JTM Crusade Prayer Meeting Tuesday 12th January, 2016

Readings are chosen at random,by volunteers after a prayer to the Holy Spirit.

 Prayer Theme: Special Graces

Bible reading (Douay Rheims)

Acts of Apostles 8:34-40
[34] And the eunuch answering Philip, said: I beseech thee, of whom doth the prophet speak this? of himself, or of some other man? [35] Then Philip, opening his mouth, and beginning at this scripture, preached unto him Jesus.

[36] And as they went on their way, they came to a certain water; and the eunuch said: See, here is water: what doth hinder me from being baptized?

[37] And Philip said: If thou believest with all thy heart, thou mayest. And he answering, said: I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God. [38] And he commanded the chariot to stand still; and they went down into the water, both Philip and the eunuch: and he baptized him.

[39] And when they were come up out of the water, the Spirit of the Lord took away Philip; and the eunuch saw him no more. And he went on his way rejoicing. [40] But Philip was found in Azotus; and passing through, he preached the gospel to all the cities, till he came to Caesarea.

This Bible reading affirms the fact that (unlike in the pope video) belief in Jesus Christ and Baptism is necessary for Salvation.

Mother of Salvation: The Antichrist will take up position because he will be invited to do so

7 September 2014

My dear children, be on your guard for the signs of the times, when the Antichrist will take his seat in my Son’s Church on earth, so that this will be clear for you to see.
Do not believe, for one moment, that the Antichrist will stride into my Son’s Church and take it aggressively, by force. Inspired and driven by the deceiver himself, the Antichrist will take up position because he will be invited to do so.

All the adjustments in the Church’s missals will be made known soon and the reason given will be they reflect a modern world, so they must become inclusive, in order to suit other denominations and religions. Once the True Word of God and Teachings of my Son, Jesus Christ, are changed, they will become barren, for they will not reflect the Truth, given to the world by my Son.

The antichrist will become popular because of his political skills first. Then he will turn his attention to various religions, but his main focus will be on Christianity. Christ is his greatest enemy and the object of his hatred, and so his ultimate goal will be to destroy my Son’s Church.

The Church will be dismantled in different ways before he, the antichrist, will be asked to become involved. He will be involved with the decision making in the plan to launch a new one world religion. All these changes – where the Church, having publicly called for the unification of all religions – will take place before the antichrist takes up his seat on my Son’s Throne on earth.

Then the path will be cleared for the beast to walk freely in my Son’s Church where a place of honour will be accorded to him. Eventually, it will be announced that he will become the leader of the one world order and a lavish coronation will take place. This event will be seen all over the world, attended by politicians, dignitaries and celebrities and when the crown is placed on his head, it will be as if the final nail has been driven into the Body of my Son. On that day the Catholic Church will be desecrated and many bishops and priests will flee, because they will, by then, understand that the prophecies foretold have unravelled before their eyes.

From that day forward, when the Seat of God has been presented to the antichrist, he will display great physical signs, which will convince people of his holiness. The antichrist will, they will say, display the signs of the stigmata and he will be seen to cure the sick and the terminally ill. Great miracles will be attributed to him and he will convince many, in time, that he is Jesus Christ and that his elevation to the top of this false church, is a sign of the Second Coming.

And while the laity may have been responsible for establishing the kernel of the remnant church, that which is left of the Church established by my Son on earth, it will be the priests who will lead it from this time onwards. The Holy Spirit will sustain the True Church, during the reign of the antichrist and he, and every enemy of my Son, will never prevail against it.

The Truth will never die. The Word of God, while desecrated, will never die. The Church can never die, though it may be flung into the wilderness. Even at its weakest hour, life will still remain, and no matter how much my Son’s Church is attacked, God will never permit it to be destroyed.

During those days ahead you must never allow yourselves to be swayed into accepting such deceit. You will be seduced by the antichrist, and he will be endorsed by the enemies of my Son’s Church. He will be embraced by false leaders in the churches and proclaimed for his charitable works, the world over. He will receive great honours in many countries and people will have framed photos of him in their homes.

He, the antichrist, will be idolised more than God but it will be by the Hand of God that he will be thrust into the abyss along with those who stole the souls of God’s children when they participated in the attempted destruction of my Son’s Church.
Your Beloved Mother
Mother of Salvation

For every soul you dedicate to My Mercy, I will save a hundred more

11 April 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, you must move forward and concentrate on those poor souls who do not believe in God at all.
I refer to those who have never been given the truth about the existence of God, their Creator.
There are billions of people who have no knowledge of the Holy Trinity because it was hidden from them.
These are the souls who will be granted Great Mercy by me and they need to be made aware of these, my messages to the world.

The other souls who concern me are those who were lukewarm in their faith and who now refuse to accept the truth of eternal life.
Many people who are either unsure of their creation, or the existence of God, will soon be shown the truth.
Again I will show them Great Mercy and My Love will touch their hearts and they will be saved.

But then there are those who will continue to resist my intervention.
They will fight any attempt to be given the truth, and the proof they will be given of My Mercy will be thrown back in my face.
Again, I will intervene and continue to fight for their souls.

Finally, there are those who do know everything about me and the fact that I am the Messiah.
No miracle or act of love will draw them to me because they have abandoned themselves to Satan.
These souls will be devoured by the beast and he will not let them go free because they do not see me as their Saviour.
They still do not know the truth of the plan of the beast.

In order to save them, you, My beloved followers, must give me your allegiance by committing their souls to me during your prayers and when you receive the Holy Eucharist.
You must offer them to me every day and for every soul you dedicate to My Mercy, I will save a hundred more.
Do this every single day.
At the end of every month you will be full of joy because you will know how many such souls have been given this Great Mercy.

This is just another gift I bless you with and the graces you will receive when you recite this Crusade Prayer will be in abundance.
Crusade Prayer (104)
Free this soul from slavery
Dearest Jesus, I present to you the soul of my brother and sister, who has abandoned their soul to Satan.
Take this soul and redeem it in your holy eyes.
Free this soul from slavery to the beast and bring it eternal salvation.
Amen.

My Mercy will continue to be given to mankind, and especially, to every single soul who rejects the word of God.
I bless you, my loyal disciples, and I continue to pour upon you the gift of the Holy Spirit.
Your Jesus

This reading was a reminder to us about the powerful Crusade Prayer 104 to say after Holy Communion. Our prayer group has a little printed version – to keep in our prayer books/missals. What an amazing grace – to be able to save so many lost souls with this prayer.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.