JTM Crusade Prayer Meeting Tuesday, 16th February 2016

Prayer Theme: Special Graces

Thoughts on Today’s readings

In St Paul’s letter to the Philippians, Paul focusses on the special graces he has received in good things and those not so seemingly so. He has learned to be content with what he has. “I can do all these things in him who strengtheneth me.”

He expresses his gratitude  for the things he received from the Philippians, in the words “the things you sent, an odour of sweetness, an acceptable sacrifice, pleasing to God“. He gives them his blessing: “And may my God supply all your want, according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus.”

In the first reading from the Book of Truth, Jesus tells us of why  we fear death and how the sin of pride impacts on the soul at the time of death. Jesus reassures us that he loves us all provided that we repent and have remorse.

Jesus reminds us of our duties to our loved ones – our love for God starts with our love of those around us. He tells us that we will suffer for this love we have for HIm, but we must always respond in love. In the end, death will have no hold over us.

The second reading from the Book of Truth also mentions pride – pride in those who refuse to pray. Jesus reminds us of the Warning that is very close and of our duties to remind everyone of its coming. Just knowing about it, can help to save them. This message was from 2011, but its re-emergence today reinforces the urgency of it, and of our duties as disciples of the Remnant Army to make it known.

Jesus describes what the Warning will feel like. He also gives us a little one-sentence prayer to say during the Warning, which will make us feel a wonderful peace and joy afterwards. (See it highlighted in the readings below).

He also gives us another one-sentence prayer to convert others. These 2 prayers are pre-Crusade prayers. (It is also highlighted in the last reading).

Jesus warns us of the danger of not praying and remaining in sin – the loss of the Kingdom which we so desperately crave. Seems to me that we should say these 2 little prayers every day, for our own benefit and for others who will need it. After all, that is our mission – the Mission to Save Souls

Douay Rheims Bible – Philippians 4:11-23

[11] I speak not as it were for want. For I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, to be content therewith. [12] I know both how to be brought low, and I know how to abound: (everywhere, and in all things I am instructed) both to be full, and to be hungry; both to abound, and to suffer need. [13] I can do all these things in him who strengtheneth me. [14] Nevertheless you have done well in communicating to my tribulation. [15] And you also know, O Philippians, that in the beginning of the gospel, when I departed from Macedonia, no church communicated with me as concerning giving and receiving, but you only: [16] For unto Thessalonica also you sent once and again for my use. [17] Not that I seek the gift, but I seek the fruit that may abound to your account. [18] But I have all, and abound: I am filled, having received from Epaphroditus the things you sent, an odour of sweetness, an acceptable sacrifice, pleasing to God. [19] And may my God supply all your want, according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus. [20] Now to God and our Father be glory world without end. Amen.
[21] Salute ye every saint in Christ Jesus. [22] The brethren who are with me, salute you. All the saints salute you; especially they that are of Caesar’ s household. [23] The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Amen.

Readings from the Book of Truth

Your life on earth is a test of your love for Me

12 November 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, it is only natural for people to fear the unknown and this is why they fear death. Death is one of the most frightening things in the minds of man for many are blind to My Promise of Eternal Life. Were they to witness My Glorious Kingdom then death would have no power over them.
I welcome all souls into My Kingdom. I do not reserve a place only for the holy and the elect, although there is a special place in My Kingdom for them. I welcome all sinners, including those who have committed terrible sins, for I am first most a God of great love. I will welcome anyone who calls out to Me in reconciliation and remorse. Once this happens, before the point of death, every soul will be greeted by Me and I will embrace them.

The only barrier between a man’s soul and My Kingdom is the sin of pride. The proud man, while he may be ashamed of his sin, will always strive to justify it in some way. I say to him now. Two wrongs do not make an evil act right. The proud man will waste too much time pondering on whether or not he needs to be redeemed by Me. But death can come in but just an instant and when it is least expected. The man who is free from pride will fall down before Me and beg Me to forgive him and he will be exalted.

Do not fear death, for it is a door which leads to My Kingdom. All I ask is that you prepare for that day by living life as I have taught you. I do not ask you to stop every daily responsibility. You have a duty to others; you must never feel that you must isolate yourselves from your loved ones when you follow Me. I desire that you love your families and your friends and give them the time they need to ensure that love is expressed openly to one another. Love everyone as I love you. You do this in the way you treat people; the time you spend living in harmony with others; what you say about them to others and how you help those who cannot help themselves. Your life on Earth is a test of your love for Me. You show your love for Me by the love you show for others, including those who curse you.

It is important, always, to speak with Me daily, even if it is just for a few minutes. It is during this time that I bless you. Please, never allow fear of the new world to come to encourage you to desert those who are close to you. You must focus on Me, and when you do this you will find peace. You must then take this Gift of Peace to your loved ones. Know, though, that you will suffer because of your love for Me and you will experience hatred from others. To rise above this hatred you must respond only with love. Always.

I bring you freedom from the bonds of death and it will have no hold over you. Because of My Resurrection you will become whole again, in perfect body and soul, in My New Kingdom . What is there to fear if I bring you this Gift of Eternal Life?
Your beloved Jesus

What you will experience during The Warning and Prayer for instant pardon

16 April 2011

My beloved daughter, move quickly to escalate awareness around my message, for The Warning is almost upon the world. Tell those souls who refuse to pray, to push aside their pride and distaste and turn to me now to ask for forgiveness.

Be clear that many, many souls will not survive this imminent event.
Many of these souls are simply lazy and while they may, behind it all, believe in God the Eternal Father, they think that at some time in the future they will then deal with their spiritual beliefs. But it will be too late.

Tell the world this event is going to save them. Many will repent during this mystical experience. They will feel a burning sensation, not unlike that experienced by souls in purgatory. This will give them an insight as to what souls, who are not fully clean, have to go through before they can see the glorious light of Heaven. By simply accepting that this event may take place, they can survive it.

Turn to me and say:
“Please guide me towards the light and goodness of your Great Mercy and forgive me for my sins” And I will pardon you instantly.
Then after The Warning you will experience a deep peace and joy in your soul.

Young people find it embarrassing to pray. Many people in the world today refuse to pray. Many young people in particular find it embarrassing and old-fashioned.
They mistakenly believe, that yes, while they do hold a belief in God, that prayer is not necessary. This is not true.

It is essential in order to enter the Paradise you will desperately crave after death. If you remain in sin you cannot taste this glorious feast. Just as those of you who keep fit, look after your body, watch what you eat carefully and keep trim, so too must you prepare your soul in this way. Without paying attention closely as to the state of your soul, it will become weak and lacking in the nourishment needed to ensure that it is in perfect shape.

Prayer to say to convert others
Because of the weakness of faith among those in the world who are believers, those of you who are strong in your faith have a huge responsibility now.

You must pray this conversion prayer for the others.
“I urge you Jesus, in your Divine Mercy, to cover those lukewarm souls with your precious blood so that they can be converted”
Say this short prayer on behalf of those, whom you believe need it most.
Remember, children, my glorious promise. I will triumph in the end.
Satan, the deceiver, simply cannot survive. Please let me protect you and take you with me.
Don’t give Satan your soul.

I love you all. Keep asking me to strengthen your belief every day.
Your Divine Saviour
Kingof mercy and compassion
Jesus Christ

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.