JTM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 21st January 2016

Prayer Theme Faith, Family, Church, Nations.

Prayer themes are followed chronologically, but the readings are chosen by volunteers, opening the book at random, after a prayer to the Holy Spirit.

Thoughts from  the readings today.

In the first reading, Jesus speaks to us of the urgency of this mission, and what it is like to belong to a family. It is a call to salvation of all those who follow false religions. (Themes – Faith, Family).

The second reading speaks of challenges to priests who will shortly have to make a choice. Jesus warns us of amendments to the Mass, of desecration of the Holy Eucharist, and  of the tolerance of sin. Jesus tells priests to “remain loyal”. Jesus tells us “Priest against priest. Bishop against bishop. Cardinal against cardinal.“(Where have we heard this prophecy before?!!) (Themes – Church, Faith)

The third reading tells us that the departure of Pope Benedict XVI is the “beginning of the end”. It tells us of the “masonic elite” and their “wicked deceit”. Jesus once again (as in the previous reading today) tells priests to “remain loyal“. He again tells us of the changes to His Holy Word, which will be “tampered with” (Themes: Faith, Church)

The Bible Reading, from the Letter of St Peter,  tells us how to live as Christians – which virtues are important, and how the practice of these virtues will lead us to knowledge. It tells us to work harder in these things and good works, for in doing so it will attain for us a place in the kingdom: – “labour the more, that by good works you may make sure your calling and election.”    A lot to think about for us Crusaders!

Readings

This Mission is the last Gift of Prophecy sanctioned by My Father to save souls

1 September 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the speed at which my messages are being given to humanity is indicative of the urgency of this mission. So many people in the world are lost. So many poor souls do not know who God, My Father, is. So many do not accept me, his beloved son, as the true Messiah.

This mission is the last gift of prophecy sanctioned by My Father to save souls.
These messages are for Christians, jews, muslims, atheists, agnostic and all those who seek solace in man-made religions. All people, all souls, have the same desire to find meaning in their lives. For most it is heart breaking if they do not believe in God, for they believe that all ends when their life on Earth expires.

Oh if only they could see what happens when their souls come before me. They see me and are speechless for they cannot believe that I am real. The joy in many such souls is matched only by relief if they die in a state of grace. However, the joy of those souls in darkness, when they see me, is cut short and they drift away from me, into the depths of Hell in a state of shock and despair.

Those souls who know of God’s teachings, through his prophets and as a result of my own mission on Earth, and who reject me, know this. You have chosen to turn your back on the truth. Because of My Love for you I will do all I can to open your eyes. I will bring gifts and because of my Great Mercy I will save you. I call on all of you, irrespective, as to which religion you follow, to listen to these words now.

You all know what it is like to be part of a family. Some of you are fortunate enough to have been born into a family full of love. Others are not so blessed and may have suffered through difficulties and darkness within the family unit. Others are lost, bruised, angry and cannot feel true love for their families. Some are cast out into the wilderness to fend for themselves with no one to turn to. Many simply need a crutch of some sort to lean on in order to feel hope.

This is why many poor souls try to find religions, which provide that missing link.
Sadly this simply leads them into further despair. For these religions are based on a lie.
Lies hurt you children. They give you a false sense of security. These religions have no substance because they do not follow the truth, the path of the Lord.

Just know that we, the Holy Trinity, are your family. The new Heaven and Earth will be your true home. Follow me on the path of truth so I can take you to your rightful home.
A home so full of love and joy that it is all you need strive for. Please open your eyes because the time has come for the world to be finally presented with the Covenant of truth.

My Death on the Cross was a Covenant to bring you salvation. My second coming is also a Covenant, the Final Covenant, to bring you home to God, the Creator of all things.
My Father, God the Most High, is now sending me soon to bring salvation to all of his children.

I can only do this and fulfill My Father’s promise if I can save every soul. Do not block my path because of doubts. Do not reject my attempts to bring salvation to every soul. Do not forfeit the chance to live a fulfilled life full of love, joy and wonder, in peace and harmony, in the new era of peace.
Your Jesus

The family unit, and the destruction of it, will be at the root of everything

23 December 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, many of those sacred servants of mine, are to face a terrible challenge.This will be one, which will convince them to take one of two separate paths.
It will be up to each, by his own free will, as to which path he must choose.
For the abomination will make itself known shortly.
Many of My sacred Servants will not be immediately aware of what is happening. It will only be when they read letters, given to them from those in high places, that they will find difficulty. Those who uphold my holy word, given to man through the gift of the holy Bible, will be challenged and urged to accept amendments. These amendments will be given to them and they will be expected to swallow them, and accept them as the truth.

They amount to one thing. They will urge those holy sacred servants of mine, to accept tolerance of sin. They will be told that God is an ever-merciful God and that he loves everyone. Yes this part is true. But then, they will be instructed to condone laws, which are an abomination in my eyes.

The family unit, and the destruction of it, will be at the root of everything.
Others will be asked to accept a new type of ceremony, which will replace the Mass and the presence of my Holy Eucharist. It will be deemed as an all-inclusive move to join all Christians and other religions as one.this will be the beginning of the end.

The day the daily sacrifices of the Mass are cut will be the beginning of all events to unfold, as foretold to John the evangelist. It will be the time of the rise of the beast and his influence will be great. He will win over the hearts and souls of many priests. His aim is to stop all Masses and to desecrate the Holy Eucharist. He already does this, through black Masses, held in many Catholic Churches.

The core of disloyal servants is plotting against My Church and they will mislead many.
Be alert. Open your eyes and beg me for the strength you are going to need, in order to stand up against this vile and wicked plan. This battle within My Church on Earth will be vicious. Priest against priest. Bishop against bishop. Cardinal against cardinal.
Let it be known that those amongst you, My sacred Servants, who know me and love me, I will lead you. I will guide you. I will give you the strength to deal with these enemies of God.

You are not alone.You must never listen to lies, given or presented to you, in my Holy Name. Only you know the truth in your hearts. Listen to your heart. Remain loyal to all that you have been told is the law of God. If you are presented with anything, which seems to be in contradiction of My Teachings, then you must turn your back.
Your Jesus

The false prophet will now take over the Seat in Rome

17 February 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, the schism within the Catholic Church, as foretold, will now be witnessed, for all the world to see. The departure of my dearly beloved Holy Vicar, Pope Benedict XVI, marks the beginning of the end.I have, through you, my chosen prophet, over the last two years, tried to prepare My Church on Earth for this sad event.

The masonic elite have grasped control over My Church and they will wield the most wicked deceit upon Catholics.The keys of Rome are now within my hands having been passed over to me by My Father. I will direct all of my followers so that the truth can be sustained and that my Holy Word remains intact.

The False Prophet will now take over the seat in Rome and my word, just as it was in my time on Earth, will be treated as heresy. Make no mistake, for as the deceit is presented to the world, as if the new reign represents the truth, you, My daughter, will suffer terribly in my Holy Name just as the prophets, which came before you.

My followers must remain calm and pray for the salvation of all of my most sacred servants who will be caught up in this abomination. I call on them to respond as follows.
Continue to follow My Teachings. Never waive from the word of God. Remain loyal to your sacred duties and administer the holy sacraments as you have been instructed by me.

The teachings of the Catholic Church, based on its formation by my apostle Peter, remain infallible. Now this will change once the foundation is rocked by the changes to come.
Shortly, you will no longer recognise My Church and you will feel very uncomfortable when you witness how my Holy Word will be tampered with.
Your Jesus

Bible Reading:  2 Peter 1: 3-11

[3] As all things of his divine power which appertain to life and godliness, are given us, through the knowledge of him who hath called us by his own proper glory and virtue. [4] By whom he hath given us most great and precious promises: that by these you may be made partakers of the divine nature: flying the corruption of that concupiscence which is in the world. [5] And you, employing all care, minister in your faith, virtue; and in virtue, knowledge;
[6] And in knowledge, abstinence; and in abstinence, patience; and in patience, godliness; [7] And in godliness, love of brotherhood; and in love of brotherhood, charity. [8] For if these things be with you and abound, they will make you to be neither empty nor unfruitful in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. [9] For he that hath not these things with him, is blind, and groping, having forgotten that he was purged from his old sins. [10] Wherefore, brethren, labour the more, that by good works you may make sure your calling and election. For doing these things, you shall not sin at any time.
[11] For so an entrance shall be ministered to you abundantly into the everlasting kingdom of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.