A Dream of ‘The Warning’

The Bible tells us not to disregard dreams or visions, but rather to expect them, in the latter days:

Acts Of Apostles 2:17
And it shall come to pass, in the last days, (saith the Lord,) I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams

Joel 2:28

[28] And it shall come to pass after this, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy: your old men shall dream dreams, and your young men shall see visions[29]Moreover upon my servants and handmaids in those days I will pour forth my spirit. [30] And I will shew wonders in heaven; and in earth, blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke. [31] The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood: before the great and dreadful day of the Lord doth come. [32] And it shall come to pass, that every one that shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved: for in Mount Sion, and in Jerusalem shall be salvation, as the Lord hath said, and in the residue whom the Lord shall call.

________________________________________________________________

It is unusual for my daughter, K, (aged 22) to have a spiritual dream. During the early hours of Thursday morning 21st April, she had a significant dream which she relayed to me in the early hours of the day as this:

“Me, dad, J.(my fiancé), and mum were sitting on J’s bed talking about stuff. Suddenly, this strange vibrating noisy feeling starts – soft and increasing. Everyone starts groaning and being confused. Mum says ‘this is The Illumination’. I turn to J. and say: “Quick; pray! Pray!

Vibrating surrounds and engulfs and puts us all into our own experience. I look at J. because he screams in pain and I grab his hand tight.

When it ends, he says ‘I didn’t think it was going to be that bad/like that’ (as in his sins/experience). I saw nothing, hence why I was able to look at J. and grab his hand. I didn’t experience anything. Just the same sound/isolation that everyone else did.”

Later that same day I related the dream exactly as she described it in her text message, to the prayer group.

Interpretation by another Prayer group member (and others agreed):

  1. K was not in the dream (as part of it) but was watching the effects. She could only warn and feel compassion. It is still to be expected that on the real day, she will experience and see, as all of us will, the state of our souls before God.

I felt this dream was confirmation of my thought to start systematically and quietly warning people in earnest now about the “Illumination of Conscience”. As you can see, I already posted an article on The Warning, earlier this same week- before this dream occurred. We must follow the inspirations of the Holy Spirit. If we have a year at most, how many letterbox drops can we do in that time? 5 streets nearby? 2 neighbourhoods? Or more? Obviously the more we reach the better, but we need to work little by little, regularly, not all at once and then run out of steam!  Let us not be the lazy servant! Nor the bridesmaid who ran out of oil!

To have strength and guidance we have to be right with God first. Do not neglect this or you will fall and it will cost you souls. My own conscience has been pricked more keenly and more often and I’ve been going to Confession more frequently now, as was result. This gives me great relief as I feel God’s Mercy descend upon me.

Examine yourselves, every thought, word and deed in earnest. Confess your sins now while you can and amend your lives. I received confirmation of this also tonight as I opened on this passage Revelations: 16: 15-16.

[15] Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they see his shame.

We identify with this garment as a description of “Sanctifying Grace”. We will not be able to hide our shame during the Warning if we are in Mortal sin. All our deeds will be laid bare before our own eyes and God. The pure white garment of our Baptism is lost when we choose to gravely sin against God’s Commandments.

All bible quotations were taken from: http://www.drbo.org/

Crusade Prayer (131) The Mercy Prayer

O my dear Mother of Salvation, please ask your Son, Jesus Christ, to grant Mercy to (name all here…) during The Warning and again on the final Day, before they come before your Son. Please pray that each of them will be saved and enjoy the fruits of Eternal Life. Protect them, every day, and take them to your Son, so that His Presence will be shown to them and that they will be granted peace of the spirit and attain great Graces. Amen.

Preparation and prayer for this event is important. Many of the Crusade Prayers we have been given by Jesus are directly  to assist with, or additionally mention, souls in relation to The Warning. But this is not all, of course…

The full written version of all the Crusade Prayers and Litanies can be found at: http://mdmlastprophet.com/prayers-page/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by

DonnaLiane

Catholic mother of seven children. Crusade prayer warrior in Jesus' Final Mission to save souls.