JTM Prayer Group Tuesday 6th October, 2015

Theme: Group B prayers – Salvation of souls.

Messages and Bible readings are chosen at random.

Special Graces promised for calling on Jesus for just one day
April 14, 2011
My beloved daughter, thank you for devoting more time to this most Sacred Work. The time has come for all of you to open your hearts to Me, for just one day, to enable Me to fill you with special graces. These graces will now be bestowed on those of you who have forgotten that I Exist, as the time draws nearer to Good Friday.
As the time for the powerful Novena of the Divine Mercy draws close, this time will be used to flood your souls with a special Gift from Me. Do now as I say, and pray in your own words, to Me today. The graces I will give you will not only bring you closer to My Sacred Heart, but will fill you with the Holy Spirit.
Pray My Novena from Good Friday and include as many souls as you can and I will save every single one.
For those of you who fall back, even after devotion to Me, I will lift you up again and again. Never be afraid to turn back to Me if you stray. I will never forsake those who keep coming back to Me. As sinners, this will tend to happen. Never fear, I Am standing next to each of you ready to embrace you every time. Sin can be forgiven. Never feel guilty for sin if you need to turn to Me to ask for forgiveness. I Am always there.
My children, use Holy Week to remind all of the Sacrifices I made for sinners. My Compassion is still strong. It has never diminished for souls, even those whose sins cause Me deep offence. If a soul seeks forgiveness, then that sin will be banished.
My Novena of Divine Mercy will instill the most powerful graces when recited from Good Friday in the lead up to the Feast of Mercy nine days later. By reciting this you will not only save your own souls but millions of others. Do this for Me.
Your ever-loving and loyal Divine Saviour,
Jesus Christ
Mother of Salvation: Say my Rosary for all those who rule in Rome
March 15, 2013
My dear child, this is a time of great sorrow, not only for you, but for all those who love my Son.
I must urge you, dear children, to remain strong and faithful to the Holy Word of God, for the sake of my Son. He, my beloved Son, hangs His Head in agony as He watches the horror as His Church crumbles before Him.
Please pray for hope and say my Holy Rosary every day for all those who rule in Rome. You must pray for all those who run the Catholic Church. Please include the man who sits in the Chair of Peter, for he is in great need of your prayers.
Pray that he will accept the Truth of the death of my Son on the Cross and that he will open his heart to my Son’s pleas for mercy for all God’s children.
No matter how hard these times are, in the Roman Catholic Church, evil cannot and will not prevail against the Power of God.
My role as Mediatrix of all Graces is soon to be realized, and as the woman chosen to be clothed in the rays of the sun, my time has come to help my Son in His final plan of salvation.
I cherish all of God’s children, including those who bring Him great shame and distress. Pray that my prayers, taken to my Son and presented to Him on your behalf, can help mitigate the suffering, which lies ahead within the Catholic Church.
My love, as Mother of all God’s children, is all encompassing and I will never stop in my quest to bring you hope, dear children.
Prayers will be heard in Heaven and you must never give up hope, as my Son’s Mercy is greater than you could possibly know.
God’s Love is Almighty. Ask and you will receive great blessing, as the preparations are complete in readiness for the Great Day of the Lord.
Await with patience, love and trust for all of these trials will soon be past, and then the New Heaven and the New Earth will merge as one. This is all you need concern yourselves with – the preparation of your soul and those who need your prayers the most. Only then, will you be able to accept the Light of God and enter the New Paradise on earth.
Be at peace and focus only on my Son and His singular desire to save the souls of every living creature.
Your beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

Mother of Salvation: The days leading up to the arrival of the antichrist will be days of great celebrations
April 27, 2014
My dear children, allow the Light of God to descend over you, as the plans to prepare the world for the Second Coming of my Son, Jesus Christ, have been completed. All things will now be according to the Holy Will of God and I ask that you use prayer as your greatest armour, as the battle for God’s children will intensify. Unlike previous wars, the battle for souls will be very confusing, because the enemy will be perceived as the friend, while the true Church of Christ will be declared to be the enemy.
How strong you will need to be, if you are to become a true Christian soldier. You must never bow to pressure to utter the profanities, which you will be asked to participate in, in public and before the altars of my Son. When you see men elevated to positions of power, in my Son’s Temples, and who demand that you bow in reverence before them, but where there is no sign of the Cross, then run, for you will be drawn into error. You will know that the time for the antichrist to enter my Son’s Church has arrived, when the tabernacles have been adjusted and, in many cases, replaced with wooden versions.
Children, please be aware that many of you will turn your backs on the Truth, because you will find the Truth almost impossible to accept. The days leading up to the arrival of the antichrist will be days of great celebrations, in many churches, of all Christian and other denominations. All the rules will have been changed; the Liturgy recreated; the Sacraments tampered with; until, finally, the Mass will no longer be celebrated according to Holy Doctrine. By then and on the day the antichrist sits proudly on his throne, the Presence of my Son will be no more. Then, from that day onwards, it will become difficult for those who love my Son to remain loyal to Him, as they should, because every abomination will be presented before you. When enough distractions surround you and when it will become an offense to question the new hierarchy, you will be tempted to give up and accept the one world religion, for fear of losing friends and family.
God’s Army – the Remnant – will grow and spread and the Crusade Prayers will provide great strength to all. My Son will intervene and carry you through the challenges, which lie ahead and you will know that it will be His Power that will give you courage and perseverance. For only the strong amongst you will remain true to the Holy Word of God, but even if the Remnant Army is but a fraction of the size of the army of the beast, God will fill it with the power of a lion. He will strengthen the weak and give them great Graces. He will weaken the power of those who will become devotees of the antichrist. All of these events will seem frightening, but, in truth, these events will seem to many as a new era of unity and peace in the world. People will applaud the new one world church and say: “what a great miracle has been created by God.” They will be in great awe of the men, both from within the church and from outside of it, who have brought about such unity. Great praise and honour will be lavished upon these men and then they will be greeted by loud chanting, as well as a special sign of recognition, in every public gathering.
There will be rejoicing, celebrations and honorary ceremonies, where heretics will be awarded great accolades. You will see great wealth, unity among different creeds and men of honour being treated like living saints – all except one. The one I refer to is the antichrist and they will believe that he is Jesus Christ.
Your beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

Bible Douay Rheims 4: 7-16
Thou art all fair, O my love, and there is not a spot in thee. [8] Come from Libanus, my spouse, come from Libanus, come: thou shalt be crowned from the top of Amana, from the top of Sanir and Hermon, from the dens of the lions, from the mountains of the leopards. [9] Thou hast wounded my heart, my sister, my spouse, thou hast wounded my heart with one of thy eyes, and with one hair of thy neck. [10] How beautiful are thy breasts, my sister, my spouse! thy breasts are more beautiful than wine, and the sweet smell of thy ointments above all aromatical spices.
[11] Thy lips, my spouse, are as a dropping honeycomb, honey and milk are under thy tongue; and the smell of thy garments, as the smell of frankincense. [12] My sister, my spouse, is a garden enclosed, a garden enclosed, a fountain sealed up. [13] Thy plants are a paradise of pomegranates with the fruits of the orchard. Cypress with spikenard. [14] Spikenard and saffron, sweet cane and cinnamon, with all the trees of Libanus, myrrh and aloes with all the chief perfumes. [15] The fountain of gardens: the well of living waters, which run with a strong stream from Libanus.
[16] Arise, O north wind, and come, O south wind, blow through my garden, and let the aromatical spices thereof flow.

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.