JTM Prayer Meeting Tuesday 20th October, 2015

Readings are chosen at Random. They seem very relevant in this last week of the synod.

Second Book Of Machabees Ch 1
[1] To the brethren the Jews that are throughout Egypt, the brethren, the Jews that are in Jerusalem, and in the land of Judea, send health, and good peace. [2] May God be gracious to you, and remember his covenant that he made with Abraham, and Isaac, and Jacob, his faithful servants: [3] And give you all a heart to worship him, and to do his will with a great heart, and a willing mind. [4] May he open your heart in his law, and in his commandments, and send you peace. [5] May he hear your prayers, and be reconciled unto you, and never forsake you in the evil time.

Ask for the Gift of Suffering
14 September 2011

My dearly beloved daughter, your suffering has eased and I wish to thank you for this gift.
It will return, but you will be able to accept it with much more joy in your heart.
I need your suffering because it saves the souls of sinners, who would otherwise end up in Hell.
One day you will look into their souls and will be overwhelmed with love and joy when you see them sit next to me beside the throne of My Father.
Sinners will always be embraced first, when they repent.
They will always be in the front line, much to the surprise of my followers.
These souls have been brought to me through the prayers and suffering of my followers, and my chosen souls.
My followers will understand this, because they will, through their union with me, rejoice at the salvation of such souls.
I now need many more souls to be saved, My daughter.
Please pray that you and other chosen souls will learn how suffering can increase the numbers who will enter My Father’s Kingdom.
I ask them to request the graces required to be given the gift of suffering.

Remember, when I bestow suffering, it is a special grace and one which will bring many more souls into the bosom of My Heart.
Your beloved Jesus
Saviour of mankind

 

Mother of God: The division in the world, to be brought about by Gog and Magog, will split families in two
 18 March 2013

My child, you must never doubt the importance of this mission or allow attacks on you to divert your attention from My Beloved Son.
It is because of My Son’s love and mercy that he reveals to the world the plans by the evil one to snatch souls before the time of the end.
This devious plan has been devised for a very long time and will be inflicted on God’s children by masonic forces whose allegiance is to the evil one.
Let no one be in any doubt as to the prophecies revealed by me, your mother, to visionaries and seers throughout the centuries.
Children, you must not be frightened.
Instead you should be hopeful and rejoice for the time for the new Heaven and new Earth is soon and God’s children will finally be rid of the evil, which each one of you has borne witness to throughout your lives.
This time has been foretold in My Father’s book, and because of this, you must accept the truth of the contents of the Book of Revelation.
If you do not accept the Book of Revelation, given to John, then you cannot say you accept the rest of the book – the most holy Bible.
Much of what is to come will be difficult and hurtful, for the division in the world to be brought about by gog and magog will split families in two.
The evil scheming and the deceitful plans, devised by the False Prophet and the Antichrist, will be the greatest deception since the Pharisees denied My Son.
When they, the Pharisees, denied My Son, they prevented the truth from being given to God’s children.
This reduced the numbers and the followers of My Son, during his time on Earth, and prevented them from becoming Christians.
The same will be true of these two who will bear the image of goodness, but who will lead many of God’s children astray.
They will blind many to the truth as the sweeping changes, which they will bring about, throughout their reign, will detach people from the Laws of God.
God’s children will be told that evil is acceptable and that certain sins are not offensive to God.
People will believe them and, as a result, will turn their backs on God.
Pray, pray, pray that their reign will be short and that the truth will prevail so that My Son’s Church on Earth can remain intact.
Your Beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

Ask and you will receive is not an idle promise that I make
 3 May 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, when I ask people to trust in me, this is a very difficult thing, for many people to do.
So many find it hard to trust in My Love for humanity, when they rely on their own faith, in order for them to surrender completely to me.
It is only when you fully surrender yourselves, into my care, can you feel safe, protected and at peace.
My Love, when sought out by you, will cover you, when you hold out your arms and call out to me as a little child.
Children place all their trust in their parents, when they are little.
They know only the difference between what feels right and what feels wrong and so they rely completely on the adult to protect them.
Children do not think twice about running to their parents for comfort and to seek refuge.
The faith of a child is strong.
He does not question, for he believes, truly that he will find safety in the arms of a loving parent.
I am to be trusted, for all that is asked of me will be done, if it is for the good of the soul.
Ask and you will receive is not an idle promise that I make.
I relish the act of lavishing my gifts upon each one of you.
When you ask me to help you, I hear, feel and respond to all that you desire.
Allow me the chance to prove My Love for each of you.
Let me show you the proof of my intervention.
It is at this time of existence, that I, Jesus Christ, will make my presence known in all that you ask of me.
It is at this time, that I will enable you to feel my presence, witness my great acts of intervention in your daily lives and to understand the power of your prayers.
For these are the days of great miracles, which I bequeath to humanity, more than at any other time, since I walked the Earth.
When you truly place all your trust in me, I can work great miracles to bring you, not only relief from suffering, but to draw you even closer to my Sacred Heart.
When a child knows that a parent loves him, he feels secure in the knowledge that he is protected.
Know that by trusting in me, I protect you all and I will flood each of your souls with a deep sense of peace, which you will find nowhere else on this Earth.
Come to me today and call on me to help you – no matter what worries you may have.
Recite this special prayer, every time you are in distress, and I will respond every single time.
Crusade Prayer (148) come to my aid:
O my Jesus, help me, in my time of great distress.
Hold me in your arms and take me into the refuge of your heart.
Wipe away my tears.
Calm my resolve.
Lift My Spirits and fill me with your peace.
Please grant me this special request (mention it here…).
Come to my aid, so that my request is answered and that My Life can become peaceful and in union with you, dear lord.
If my request cannot be granted, then fill me with the grace to accept that your holy will is for the good of my soul and that I will remain faithful to your word, forever, with a kind and gracious heart.
Amen.

Always call to me, whenever you are sorrowful or in need of help and I promise that you will be given a sign that I have responded to your cry to me,Your Beloved Saviour.

Your Jesus

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.