New Age Practices and the Grip of Satan – a personal testimony.

We received an email through the “Contact us” on our website.

It was from a lady who had discovered our website and invited us to share her story.

The amazing thing was that one of our Prayer group members had listened to Fabienne’s story while she was on a speaking tour in this country last year.

She describes the New Age practices she was drawn into and the demons which afflicted her. She describes her illumination of conscience, how she saw demons from hell and how Jesus saves her.

Her story of a civil marriage to a divorced man and going to Holy Communion in this state rings bells of alarm for what is being proposed right now in “Amoris Laetitia”

The issues which she raises are so indicative and widespread in our society.

She tells of her pilgrimage to Medjugorje and how the devil said to the Virgin Mary : “Mary, you have won”….”

Read it all here:

https://newagedangers.wordpress.com/my-illumination-of-conscience-2/

Excerpts from Fabienne’s story.

 “Brought up as a Catholic, Fabienne lost her way in the modern world and found herself in the grip of Satan….

Gradually this led on into involvement with much of the paraphernalia of the New Age Movement – numerology, astrology, spiritualism and all manner of the occult. Satan was closing his trap around Fabienne’s soul: “I did not know that I was a victim of a serious haunting of impure spirits because of my ill-chosen paths in life, fortune telling, pendulum, astrology, horoscope, palm reading, initiation into yoga, esoteric meditation, opening of shakras, etc…”

“And now came a bolt of grace in my life! While looking at a poster of the Sacred Heart of Jesus I heard His voice telling me: “My holy wounds will save you!” Through this, Jesus was coming to warn me that he was going to help me find the way to salvation.” God gave me my first supernatural experience in the illumination of conscience: “(Jesus) showed me my soul enclosed within the Beast…I saw the demons that surrounded me and were ready to take me to the place of darkness…”

““So I went to a priest who received me with great love but who was quite surprised to see me come with 5 or 6 pages of sins every time. … What I did not know is that the demons who had penetrated me because of New Age techniques returned to hell during confession....”

“You know, dear brothers and sisters, no sin will exhaust the great mercy of God and the more we draw from it, the more it grows! Let none of you fear to approach Jesus of love, because the flames of his mercy burn in him and he wants to pour them out on you…  it is in the Catholic Church of Rome, the only one founded by Jesus of love on Saint Peter, that I encountered a God of tenderness whose heart melts with love for each one among us.

Fabienne’s website:

https://newagedangers.wordpress.com/

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.