The Seal, the Bible and the Book of Truth

We all knew that the Book of Truth is foretold in Daniel but I remember hearing also that the Seal (as explained in the Book of Truth) was also foretold in the Book of Revelation. Today I found that passage.

Comment on Revelation 7  (NAB bible)

When the second seal (Revelation) is broken, God issues a “Seal” on our foreheads.
It is the protective seal which is placed upon the chosen 144000 before the disasters and plagues etc are unleashed.

The Seal is on “our foreheads.”

This is possibly because we read and pray the prayer (with our minds) and commit to it with our wills. (If you tap your forehead you are referring to your mind).

The mind is not just intellect of course, or just memory, but all of this, including your will.

We must also remember (with our minds) to pray it daily- to accept the Seal daily.

Lastly, also note the detail that an angel “carried” the Seal.

It is as if it is an object, like the prayer written on cards, posters etc, and on the scapular.

Anyway, I thought these were interesting observations/ interpretIon in relation to the Bible and the Seal. There could be other and or additional explanations and interpretations of course.
Read Revelations below.

(The above was written by Donna and edited by Veronica)

Revelation 7:
1 Next I saw four angels, standing at the four corners of the earth, holding back the four winds of the world to keep them from blowing over the land or the sea or any tree.
2 Then I saw another angel rising where the sun rises, carrying the seal of the living God; he called in a powerful voice to the four angels whose duty was to devastate land and sea,

3 ‘Wait before you do any damage on land or at sea or to the trees, until we have put the seal on the foreheads of the servants of our God.’
4 And I heard how many had been sealed: a hundred and forty-four thousand, out of all the tribes of Israel.

5 From the tribe of Judah, twelve thousand had been sealed; from the tribe of Reuben, twelve thousand; from the tribe of Gad, twelve thousand;
6 from the tribe of Asher, twelve thousand; from the tribe of Naphtali, twelve thousand; from the tribe of Manasseh, twelve thousand;
7 from the tribe of Simeon, twelve thousand; from the tribe of Levi, twelve thousand; from the tribe of Issachar, twelve thousand;
8 from the tribe of Zebulun, twelve thousand; and from the tribe of Benjamin, twelve thousand had been sealed.

9 After that I saw that there was a huge number, impossible for anyone to count, of people from every nation, race, tribe and language; they were standing in front of the throne and in front of the Lamb, dressed in white robes and holding palms in their hands. They shouted in a loud voice,
10 ‘Salvation to our God, who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb!’
11 And all the angels who were standing in a circle round the throne, surrounding the elders and the four living creatures, prostrated themselves before the throne, and touched the ground with their foreheads, worshipping God
12 with these words: Amen. Praise and glory and wisdom, thanksgiving and honour and power and strength to our God for ever and ever. Amen.

13 One of the elders then spoke and asked me, ‘Who are these people, dressed in white robes, and where have they come from?’
14 I answered him, ‘You can tell me, sir.’ Then he said, ‘These are the people who have been through the great trial; they have washed their robes white again in the blood of the Lamb.
15 That is why they are standing in front of God’s throne and serving him day and night in his sanctuary; and the One who sits on the throne will spread his tent over them.
16 They will never hunger or thirst again; sun and scorching wind will never plague them,
17 because the Lamb who is at the heart of the throne will be their shepherd and will guide them
to springs of living water; and God will wipe away all tears from their eyes.’

Book of Truth

God the Father: Rise now and accept My Seal, the Seal of the Living God
February 20, 2012

My beloved daughter, My Heart heaves in sorrow for the sins of My children.
Like any loving Father, their wicked hatred for each other tears My Heart in two.
It is like a sword piercing My Heart, which will not go away.
I am God of the Most High, who, because of the free will I have given to all of My children, will have to suffer enduring pain until the New Paradise on Earth evolves.

Then you will, My children, join in unison with My Holy Will. Until that happens there can be no peace on Earth.
Only when the evil one and those who slavishly follow the lies he promises, are destroyed, finally can the world become calm.

My daughter, tell My children that I do not relish the thoughts of punishing My children, for I love them.
They are Mine, My cherished creation. To see how the evil one has corrupted their souls is a constant torment to Me, their beloved Father.
I desire to take all of you loving children who know and understand My Love for you, into My beautiful New Paradise on Earth.

I promise you that the persecution will be swift and that you will be protected.
For I now bequeath the Seal of My Love and Protection.

With this you will escape the notice of those who will cause hardship in your countries.
My Seal is My Promise of Salvation. My Power will surge through you with this Seal and no harm will come to you.
This is a miracle, children, and only those who bow before Me, their Lord and Creator of all things, as little children with love in their Hearts for Me, can be blessed with this Divine Gift.

Rise now and accept My Seal, the Seal of the Living God.

Recite this Crusade Prayer (33) to acknowledge My Seal and accept it with love, joy and gratitude.

Crusade Prayer (33) Rise now and accept the Seal of the Living God
O my God, my loving Father, I accept with love and gratitude Your Divine Seal of Protection.
Your Divinity encompasses My Body and soul for eternity. I bow in humble thanksgiving and offer my deep love and loyalty to you, my beloved Father.
I beg you to protect me and My Loved ones with this special Seal and I pledge My Life to your service forever and ever.
I love you, dear Father. I console You in these times, dear Father.
I offer you the Body, Blood, Soul and Divinity of Your dearly beloved Son, in atonement for the sins of the world and for the salvation of all your children. Amen.

Go, My children, and do not fear. Trust in Me, your beloved Father, Who lovingly created each of you.
I know every single soul; every part of you is known to Me. Not one of you is loved less than the other.
Because of this I do not want to lose one soul. Not one.
Please continue to pray My Divine Mercy Chaplet every day.
One day, you will understand why this purification is needed.

Your loving Father in Heaven
God of the Most High

God the Father: My Seal of Protection is foretold, as the Second Seal is broken
Thursday, 8 March 2012

My dearest daughter, the world has awaited this moment for two thousand years.
Some with fear in their hearts, others with anticipation and wonder, as to when this moment would come, and now it has.

This is the time I send my end time prophet, you, Maria, to finally present the Book of Truth, which reveals the contents of the Book of Revelation.

I am the God for whom all of My children are crying out, in these terrible times.
It is I to whom they, my distressed children, must call out for now.
I gather my family together, at this time, so that we can unite in the final battle to slay the dragon, who has tormented the Earth for so long.

Children do not be afraid.
No harm will come to those who wear my seal, the seal of the living God.
Satan and his fallen angels, who infest the world at this time, do not have the authority over those who have the mark of the living God.
You must listen to me, children, and accept my seal, for it will save not only your lives, but your souls.

Recite the prayer to receive my seal every day*.
(*see previous message above.)
Ensure that each member of your family and loved ones understand the significance of my seal.

Your love for me, your Heavenly Father, will be your saving grace and it will give you the strength that you need.

My seal of protection is foretold, as the second seal is broken.
The rider of the red horse is the avenging dark angel, who will slay My children in the many wars to come.
But he will pass over those of My children with the seal on their foreheads.
Prepare now, for these wars are already happening and more are being planned in every corner of the Earth, and especially in the middle east and in those lands upon which my precious son, Jesus Christ, walked during his time on Earth.

Your beloved Father
God the Most High

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.