JTM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 26th November, 2015

Prayer Theme: Protection

All readings are chosen at random after the prayers.

Hardened souls will not find The Warning easy

30 September 2011
My dearly beloved daughter, my task to convert souls increases now in its intensity.
Please warn as many as you can to prepare their souls before The Warning.
Inform all those priests, nuns, bishops and other denominations, who believe in my Eternal Father, to listen to my word.
So many of My children are in such darkness that the light of My Divine glory will hurt their souls.
They will feel real pain because they will not be able to withstand this great act of My Mercy.
Some people smile in amusement at these holy messages. This makes me sad.
Not because they do not believe that I speak to them in this way, but because they don’t want to believe in me.

For all of you who are worried about your loved ones, please pray that the purification facing them during The Warning will bring them, finally, into My Heart.

I ask that all my followers now protect themselves from Satan.
They must sprinkle every corner of their home with holy water, wear a benedictine cross and keep rosary beads close.
Pray also to St.Michael the archangel.

Satan and his army of followers will do everything to convince you that it is not I who speaks. Satan and his demons will start tormenting you and placing terrible doubts in your minds.
You, My children, can stop him by following my instructions.
Sadly, he will twist the minds of weak souls into complete rejection of me.

Hardened souls will not find The Warning easy.
They will argue about the way they have offended me.
Even the burning fires of Hell, which they will experience during The Warning, will not wipe away all the doubts of my existence.

Many will spread lies about The Warning after it takes place.
They, the heathen, who are slaves to Satan will create a lie, which they will spread everywhere. Scientific arguments will be put forward to explain away the event. They do not want to hear the truth. They must be prayed for.

So strong has the grip of Satan taken a hold over the world, that My Name will not be uttered in public. Discussion of my existence on Earth is seen to be an embarrassing topic of conversation. My Name today is used mainly through the use of bad language, or worse, by the slip of the tongue when cursing. But hear me now. My Name will be heard and accepted once more after The Warning, by those who will convert. Then My Name will be used when they, My children, pray to me.
Your beloved Jesus

Mother of Salvation: Do not accept tolerance for pagans to take over the churches of God

6 August 2013
My child, you must never listen to those who attack these messages from the Blessed Trinity, for they will distract you from this work.
Remember, this mission will be attacked more than any other, because of the seriousness of it.The mockery, the ridicule and the criticism, will continue right up to the last day when you receive the final message.

The plan to discredit these messages will intensify and hatred will mount, so please be prepared. These messages cannot be ignored by believers, or unbelievers, for the word of God will never go unnoticed.
The hatred against God in the world right now is everywhere and those who proclaim his word in these times will suffer.

The truth has always been rejected since God sent his prophets in the beginning to warn his children of the dangers of paganism.
Paganism is the antithesis of the truth – the word of God.
Those poor souls, who honour false Gods, anger My Father, greatly.
He is a jealous God, for it was through him that all things began.
He is almighty. He is a loving God, but his wrath is to be feared when pagans infest those who love him.
When God’s children – those who believe in him, and who adore him, through his beloved son, Jesus Christ – try to unite with all souls, all religions, they must be very careful.
God wants all of his children to love one another, irrespective of race, creed or nation.
What he will not permit is that Christians embrace pagans, within their Church.
When this happens, the heathen will wipe out all traces of Christianity.
It is insulting to God, to take the truth – the word of God – and leave room for lies to contaminate it.
God’s prophets warned humanity of the dangers of embracing paganism, as it leads to complete destruction.
When this happens, the nations who allow this abomination into their Churches will be wiped out, with little mercy shown.
Do not accept tolerance for pagans to take over the Churches of God.
You must never forget the great sacrifice made by God when he sent his only son to bring you salvation. The day that you accept the practices of other Churches, not of God, or when you show respect for pagans, is the day when you will turn your back on the truth.
Keep your eyes open and pray that your Churches will not force you to forgo your allegiance to Jesus Christ.
Your Beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

The earth will groan in pain as the antichrist prepares his entrance

5 November 2012
My dearly beloved daughter, the world must now prepare for the great changes, which I have permitted, in order to prepare humanity for the second coming.
Much work has been done through My beloved followers, to save millions of souls; through the prayers I have given them.
Your loyalty to me, Your Jesus, My beloved followers, means that you have given souls over to me who are now safe and who would, otherwise, have been cast into Hell.
So powerful are your prayers, that in time, as millions more accept my messages of love and hope that billions of souls will be saved. My work through you, my disciples, saves thousands and thousands of people daily.
You must, therefore, never allow doubts, which will naturally assail you, from time to time, and which may prevent you from praying.

Now you must listen. Much will happen now.
The storms will increase all over the world and the Earth will groan in pain as the Antichrist prepares his entrance. It won’t be long before he will present himself.
Keep focused, My daughter, on the spreading of my word, although many obstacles may face you. Let nothing delay my messages from being given to everyone. It will not be the number of people who will receive the Book of Truth or my messages, but the number of people who recite my Crusade Prayers, that will make the difference.
The prayers will weaken the power of the Antichrist.
It will be the chastisements sent to Earth by My Father, which will slay those leaders and groups who dare to hurt his children.
The power of God will cover those who love him.
The power of God will protect those who convert.
God, my Eternal Father, will keep pouring his graces until his power covers and protects all of his children on Earth.
Go in peace, hope and love.
Trust in me, and all will be well.
Your Jesus

Douay Rheims Bible:

Canticle of Canticles (Song of Songs)2: 1-7
“[1] I am the flower of the field, and the lily of the valleys. [2] As the lily among thorns, so is my love among the daughters. [3] As the apple tree among the trees of the woods, so is my beloved among the sons. I sat down under his shadow, whom I desired: and his fruit was sweet to my palate. [4] He brought me into the cellar of wine, he set in order charity in me. [5] Stay me up with flowers, compass me about with apples: because I languish with love.
[6] His left hand is under my head, and his right hand shall embrace me. [7] I adjure you, O ye daughters of Jerusalem, by the roes, and the harts of the, fields, that you stir not up, nor make the beloved to awake, till she please.

Notes: [1] I am the flower of the field: Christ professes himself the flower of mankind, yea, the Lord of all creatures: and, ver. 2, declares the excellence of his spouse, the true church above all other societies, which are to be considered as thorns.”

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.