chiefest sweetness. [4] Glory not in apparel at any time, and be not exalted in the day of thy honour: for the works of the Highest only are wonderful, and his works are glorious, and secret, and hidden. [5] Many tyrants have sat on the throne, and he whom no man would think on, hath worn the crown.

[6] Many mighty men have been greatly brought down, and the glorious have been delivered into the hand of others. [7] Before thou inquire, blame no man: and when thou hast inquired, reprove justly. [8] Before thou hear, answer not a word: and interrupt not others in the midst of their discourse. [9] Strive not in a matter which doth not concern thee, and sit not in judgment with sinners. [10] My son, meddle not with many matters: and if thou be rich, thou shalt not be free from sin: for if thou pursue after thou shalt not overtake: and if thou run before thou shalt not escape.

[11] There is an ungodly man that laboureth, and maketh haste, and is in sorrow, and is so much the more in want. [12] Again, there is an inactive man that wanteth help, is very weak in ability, and full of poverty: [13] Yet the eye of God hath looked upon him for good, and hath lifted him up from his low estate, and hath exalted his head: and many have wondered at him, and have glorified God. [14] Good things and evil, life and death, poverty and riches, are from God. [15] Wisdom and discipline, and the knowledge of the law are with God. Love and the ways of good things are with him.

[16] Error and darkness are created with sinners: and they that glory in evil things, grow old in evil. [17] The gift of God abideth with the just, and his advancement shall have success for ever. [18] There is one that is enriched by living sparingly, and this is the portion of his reward. [19] In that he saith: I have found me rest, and now I will eat of my goods alone: [20] And he knoweth not what time shall pass, and that death approacheth, and that he must leave all to others, and shall die.

[21] Be steadfast in thy covenant, and be conversant therein, and grow old in the work of thy commandments. [22] Abide not in the works of sinners. But trust in God, and stay in thy place. [23] For it is easy in the eyes of God on a sudden to make the poor man rich. [24] The blessing of God maketh haste to reward the just, and in a swift hour his blessing beareth fruit. [25] Say not: What need I, and what good shall I have by this?

[26] Say not: I am sufficient for myself: and what shall I be made worse by this? [27] In the day of good things be not unmindful of evils: and in the day of evils be not unmindful of good things: [28] For it is easy before God in the day of death to reward every one according to his ways. [29] The affliction of an hour maketh one forget great delights, and in the end of a man is the disclosing of his works. [30] Praise not any man before death, for a man is known by his children.

[31] Bring not every man into thy house: for many are the snares of the deceitful. [32] For as corrupted bowels send forth stinking breath, and as the partridge is brought into the cage, and as the roe into the snare: so also is the heart of the proud, and as a spy that looketh on the fall of his neighbour. [33] For he lieth in wait and turneth good into evil, and on the elect he will lay a blot. [34] Of one spark cometh a great fire, and of one deceitful man much blood: and a sinful man lieth in wait for blood. [35] Take heed to thyself of a mischievous man, for he worketh evils: lest he bring upon thee reproach for ever.

[36] Receive a stranger in, and he shall overthrow thee with a whirlwind, and shall turn thee out of thy own.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.