JTM Prayer Meeting Thursday 27th August, 2015

Today’s Theme: Discipleship

Hymn at end: “Gentle Woman”

Readings are chosen at random by various members of prayer group. Three  readings are chosen plus one reading from the BIble.

God the Father: My Seal of Protection is foretold, as the Second Seal is broken

8 March 2012
My dearest daughter, the world has awaited this moment for two thousand years.
Some with fear in their hearts, others with anticipation and wonder, as to when this moment would come, and now it has.
This is the time I send my end time prophet, you, Maria, to finally present the Book of Truth, which reveals the contents of the Book of Revelation.
I am the God for whom all of My children are crying out, in these terrible times.
It is I to whom they, my distressed children, must call out for now.
I gather my family together, at this time, so that we can unite in the final battle to slay the dragon, who has tormented the Earth for so long.
Children do not be afraid.
No harm will come to those who wear my seal, the seal of the living God.
Satan and his fallen angels, who infest the world at this time, do not have the authority over those who have the mark of the living God.
You must listen to me, children, and accept my seal, for it will save not only your lives, but your souls.
Recite the prayer to receive my seal every day*.
(see end of this message.)
Ensure that each member of your family and loved ones understand the significance of my seal.
Your love for me, your Heavenly Father, will be your saving grace and it will give you the strength that you need.
My seal of protection is foretold, as the second seal is broken.
The rider of the red horse is the avenging dark angel, who will slay My children in the many wars to come.
But he will pass over those of My children with the seal on their foreheads.
Prepare now, for these wars are already happening and more are being planned in every corner of the Earth, and especially in the middle east and in those lands upon which my precious son, Jesus Christ, walked during his time on Earth.
Your beloved Father
God the Most High
* seal of protection prayer to God the Father (originally received by maria Divine Mercy on february 20th 2012)
Recite this Crusade Prayer (33) to acknowledge my seal and accept it with love, joy and gratitude.
“o my God, my loving Father, I accept with love and gratitude your Divine seal of protection.
Your Divinity encompasses My Body and soul for eternity.
I bow in humble thanksgiving and offer my deep love and loyalty to you, my beloved Father.
I beg you to protect me and My Loved ones with this special seal and I pledge My Life to your service forever and ever.
I love you, dear Father.
I console you in these times, dear Father.
I offer you the body, blood, soul and Divinity of your dearly beloved son, in atonement for the sins of the world and for the salvation of all your children.
Amen.”

Bible (NAB) Hosea 7: 1-16

“1 When I would heal Israel, The iniquity of Ephraim is uncovered, And the evil deeds of Samaria, For they deal falsely; The thief enters in, Bandits raid outside,
2 And they do not consider in their hearts That I remember all their wickedness. Now their deeds are all around them; They are before My face.
3 With their wickedness they make the king glad, And the princes with their lies.
4 They are all adulterers, Like an oven heated by the baker Who ceases to stir up the fire From the kneading of the dough until it is leavened.
5 On the day of our king, the princes became sick with the heat of wine; He stretched out his hand with scoffers,
6 For their hearts are like an oven As they approach their plotting; Their anger smolders all night, In the morning it burns like a flaming fire.
7 All of them are hot like an oven, And they consume their rulers; All their kings have fallen. None of them calls on Me.
9 Strangers devour his strength, Yet he does not know it; Gray hairs also are sprinkled on him, Yet he does not know it.
10 Though the pride of Israel testifies against him, Yet they have not returned to the LORD their God, Nor have they sought Him, for all this.
11 So Ephraim has become like a silly dove, without sense; They call to Egypt, they go to Assyria.
12 When they go, I will spread My net over them; I will bring them down like the birds of the sky. I will chastise them in accordance with the proclamation to their assembly.
13 Woe to them, for they have strayed from Me! Destruction is theirs, for they have rebelled against Me! I would redeem them, but they speak lies against Me.
14 And they do not cry to Me from their heart When they wail on their beds; For the sake of grain and new wine they assemble themselves, They turn away from Me.
15 Although I trained and strengthened their arms, Yet they devise evil against Me.
16 They turn, but not upward, They are like a deceitful bow; Their princes will fall by the sword Because of the insolence of their tongue. This will be their derision in the land of Egypt.”

You must remain calm, at peace, but with a firm resolve to continue to proclaim the Holy Word contained in the Gospels

 20 October 2013
“My dearly beloved daughter, I desire to reveal to all of you, my beloved apostles – those who walk the Earth and who proclaim my holy word – that you must cling to me, Your Jesus, like never before.
These times, which lie ahead of you will be difficult and to all those who remain in me, with me and for me, you will be responsible for keeping the flame of My Light aglow in the dark days ahead.My precious children, you must remain calm, at peace, but with a firm resolve to continue to proclaim the holy word contained in the gospels in every corner of the world.
You, my remnant army, will bring all of God’s children to me and help to save them from the vapor of evil, which will envelop millions of souls.
You are mine and you walk within the light of God, paving the way for the world to be saved. My graces are being poured down upon you, my beloved apostles, and once you know that you are being guided by me and trust in me completely, no harm will come to you.
But should you allow yourselves to become willing servants of deceit, then my protection will not cover you.Those of you who side with the False Prophet and the Antichrist will be ensnared by Satan and he will not let you go free. Those of you who walk alongside my enemies and swallow the chalice of the serpent will be destroyed by him should you dare to challenge him.
Heed now, my warning – side with the beast and swear an unholy oath to honour heresy and you will find it very difficult to prise yourselves away from his vile grip. Pray that you will have the wisdom to see the truth.
Your Jesus”

On the Day of Judgement,you will finally understand the Power of God

20 December 2013
“My dearly beloved daughter, it is by my command that Satan and all his demons will relent. For all their power, they are nothing before me, the Son of Man, Jesus Christ.
For all my humility, my sacrifices, my pleas to the human race, to allow My Love to draw them to me, my Divinity must never be underestimated. My power must never be misunderstood, for I am all-powerful and My Kingdom will reign forever, with or without man, who has the free will and, therefore, the choice to follow me or not.
While humanity’s weakness, caused by sin, makes every person vulnerable to the temptation by Satan, you must never believe that he holds all power, for he does not. Every demon, including their master, the beast, will drop at my feet, by my command. Don’t you know that? For there is only one who has the Divinity to quell all beneath his feet and that is I, Jesus Christ.
To attain the favour of God, each of you must come to me. I love you.I draw you to me. I plead with you. I humble myself before you. I allowed myself to be dragged along the ground, through the mud, for you, before I died.
Soon you will face me. On the day of judgement, you will finally understand the power of God and then you will know what it is like to come face to face with My Divine light. So powerful is My Light that only the pure and humble will withstand it. It will force many of you to the ground, when you will shield your face from me. Very few of you are fit to stand before me, and yet I will pull you towards me, until you stand there as you were meant to in full surrender and in total obedience to me. On that day your free will will come to an end.
Your Jesus”
Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.