JTM Crusade Prayer Group Meeting 5th November, 2015

Readings are chosen at random.

Theme today was “Discipleship” (Group E prayers plus Core prayers)

Millions of Souls will be saved through these messages
Thursday, 7 April 2011

My beloved daughter, the gift of the Holy Spirit was bestowed on you today, along with special Divine graces.
You, My daughter, having surrendered your free will, will now move on to do my most holy will.
You will now realise the importance of full obedience to me, in your thoughts, words, acts, behaviour and attitude.
You will now follow my guidance and seek it out before you take any action on my behalf.
Finally, you are ready to follow my instruction.
You now need to devote at least two hours to me in prayer every second day.
In addition, you must follow directions from the most Holy Spiritual director sent to you from Heaven.
He will speak to you as I instruct him to.
Do exactly what he says.
You must ensure that you communicate with me every day because I have much to tell you.
My daughter, hear only my voice from now on.
Only write what you receive from me.
Never take meanings about these most holy messages from others.
There is only one mouth with which I communicate to you and that’s mine.
Trust me, My daughter.
Trust in me completely.
Never question these messages, because it is me speaking with you.
Always remember that.
Now that you trust in me, you will be much stronger.
Let me assure you that you will now be able to deal more effectively with the attacks from the deceiver.
Feel at peace.
The love for you, My daughter, is surging through My Heart, while your devotion and love for me fills you and makes you weak.
This powerful love is pure in its entirety and cannot be compared to anything you have ever experienced before in this world.
Heaven rejoices at your final surrender.
But now you will have to prepare yourself to help save millions of souls.
My daughter, the task I ask of you is enormous in human terms.
You, My daughter, will be the messenger to the world of the largest volume of my holy word, for the world to prepare for my second coming.
They, my precious children whom I love with a deep passion beyond your knowing, must be drawn back to my most Sacred Heart before it is too late.
You, My daughter, will be expected to deliver my word to mankind.
This is no easy task.
You will suffer because of it, but you must understand that this now is your duty to me.
You are being called to ensure, that through the word from My Divine lips ,that millions of souls will be saved from the fires of Hell.
Communicate with me properly now.
I will guide you all the time.
Peace be yours, My daughter.
My most Holy Spirit is now flooding your soul.
You are now full of love and joy and ready for the next stage of this Divine mission.
Your Saviour
Jesus Christ

My Word will be like a sword, which will cut through confusion and lies.
Friday, 21 December 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the time for My Teachings and my holy messages to be spread into every corner of the world, is now.
I will ensure that the Book of Truth, promised to the world, will be ready in every nation and every language.
My disciples and My sacred Servants will preach from the four corners of the Earth.
Billions will follow my word and many will, finally, read the holy gospel.
My Father’s book, the holy Bible, will be revisited and my word will be read again.
Now, my messages today, contained in the Book of Truth will be food, which will be fed to God’s children when it will be deemed illegal to read the holy word of God in the future.
You, my disciples, must convert those who do not know me.
If they do not know who I am, they cannot prepare themselves properly for my new Kingdom.
My word will be like a sword, which will cut through confusion and lies.
It will touch the minds, hearts and the souls of all.
Some will take time to digest my word, but most of the world’s population will accept the truth, once they are given it.
Please pray for the courage, the strength and the will to do what it is that I ask of you.
Remind them that I died for them.
Tell them that the time for me to come again is soon.
Comfort them by revealing to them the great gift of the New Paradise I am to reveal.
Tell them that I am coming to save them and to end their suffering.
Your Jesus

Many are called but few are chosen to stay true to Me
Saturday, 2 August 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, following me in this, my final journey to fulfill My Father’s Covenant, can be likened to that of a group of climbers ascending a mountain.
Know that this is a high mountain, a tough terrain and full of obstacles, which will present problems for even the most experienced mountaineer, as it will present surprising and unexpected twists and turns at every level and around every corner.
Those who trust in what I say and who follow me, with an open and willing heart, will find this journey easier than others.
However, many who are confident at the beginning of this journey may walk too quickly and take great leaps in an attempt to climb to the top.
These are the people who will fall the hardest and their descent to the bottom will be the most painful.
Others who are not experienced climbers, but who follow the clear instructions, given to them by he who leads them, will in many instances reach the top first.
Their trust, their patience and their willingness to reach the pinnacle, at all costs, will provide them with great energy and enthusiasm, which will sustain them in their rise to the top.
Those who do not stop regularly and drink to quench their thirst will become dehydrated and those who forget to take food with them will find it impossible to retain their strength.
Every step of this journey presents new challenges, dangerous bends and almost impossible boulders to climb over.
It will take a very strong person of sound mind and body to remain in line in the climb to the top.
They will find themselves distracted by others who have lost faith in their own ability to navigate their way up the mountain and they will constantly try to pull them away from their task.
Then there will be others, jealous of those who are making great strides forward, who will try to trip up the climbers by placing traps and other obstacles before them in order to slow them down.
These disillusioned and jealous souls will do all that they can to stop the determined and dedicated climber from reaching the top.
They will create lies to try and convince those on their journey to stop – to walk away, for fear of great dangers, which may lie ahead.
They will tell them that the leader of the mountaineers is unfit to take them to the top and because of this they will be in great danger, should they be so foolish as to continue on what they will say is a dangerous and arduous journey
And so it will continue, this journey of mine, up to the day when I will come again.
Many are called, but few are chosen, to stay true to me.
Some are called and do follow me.
Then they betray me.
Their hatred of me is the worst of all, for they are the ones who brought me souls along this journey towards salvation.
But when they succumb to the temptation of Satan, who plants terrible lies within their souls, they will be the ones who will pull souls away from me.
Only those with a humble soul, tender heart – free of malice, pride and ego, will succeed in reaching the top of the mountain.
When that day takes place, those who walked away from me and who betrayed me, will find nowhere to go, for the path that led up the hill will be no more.
Your Jesus

Douay Rheims Bible. Luke 12:37-40
[37] Blessed are those servants, whom the Lord when he cometh, shall find watching. Amen I say to you, that he will gird himself, and make them sit down to meat, and passing will minister unto them. [38] And if he shall come in the second watch, or come in the third watch, and find them so, blessed are those servants. [39] But this know ye, that if the householder did know at what hour the thief would come, he would surely watch, and would not suffer his house to be broken open. [40] Be you then also ready: for at what hour you think not, the Son of man will come. *

*This passage is so pertinent to us as disciples: we must keep watch and not allow the thief to come and break into our house. (Our role as faithful disciples in the church- especially in regard to the recent synod).

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.