JTM Prayer Meeting Thursday 24th September, 2015

Today’s Crusade Prayer Theme: Special Graces

Readings are chosen at random.

We had a visitor today – the son of a prayer group member, for whom we have been praying and trying to help. See comment at the end of this post.

Why God, the Eternal Father, is sending new prophets into the world

13 May 2011

My dearly beloved daughter, for the doubters, especially My sacred servants, who may dismiss My Word through these Messages, this is what I would like to say to them. Increase your faith in Me by acknowledging that My Word was given to the world not only during My time on Earth, but through the power of the Holy Spirit after that.

Since the beginning of time, God, My Eternal Father, has communicated to mankind through the prophets; in this way the Teachings of the Truth were made known to man to ensure that their faith remained strong. Other revelations and lessons in the Truth were also given to mankind through the Apostles, other devout disciples and through the prophet, John the Evangelist. After that My Word, My Teachings and everything that man needed to bring him the salvation he needs was in order. Now that the world is facing the biggest shift in its history, God, My Eternal Father, has sent new prophets to the world. These prophets, make no mistake, do not bring you new teachings, for that is not necessary. Instead they are being sent for three reasons.

The first is to remind mankind of the Truth contained in the Book of Revelation. The second is to make man alert to the times he is living in so that he can rekindle his faith. The third is to help spread conversion so that My followers can form the biggest army of all in order to save souls. I am communicating through this prophet and others, so that My Word is heard in every corner of the world.

Remember My absolute love and compassion
Listen carefully to all these Messages, which not only proclaim My Word as you know it, but, which reveal to you My absolute love and compassion for every single one of you. Remember too, My Great Mercy. All sinners will be forgiven once they ask for redemption.

Importance of the Rosary and Divine Mercy
While ecological disasters will occur, please remember that prayer including the recital of the Rosary and the Divine Mercy will help avert much of it. Remember, My cherished children, that you who believe in Me and My Eternal Father and who follow My instructions have nothing to fear. Also let Me remind you that because of the two great acts of Mercy being given to you – the gift of the Holy Spirit, which burst upon the entire world a few days ago and the Great Warning, millions will be converted to the Truth. This will be a great miracle, and one which will bring joy to the multitudes.

The persecution by the red dragon and those not of God
While Satan will rise through his poor, misguided followers whom he pulls away from Me – their only hope of eternal salvation – this will be for just a short period. It will, I must warn you though, be a frightening period of persecution headed by the red dragon and those political entities, not of God. Through prayer and the sacraments you will find the strength to persevere during these trials. All of these events have been foretold and must come to pass, so that evil can be finally stamped out in the world. It is necessary, therefore, that this purification and series of chastisements take place; because only then will the world be ready for the New Paradise on Earth. Never ignore My calling.
It is only when you see the prophecies revealed to you by My chosen messengers begin to materialize that you will know for sure that it is I who speaks with you.
Your Divine Saviour
Jesus Christ

Despite My Divinity, I feel sickened by and disgusted with the sins of man

14 January 2013
My dearly beloved daughter, the time for preparation for The Warning is short.
This is a time when, no matter how painful the persecution is, you must ignore everything except my holy word.
As the preparations begin, let no one stop you, My beloved followers, as you prepare your souls and pray for those who will die in mortal sin during The Warning.
You, my followers and My sacred Servants, will endure, now, the pain I feel, as I look down upon wretched sinners.
Despite my Divinity, I feel sickened by, and disgusted with, the sins of man, as they are paraded before my eyes.
Their arrogance, the insolence and the pride, demonstrated by these sinners, emulate, exactly, the traits of Satan and his demons.
These same evil spirits have devoured the souls of God’s children, so that they no longer seem like the children they once were, when they took their first breath.
So stuffed with pride, and convinced of their own invincibility, are they, that they are no longer capable of allowing the spirit of God to touch their souls.
This is why they need your prayers.
I bless you with the grace to save these souls and you must, for my sake, help me to help them.
Not content in satisfying his own lusts to feed his bodily desires, man then feels he must interfere with my creation.
He then takes steps where he tries, not only to emulate the power of God, when it comes to the creation of human life and the taking of human life, he thinks he has the power to replace the existence of God.
He believes now in his own Divinity, which is nothing but a lie placed within his soul by Satan, to whom he has pledged his allegiance.
These steps, which man now takes, go beyond the boundaries permitted by God.
Now that the Churches of God are to be besieged by the spirit of evil, from enemies and imposters, the punishment will finally descend upon the Earth.
My Father’s power will be witnessed and his punishment will be severe.
It will shock even the most arrogant sinner, who will be in no doubt whose hand has fallen upon the Earth.
My Father will do this in order to rid the Earth of wickedness, while enabling, at the same time, the growth of his army of loyal followers who will help in the salvation of souls.
Sin has damaged the Earth you walk on and it can be seen in disease, pollution and the corruption among your governments.
The stain of sin covers the world, so that it has become a disgusting and vile thing in the eyes of My Father.
He, who created the world as a place where he could nurture his family, is heartbroken.
My Father is also angry and the scales of justice have now tipped.
His punishment cannot be stopped where it has become necessary.
Help your brothers and sisters, especially those who have created laws which interfere with those created by God, the Most High.
You must do this through the Crusade Prayers.
Be strong.
Be brave.
Be hopeful and fear nothing, if you love me.
Your Jesus

Douay Rheims Bible: Psalm 18

[1] Unto the end. A psalm for David. [2] The heavens shew forth the glory of God, and the firmament declareth the work of his hands. [3] Day to day uttereth speech, and night to night sheweth knowledge. [4] There are no speeches nor languages, where their voices are not heard. [5] Their sound hath gone forth into all the earth: and their words unto the ends of the world.

[6] He hath set his tabernacle in the sun: and he, as a bridegroom coming out of his bride chamber, Hath rejoiced as a giant to run the way: [7] His going out is from the end of heaven, And his circuit even to the end thereof: and there is no one that can hide himself from his heat. [8] The law of the Lord is unspotted, converting souls: the testimony of the Lord is faithful, giving wisdom to little ones. [9] The justices of the Lord are right, rejoicing hearts: the commandment of the Lord is lightsome, enlightening the eyes. [10] The fear of the Lord is holy, enduring for ever and ever: the judgments of the Lord are true, justified in themselves.

[11] More to be desired than gold and many precious stones: and sweeter than honey and the honeycomb. [12] For thy servant keepeth them, and in keeping them there is a great reward. [13] Who can understand sins? from my secret ones cleanse me, O Lord: [14] And from those of others spare thy servant. If they shall have no dominion over me, then shall I be without spot: and I shall be cleansed from the greatest sin. [15] And the words of my mouth shall be such as may please: and the meditation of my heart always in thy sight. O Lord, my helper, and my redeemer.

Wrong will be seen as right and right will be seen as wrong

6 March 2014
My dearly beloved daughter, when people try to encourage others to sin, they do this in various ways, which may not seem apparent.
The temptation to sin is a seductive one and the victim will always find it difficult to pull away.
In the case of theft, the sinner will be attracted to the grand prize, which will be his, should he agree to steal.
In the case of physical assault and bodily harm inflicted on another, the victim will be seduced by hatred, presented to him as being a good thing.
He will be convinced that he is simply involved in a punishment, which is necessary, in the name of justice.
In other cases, the victim will be drawn into committing sin and will see nothing wrong with it, because the allure will be so attractive.
Sin and the temptation to engage in the act will always be presented as being a good thing, harmless, and in many cases will be perceived as being right.
Wrong will be seen as right and right will be seen as wrong.
Every thing Satan is involved with, and particularly when he tempts man, with every conceivable reason, to turn his back on God, will be back to front.
Everywhere Satan is present there will be confusion.
Nothing will be as it should be.
Nothing good can come from his infestation.
Souls who participate in his schemes will, during and after the sin has been committed, suffer from a deep unsettling conscience.
The important lesson here is to avoid situations where you are faced with temptation.
To do this, you must pray for the strength to remain in a state of grace.
Let no man ever believe he has enough will power to withstand the pressures placed upon him by the spirit of evil.
When you believe this, you will fall suddenly and unexpectedly.
You must remain alert, every minute of every day, for you never know when the evil one is at work.
He is very cunning and very careful.
For many, they have no idea how Satan works, but one thing is clear.
He will bring you nothing but misery and sorrow.
You must, therefore, pray each day the prayer to Saint Michael.
Saint Michael, the archangel, defend us in battle, be our protection against the wickedness and snares of the Devil.
May God rebuke him, we humbly pray and do thou o prince of the Heavenly host, by the power of God, cast into Hell Satan and all the evil spirits who roam the world seeking the ruin of souls.
Amen.
Satan and every demon, who roam the Earth, are working, very hard, to take you away from me at this time – more than any other time since I walked the Earth.
You must keep your eyes on me and listen to me, so that I can continue to protect you.
Your Jesus

The Power of the Crusade Prayers and the Messages:

Once more, God in His benevolence has picked readings for us which explain the theme that we prayed for today. Most of all, through these readings and these prayers, a most amazing thing happened. The visitor who joined us, and for whom we had been praying and trying to help in his unbelief and onslaught against the Faith, declared at the end of the prayer group that each word was meant for him. God worked quietly on him during our prayers. We will post his story as soon as we are able. Look for it under “Signs and Wonders”.
These prayers are so powerful – as has been shown to us many times.
Praise be to God!
Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.