The Lost, Children and Crusade Prayer Groups.

20th September, 2015

A TV show and my daughter’s reflection:

Tonight on A Current Affair (or similar show) there was an interview with a woman who conspired with her brother to kill people. They were apparently raised by a violent, sadistic father ( mum left) and the woman blamed this for all of her brother’s hatred and anger which manifested in (many) cold-blooded murders. After one such, he actually wrote ‘Satan’ on the wall and drew the 5 star Satanic symbol in a circle- both in blood. She conspired with him in some way.

The woman has now served her time and been released. I was wondering how you overcome that and how you ever learn to love, after the way she was raised (from age 2).

From that violent home, to murders, to living in jail. Where and how can she receive love, having never experienced love from people?

When I watch shows about people like that, shown as evil, I am reminded that I must pray for them. Even more so, when they are depicted as being utterly loathsome, abominable or warped. Who else will pray for them? If not me, who will?

Jesus loves them and He is the only One Who can save them. He confirmed this tonight and reminded me that the more of us that pray together, the more powerful our Crusade will be.

Joining together in Crusade Prayer Groups:

Also, last week the readings at our JTM prayer Meeting ( See post under ‘Prayer Group Messages’ JTM Prayer Group Meeting 17th August, 2015.) were about creating and growing our prayer groups + lingering in the company of Godly friends; having conversations.

Quite some time ago, I wondered how to answer God’s call in regards to this. No-one nearby was able or willing, that I spoke with, that lived close. So I travel almost an hour, on my only day off, to join in with a prayer group once a week. They are like family to me, and some of them literally are. But we all feel like brothers and sisters and enjoy greatly “the coming together”.

Children and Crusade Prayers

Also, I talked to my then 12 year old daughter about Jesus’ request for prayer groups, She wanted to answer and help too. So I decided to create my own mini “children’s” Crusade prayer group which consists literally of myself and my children saying some daily prayers together for souls including a few, select important Crusade prayers. We do this in the car, while journeying to school.

My suggestion is not to overwhelm them; start small- two is a group!

All that’s important is that you make a start. God will do the rest. Just give Him your “yes”.

Back to praying for the lost…here is the reading which I opened on tonight:
*(Book 2)

Virgin Mary I revealed these atrocities to the little children Melanie and Maximin at La Salette

Saturday, 2 June 2012 @ 11:00
“My child it is important that all those who love My Son pray for the graces of strength and perseverance at this time.
The knowledge being revealed to you children through these messages is to help you prepare.
Never feel you, as God’s army, will not be able to withstand the evil regime about to show itself in the world shortly.
Always remember the power of my Holy Rosary.
Always remember the power of My Father is the greatest power of all.
No power is so strong that it can defeat the most glorious power of God.
When you are a true child of God, when you come to the Father through My Son, you will be protected.
Fear is caused by the unknown but it can also be caused when the truth is revealed.
Allow the graces which are being given to you through the Crusade Prayers to give you the peace of mind and strength of soul to march for the salvation of souls.
The more souls who are converted to the love of My Son, the stronger will your crusade be.
Love one another and join in prayer to help save God’s children from the Antichrist.
Pray, pray, pray that every soul will be brave enough to reject his poisonous mark.
I have revealed these atrocities to the little children melanie and maximin at La Salette so long ago.
The time for these prophecies to unfold is soon.
These children were told of the evil plans and accepted what I told them.
Now you, children, must accept that these events must take place.
You must pray hard to dilute and mitigate much of the pain which will have to be endured by humanity.
Be brave children.
Trust in My Son and allow him the freedom to guide you as he must so that souls can be saved from the clutches of the beast.
Your Beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation”
Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.