August: Salvation of Souls Month

The month of August has been referenced several times in the messages given to Maria Divine Mercy, published in the Book of Truth, as the Salvation of Souls Month.

Please make every effort to offer up extra prayers, sacrifices and fasting for the salvation of the souls in your own family, friends, co-workers and those souls that are the furthest away from God.

I ask of all God’s children to, once again dedicate the month of August to save souls.
Wednesday, August 1st, 2012 @ 04:45 pm
From the Book of Truth

My child, there is much change, much of which has been disclosed to you in the past, about to be witnessed in the world.
There will be much destruction, much unrest and chastisements, all of which will come about because of the sin of humanity.
I ask of all God’s children to, once again, dedicate the month of August to save souls.
This is what you must do. Go to Mass every day and receive the Holy Eucharist.
Then every day at 3 o’clock say the Divine Mercy chaplet.
For those of you who can you should fast for one day a week.
My children will be shocked as these changes will come about but must never fear the Hand of My Father if you are loyal to the teachings of His Beloved Son, Jesus Christ.
Please keep the Seal of the Living God close to you in your homes in the coming months for much will unfold.
The Body of My Son, Jesus Christ, present in His Church on earth is being violated and will suffer terribly.
Many plans to topple My Son’s Church are already underway and very soon it will collapse.
Other events foretold will now be seen through ecological disasters as the Hand of My Father will fall in punishment on those nations whose sinful laws will no longer be tolerated.
Pray, pray, pray for souls at this time who may suffer during these events.
Use this month to pray for all souls who may perish in wars, earthquakes or in the forthcoming Confession, The Warning.
My heart is entwined with you children and, together, we must work hard to save souls.
By praying for the salvation of souls we are carrying out the Holy Will of My Father.
Your beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation
August 2011, – Salvation of Souls Month
July 23, 2011
From the Book of Truth
My beloved daughter, you make Me so happy. Your total surrender now means that I can save more souls everywhere. A victim soul, My daughter, is not entirely clear to you as to its full meaning, but in time, it will be. By then, you will be so strong that to suffer for Me will bring you joy, not sadness. It will not be easy, but then working for Me, your Beloved Saviour, cannot be easy.

It was by the inspiration of God, My Eternal Father, that you were encouraged to make this final sacrifice for Me. This is a very special grace, My daughter, although it won’t appear to be in human terms, for My graces are not always about bringing joy and happiness into your life. They can bring suffering, but at the same time, provide you with a real insight into My Glorious Kingdom.

Many, many people in the world form My precious army. They will, through prayer, personal suffering and the spread of My Word, save souls. The stronger My army is at saving souls, the less the impact will be of the Chastisement.

I ask all My children to spend the month of August praying the Divine Mercy daily for the lost souls who will not survive The Warning. One day of fasting a week is also required, as well as, daily Mass and the receiving of My Most Holy Eucharist.

If enough of you do this, in which I call “Salvation of Souls” month, then millions of souls will be saved throughout the world. Do this for Me, children, and you will become part of My Glorious Kingdom. Your souls, at the point of death, will join Me in Paradise. That is My most solemn promise.

I love you, children. Now go and form the most powerful army in the world, the Army of Love, the Army of Salvation.

Your Loving Saviour
Redeemer of Mankind
Jesus Christ

Pray for the souls of those facing damnation, who will not survive The Warning
July 28, 2011
From the Book of Truth

My daughter, the spiritual dryness you have been going through over the past few days, when you found it impossible to pray, was the deceiver trying to pull you away from Me.

Now that you have given your final pledge to become a victim soul to My Eternal Father to help Me save souls, you will now be offered extra protection to prevent the deceiver from distracting you.

The time now has come for a great amount of prayer in this your final chance, children, to help save those souls who will not survive The Warning. Please heed My call to pray hard for those poor, lost children during the month of August, designated Salvation of Souls Month.

Spread the word to prayer groups everywhere to follow My instruction for daily Mass, daily Eucharist and one day’s fasting a week, for the entire month. Do not underestimate the power that your prayers will have when it comes to saving souls.

Start by praying for those members of your own family who are in sin, or who are non-believers. They include close friends and acquaintances, who have turned their back on My Teachings willingly and who inflict injustice on others. They need your prayers now.

Now is the time for quiet reflection as the day for The Warning draws nearer. Silent, uninterrupted prayer and devotion is called for and I command that My sacred servants everywhere lead My children to pray for the souls of the damned. Only prayer can help them now, especially the recital of My Divine Mercy Chaplet.
Unite in love for Me.

Your Beloved Saviour
Jesus Christ

Time for waiting – tell others to know what to expect
August 4, 2011
From the Book of Truth

My dearly beloved daughter, the world each day falls into further decay. Among My children there is a mixture of hope, worry, anger and despair because of war and the lack of money to feed and clothe your family properly. But heed this. You will not have to fend for yourselves much longer, for very soon now, after The Warning, there will be a more positive feeling of Light and Love in the world. All is not lost, My daughter.

Pray for those who convert during The Warning that they will stay on the path of Truth. Pray that love for Me and My Eternal Father will become stronger among those followers who already know the Truth.

As long as My children embrace the Gift of The Warning then there is nothing to fear.

For those who do not stay on the path and who turn back to sinful ways, they have much to fear. My Father will not allow them to infest others through their wayward and wicked ways. They will be stopped. Sadly, many will turn away from the Truth and try to continue to inflict power and control over the rest of My children.

Pray that the Chastisement will be diluted. Your prayers will help to convert and avert such situations. This is now the time of waiting, praying, preparing and ensuring, that as many people as possible know what to expect.

This month of August, “Salvation of Souls Month,” is so important, children. Please persevere in your devotion this month, for the souls you will save will be in the multitudes. Heaven rejoices at the love and generosity of heart and soul of all My followers who have made this commitment, a precious gift to Me, so that people be saved during The Warning.

Go now, My daughter, and spread My Word. Go now in peace and love.

Your Beloved Saviour
Jesus Christ
Children, do not become discouraged by tales of despair facing mankind
August 8, 2011
From the Book of Truth

My dearly beloved daughter, it is days since I communicated with you. This was to give you a chance to listen to the advice of My Beloved Father, God the Most High, to help you understand the role of suffering to save souls.

The days now are getting shorter as the time for The Warning draws nearer. All is set for the Flames of My Love, which will envelop the whole world as one. The angels, the choirs in Heaven await now the Day of Glory when I return to give man his last opportunity to accept My Existence and that of My Eternal Father.
Children, do not become discouraged by rumour or tales of despair facing mankind, instead, look to Me now and confide in Me your fears. Mankind will be given such a wonderful Gift. Not only will man encounter Me, face-to-face but they will be overjoyed to learn and see the Truth presented before their very eyes.

This is to be a great day in history when hope and love will be shown to all of you. Even hardened sinners will fall down and weep tears of remorse. This is good news, children, for all can be saved if they abandon their pride and ego. All, through their own free will, are to be united to allow Me to enter their hearts so that they can be guided towards the Light.

For many sinners in mortal sin, this Light will burn their eyes and their soul. It will be painful. If they can only endure the fright of seeing how they offend Me, they will become strong and will convert.

So, children of My army, I say to you now. Smile, for the event will be the most extraordinary in your lives and your existing love for Me and My Eternal Father will infuse your soul. So much love will infiltrate your minds, bodies and souls that you will be renewed in spirit forever. Pray now, for all of you, for the time is short. The world is being prepared now for The Warning so that all will be ready for My great Gift.

Continue, My children, with devotion, this Month of the Salvation of Souls, for by the end of August millions of souls will be saved through your efforts.
Remember, children, I Am present in your lives every day. Watching. Guiding. I love all of you. Remain loyal to My wishes to save tortured souls.
Jesus Christ
My followers have now been given the Gift of Intercession
August 12, 2011
From the Book of Truth

My beloved daughter, the love of My followers keeps Me sustained. I cry Tears of joy when I witness the love of those of My followers who surround you and embrace you with their prayers.

They, My daughter, through the Gift of the Holy Spirit, have been called to proclaim My Most Holy Word to the world through these important Messages.
If only those other souls who follow Me and who know that I Am communicating through various visionaries would open their eyes and listen to what I have to say. Then their prayers would benefit those poor souls who have not prepared for The Warning.

My Love shines through My loyal children throughout the world. The Light of My Love, which shines through them, is creating much conversion in the world right now. This month, although My children may not be aware, millions of souls are now being saved because of the devotion of My beloved followers. They, My precious children, followed My command for prayer and devotion during this August, Salvation of Souls Month. Tell My children that their prayer and fasting has created much happiness in My Father’s tender Heart. An abundance of graces now flow over those dear, holy souls, so that they are empowered with the gift of interceding for lost souls from this day forth.

How I yearn to hold each of them in My Arms, close to My Sacred Heart, so that I can show them how much I love them all. So brave, so loyal and despite sinful diversions, from time to time, so good. Their hearts and souls are now infused with My Compassion and the Holy Spirit will guide My precious army as they march to victory to help Me claim more souls.

Your Beloved Loyal Saviour
King of Mankind, Jesus Christ
Choose people you know and come before My Father’s throne to save them.

Tuesday August 30 2011 time 14.30 hours
From the Book of Truth

My dearly beloved daughter, My Heart is heaving with sorrow as I look at My precious children who are oblivious to the changes which lie ahead.
I love them so much that I cry with a deep sadness when I see them wander around seeking Me out but unable to do so. They know that there is a missing link in their lives but cannot identify what it is. That link is Love. I am Love. I am what they are looking for but they don’t know where to look. Yet I am standing there waiting and waiting patiently for them to turn to Me.

So much time is being wasted My daughter. My children look in all the wrong places seeking out the contentment and peace that they crave. But they won’t be able to find this unless they acknowledge it will only be through humility that they will find this possible.

Until My children realize they cannot exist without love for My Father, God the Most High, they will die empty of love and peace in their hearts. I am weary My daughter. If only those who have shut Me out would turn to Me. If only they stopped their quest for power, money and glory from earthly possessions, then they would know the truth.

I need all of you My followers to keep praying for the blind souls who are lost. Never give up for your prayers will be brought before the throne of My Father this week. Please recite the following:

“God, the Most High, I come before Your Throne this week to plead for the souls of my brothers and sisters who refuse to acknowledge Your existence. I urge You to fill them with Your graces so that they will open their hearts to listen to Your most Holy Word.”

Please choose those souls who are known to you and who do not want to know God the Father and place their names before My Father. Your gift of prayer will be rewarded with their salvation. Go now My army and prepare for the next stage in this spiritual warfare against The Evil One.

Your Beloved Saviour
Jesus Christ

Mother of Salvation: I ask that you now begin the Novena of Salvation
December 1, 2013 @ 4:12 pm
from The Book of Truth

My child, I am the woman clothed with the sun and it is the sun, which represents the Light of God in the world. Without the sun, there is no Light. Without Light, there is no Life. Without God, there is only death.

My role as the Mother of Salvation, where I will assist my Son in this His final Mission, His final Plan to complete His Father’s Covenant to bring salvation to every soul, means that I will do all that I can to bring Him the souls He so desires. I wish it to be known that I have been appointed, not only the Queen of Heaven, but Queen over the twelve tribes of Israel. Twelve nations will reign in the New Jerusalem. The twelve stars, on my crown, which were placed upon my head by my beloved Son, Jesus Christ, during my Coronation, signify this prophecy. Each of these stars represents the twelve nations, which will evolve on the Day of Judgment.

All souls, including those who will rise from the dead, as well as those who are alive in the world today and who remain in the Light of God, will make the transition into the New Heaven and the New Earth. They will join as one, in union with my Son, and they will be resurrected into perfect body and soul, just as it was when my Son rose from the dead. This state of perfection is the Greatest Gift from God and proves how merciful He is. This is the salvation, which my Son promised, when He endured His Agony on the Cross. And because of His great Love for humanity, He wishes to save every single soul and, especially, those who are lost to Him.

I now give all of you a special Gift, blessed by my Son, so that all souls will be granted immunity from the fires of Hell and be granted salvation. My Son desires that every soul be saved, no matter how grievous their sin. I ask that you now begin the Novena of Salvation. You must begin this immediately and continue it, as I instruct you to, to the end of time. You must recite this Prayer for a full seven consecutive days during one calendar month commencing on Mondays, in the morning time. You must recite it three times during each of the seven days and on one of these days you must fast. By fasting you are requested to eat only one main meal during the day and then bread and water only at the other two meal times.

This is the prayer you must say for each of the seven days.
Crusade Prayer (130) Novena of Salvation Crusade Prayer:
My beloved Mother of Salvation, please gain for all souls, the Gift of eternal salvation through the Mercy of your Son, Jesus Christ.
Through your intercession I plead that you will pray to release all souls from bondage to Satan.
Please ask your Son to show Mercy and forgiveness for those souls, who reject Him, hurt Him with their indifference and who adore false doctrine and false gods.
We beseech you dear Mother, to beg for the graces to open the hearts of those souls who are most in need of your help. Amen.

My promise to assist my Son, Jesus Christ, in His Plan for humanity is to draw all of you, who recognise my role as Mediatrix of All Graces and Co-Redemptrix, together, so that the whole world can unite as one in union with Jesus Christ, your Saviour and Redeemer.
Go in peace. I will always pray for you dear children and I will always respond to your call to redeem mankind in the Eyes of God.

Your Mother
Mother of Salvation

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.