JTM Prayer Meeting Thursday 15th October

Prayer Theme: Salvation of Souls

Man must strive, at all times, to be like Me
4 February 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, as the calamities grow, all around the Earth, on a simple level, man must strive, at all times, to be like me.
In your daily lives, it is important to treat others as I have taught you, during my time on Earth.

You must always think, first, before you take any action, which will affect another person in ways, which could cause conflict.
When you are asked for help, give it.
If someone creates a row with you, which you know will cause hurt to others, you must stop this.
How you communicate with others will have a direct effect on your peace of mind.
Treat others unfairly, speak ill of them or try to cheat them, and you will do this unto yourself.
For I will judge you, as you treat others.

Anything good within your hearts can be nurtured to enable you to become a vessel, so you can treat others as I would treat them.
For, every action you take to please me gives great glory to God.
Always seek out the truth in your daily lives, as it will help you in your struggle against the evil, which you will find yourselves pitted against, during every stage of this journey with me.
Your Jesus

These vile acts must come to pass, as the Earth is being purified
 24 April 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, as I continue to cleanse the world with my gift of the Holy Spirit, greater hatred for me, Jesus Christ, ensues.
As my presence increases within the hearts of man, the amount of hatred will be seen through the actions of those who contradict my most holy word.

Those who continue to bring in laws, which blaspheme against God, will increase every effort to defile the word of God.
These vile acts must come to pass, as the Earth is being purified.
As the cleansing intensifies, so too will the evil of sin be exposed to you.
You will notice that every conceivable act, which is against God, will be promoted by those enemies of mine.

Many will profess their innocence, but these acts will not be accepted by those of mine, who know the truth.
The gift of discernment, which I bequeath to many souls, means that these evil acts perpetrated by those in positions of power, who control nations, will be seen for what they are – the work of Satan.

Satan’s evil spirits have increased their presence in the souls of those who do not believe in God.
Not content are they that such souls turn their backs on God, these wicked spirits goad these people into promoting the most vile sins.
In time, these souls become so corrupt and full of hatred for God, that they will plunge into a darkness, which will never be able to tolerate the light of God.

Remember, My Mercy is great.
It will only be by My Mercy that these people can be saved.
There is no other hope for them, for many of these tortured souls are not capable, by their own free will – so infested are they – of asking for My Hand of Mercy.

Those of you who know me and who love me must help these poor people by begging for the salvation of their souls.
You must ask that they turn to me now, so that I can intervene to stop the persecution they intend to inflict upon the world.
You must beg me, through personal sacrifice, that they are stopped from the genocide they are planning.
The worst form of genocide will be seen through unjust wars and the murder of the innocent in their mothers’ wombs.
Your Jesus

Mother of Salvation: My Son has sent no one to distract you from these Messages
August 6, 2014

My dear children, be mindful of those who persecute you in the Name of my Son, Jesus Christ, as they will be careful to hide behind a veneer of holiness. The evil one will never present as he really is, because he is far too cunning. He will, instead, through the souls he influences, approach you with a façade of love and many will fall for this deceit. The words he uses may seem soothing and enticing, but they will leave an uneasy feeling in your soul.

When Messages are given to the world by the command of my Eternal Father, they will never make demands of you. They will never give a man power over you to encourage you to pledge allegiance to any living person.

All glory must be to God. No man can promise you salvation, as this can only come from God. You may prepare your souls as you have been taught by my Son, Jesus Christ, and receive the Sacraments. You may accept the Gifts of Graces given to you, through me, the Immaculate Virgin Mary, but you do not need permission from anyone in order to be made worthy to serve my Son, in this or any other mission, sanctioned in Heaven.

Be wary of the enemies of my Son, as they are everywhere, doing all in their power to blind humanity from the Truth of my Son’s Promise to come again. He will return soon and then the Truth will be made known and all that He promised will come to light. Until the great Day of the Lord you must only focus on my Son and place all your trust in Him. My Son has sent no one to distract you from these Messages, the last of their kind, and any one who claims otherwise does not come from Him.

Trust, trust, trust in the Mercy of my Son. Listen to what He has taught you – all is contained in the Holy Bible. His Word is simple. It is not complicated. Just follow His Teachings, which span over 2,000 years and then you will find peace.
Your Beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

Douay Rheims. Epistle of St Paul to Romans: 11(1-12)
[1] I say then: Hath God cast away his people? God forbid. For I also am an Israelite of the seed of Abraham, of the tribe of Benjamin.
[2] God hath not cast away his people, which he foreknew. Know you not what the scripture saith of Elias; how he calleth on God against Israel?
[3] Lord, they have slain thy prophets, they have dug down thy altars; and I am left alone, and they seek my life.
[4] But what saith the divine answer to him? I have left me seven thousand men, that have not bowed their knees to Baal. [5] Even so then at this present time also, there is a remnant saved according to the election of grace.
[6] And if by grace, it is not now by works: otherwise grace is no more grace
[7] What then? That which Israel sought, he hath not obtained: but the election hath obtained it; and the rest have been blinded.
[8] As it is written: God hath given them the spirit of insensibility; eyes that they should not see; and ears that they should not hear, until this present day.
[9] And David saith: Let their table be made a snare, and a trap, and a stumbling block, and a recompense unto them. [10] Let their eyes be darkened, that they may not see: and bow down their back always.
[11] I say then, have they so stumbled, that they should fall? God forbid. But by their offence, salvation is come to the Gentiles, that they may be emulous of them. [12] Now if the offence of them be the riches of the world, and the diminution of them, the riches of the Gentiles; how much more the fulness of them

Notes: (as per Bible)[4] Seven thousand: This is very ill alleged by some, against the perpetual visibility of the church of Christ; the more, because however the number of the faithful might be abridged by the persecution of Jezabel in the kingdom of the ten tribes, the church was at the same time in a most flourishing condition (under Asa and Josaphat) in the kingdom of Judah.
[6] It is not now by works: If salvation were to come by works, done by nature, without faith and grace, salvation would not be a grace or favour, but a debt; but such dead works are indeed of no value in the sight of God towards salvation. It is not the same with regard to works done with, and by, God’s grace; for to such works as these, he has promised eternal salvation.
[8] God hath given them: Not by his working or acting in them; but by his permission, and by withdrawing his grace in punishment of their obstinacy.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.