Crusade Prayer Meeting Tuesday 25th August, 2015

Theme: Salvation of Souls.

Readings are chosen at random by various people.

Bible (KJ) Isaiah 43:12

12I have declared, and have saved, and I have shewed, when there was no strange god among you: therefore ye are my witnesses, saith the LORD, that I am God.13 Yea, before the day was I am he; and there is none that can deliver out of my hand: I will work, and who shall let it?14 Thus saith the LORD, your redeemer, the Holy One of Israel; For your sake I have sent to Babylon, and have brought down all their nobles, and the Chaldeans, whose cry is in the ships.15 I am the LORD, your Holy One, the creator of Israel, your King.16 Thus saith the LORD, which maketh a way in the sea, and a path in the mighty waters;17 Which bringeth forth the chariot and horse, the army and the power; they shall lie down together, they shall not rise: they are extinct, they are quenched as tow.18 Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.19 Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.20 The beast of the field shall honour me, the dragons and the owls: because I give waters in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert, to give drink to my people, my chosen.21 This people have I formed for myself; they shall shew forth my praise.22 But thou hast not called upon me, O Jacob; but thou hast been weary of me, O Israel.23 Thou hast not brought me the small cattle of thy burnt offerings; neither hast thou honoured me with thy sacrifices. I have not caused thee to serve with an offering, nor wearied thee with incense.24 Thou hast bought me no sweet cane with money, neither hast thou filled me with the fat of thy sacrifices: but thou hast made me to serve with thy sins, thou hast wearied me with thine iniquities.25 I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins.

Intellectual Religious Snobbery offends me

15th June, 2011

“Today, My daughter, I want to warn those devoted followers of mine, who publicly proclaim My Name, to follow the truth of My Teachings and to tread carefully.
I love all my followers and especially those who show humility at all times.
I become frustrated, however, when solemn and earnest Christians, who speak my word, try to analyse My Teachings in a loud and dictatorial manner.
Not enough is it to spread my word, they feel they must bring My Teachings into a human intellectual debate, which serves only one purpose.
To prove to others that they are more qualified to understand my most holy word.
So intent are they to prove that they are right in their discernment, that they divide my true followers.
Their solemn and earnest devotion to me can often render them impotent in their real love for me, which should always stem from humility.
They must keep their loud voices, full of intellectual criticism, quiet.
They must stop, listen to my voice and resist the urge to prove their knowledge of spiritual matters to others.
When they do this they are guilty of the sin of pride.
They do not know me at all.
Because they do not take the time to stay quiet and humble themselves before my eyes, which are all-seeing.
Until these solemn followers of mine become little in my eyes and lower themselves before me, I will not be able to draw them to me.
Glorify me. Honour my word. Follow my example.
Never persecute others in My Name, especially your fellow Christians.
Your beloved teacher and Saviour
Jesus Christ”

Know that the 1000 years referred to in  the Book of Revelation means just that.

28th May 2012

“My dearly beloved daughter when man questions the teachings contained in the holy Bible this is normal human nature.
When man twists the teachings in the holy Bible to suit his own agenda this offends me.
But when My sacred Servants denounce parts of the holy Bible and throw them to one side, as if they are of no consequence, they deny me, the Son of Man.
Everything contained within the holy Bible comes from my Eternal Father who has sanctioned every single word through his anointed ones.
Believe that the holy word of God is contained in My Father’s book, not one word a lie.
Why then do those who profess to be scholars and experts in the truth contained with the holy Bible question my holy word as I present it to you in these messages?
My truth is being given to you now, once again, to refresh your memories, to remind you of the teachings contained therein.
To My children on Earth, know that prophecies contained in the Book of Daniel and the Book of Revelation still have to take place.
Know that the 1,000 years referred to in the Book of Revelation means just that.
If it was meant to be something different then it would have been given a different time.
My Church, the Catholic Church, has not declared their beliefs because they have not done this yet.
My remnant Church, the remaining tendrils of my Catholic Church on Earth will understand the true meaning of my era of peace on Earth.
You are in the end times but the Earth will be renewed.
I call out to all of you, My sacred Servants.
My voice is hoarse as I beg you to respond to my holy call from Heaven.
I, Your Beloved Saviour, have sent many seers and visionaries to you up to now.
These helped open your minds to those events still to come.
I have waited until now to proclaim to the world the final revelations.
I now send my last messenger, maria Divine Mercy, the seventh messenger to prepare the final chapter as it is unveiled to you.
My voice is like thunder.
It will continue to be heard all over the Earth.
It will not stop until the day I come to judge.
You may not listen to me now.
Many of you will dismiss my word with an arrogance which wounds me deeply.
Others will, through fear, ignore me for it is easier that way.
But soon the changes I speak about will come to pass.
Then the truth will begin to dawn on you.
I call you now and tell you this.
I await your response whether or not it is now or in the future.
I am waiting.
I will continue, patiently, until the day you come running to me seeking my protection.
I never give up on my chosen servants those whom I called out to in the first instance.
Do you remember the first time I called you?
You felt my voice speaking to your soul urging you to join in union with me.
Can you hear me now?
Ask me to reveal to you now, that it is I, Your Jesus begging you to come, rise and follow me on this last arduous journey to eternal life.
Do not fear My Call.
Trust me and say this prayer asking me to let you hear My Call.
Crusade Prayer (57) prayer for the clergy – Jesus let me hear your call
O my dear Jesus
Open my ears to the sound of your voice
Open My Heart to your loving call
Fill my soul with the Holy Spirit
So I can recognise you at this time.
I offer you my humble allegiance to all
That you ask of me
Help me to discern the truth, rise, respond and
Follow your voice so I can help you to save the
Souls of all of humanity
Your will is my command
Give me the courage to let you guide me
So I can take up the armour needed to lead your
Church towards your new Kingdom.
Amen.
Remember, I Jesus Christ, will never allow My sacred Servants to wander off the path of truth.
I will stand at every corner, every avenue and point you in the right direction.
You may find this frustrating at times.
You may be confused.
You may not want to hear the truth.
You may be fearful.
But know this.
I will always love you.
I will always be at your side.
I will never desert you.
Your beloved Jesus”
This New and Rapidly Created Hierarchy will take over my Church
16th January, 2014
“My dearly beloved daughter, the truth divides.
It always has done.
When one man says that he knows the truth, another will deny it.
But when the truth comes from the word of God, it will cause the greatest division.
Many fear the truth, because it is not always pleasant, and yet without the truth, you would live in denial.
When you live in denial of the word of God, you will never find true peace in your hearts.
When you know the truth, which is contained in My Father’s book, then you know the way of the lord and you must follow this path, up to your last breath.
Do not deviate from this.
But if my word is tampered with, rewritten and demolished, surely you would never accept this.
That is good.
But if new doctrines, which differ from my holy word, are introduced to you, from within the roofs of My Churches, what then will you do?
Will you accept a lie, instead of the truth?
Will you accept a doctrine, which will be unholy in my eyes?
The answer must be no.
You must never deny my word – for anyone.
No one, even if they are dressed in the linens of the elite within the hierarchy of My Church, a pauper, a King or a prince – anyone who demands that you accept a new doctrine pertaining to my word does not come from me.
My Church is being demolished discreetly from within and each part is being dismantled.
As the tiers are pulled down and loyal servants discarded – and then deemed to be no longer useful – the way will be cleared for the doctrines from Hell to be pronounced.
Woe to priests, bishops and cardinals, who dare to defend the word of God, for they will suffer the most.
While some will be excommunicated and accused of heresy – though they will only speak up for the true word of God – others will be too weak.
Many poor sacred servants will give into the pressure to denounce the Laws of God.
If they do not agree to embrace the doctrine of lies, they will be thrown to the wolves.
Those, whose faith will have already weakened and who love worldly things and who have a fierce ambition in their souls, will be the first in the queue to swear allegiance to the new ‘pledge’.
This new and rapidly created hierarchy will take over My Church.
They will declare falsities in the name of God and take with them many innocent souls of the faithful.
The congregations will unwittingly be offered a poison chalice filled with nothing – only bread.
The Holy Eucharist will no longer fill their souls.
They will soon be fed homilies, which will ridicule the word of God when they will declare human rights to be the most important doctrine.
And then they will declare the greatest heresy, that man will be given eternal life, whether or not he repents for his sins.
This is how they will destroy the souls of millions.
As they continue to pull My Church apart from the inside out, my loyal priests and faithful followers will rebuild My Church, brick by brick.
My Church, you see, can never die for I will not let it.
All priests, all bishops and all cardinals who will be dethroned and who remain faithful to me, will never desert the just or those followers of mine who have been blessed with the gift of wisdom.
Then, while the false knowledge will fill the hearts of weak servants in My Church, the gift of the Holy Spirit will not only light the souls of my remnant Church, but will provide the light, for all those whose names are in the book of the living, to my door.
Never before will my disciples be tested in the way in which they will be in the future.
They will be given Divine assistance to enable them to keep the light of God shining in a world, which will be plunged, slowly and painfully, into darkness, caused by the arrival of the enemy, the Antichrist.
Your Jesus”
Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.