JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 9th June, 2016

+AMDG+

Our Prayer theme today: “Faith, Family, Nations”

The readings are chosen after the Crusade Prayers and after a prayer to the Holy Spirit for guidance and listed below An overview of the readings will be posted below. It is recommended that you read the messages in full by clicking on the link beneath each one.

The Readings today: (excerpts only)

  1. Bible (Douay Rheims)

John 7:1-11

 “[6] Then Jesus said to them: My time is not yet come; but your time is always ready. [7] The world cannot hate you; but me it hateth: because I give testimony of it, that the works thereof are evil. [8] Go you up to this festival day, but I go not up to this festival day: because my time is not accomplished…”

See here for the full Bible reading:  http://www.drbo.org/chapter/50007.htm

Book of Truth:

2. Spend the month of June in quiet contemplation as instructed by My Beloved Mother.

3rd June 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, My followers must spend the month of June in quiet contemplation as instructed by My Beloved Mother. …

Please, I urge you to visit your churches as much as you can to recite My Divine Mercy Chaplet at 3 O’Clock.

Catholics please receive My Holy Eucharist every day if possible during this month.

For this month will be the time when the plans, silently underway to increase unrest in the Middle East, are being finalised.  …”

See here for the full message: https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0447/

  1. People all over the world share the same traits.

30th April, 2011

“ I rejoice tonight, my beloved daughter, because of the way in which you obey me.
Your obedience in attending daily Mass and receiving the most Holy Eucharist is pleasing to me….My daughter, how I love sinners, how I yearn for their allegiance to me.

..
Then I weep because I know they are in darkness.
And then I watch, with fascination, the intelligent, educated groups who want to convince the world that God, my eternal Father, does not exist.
They rant and present sophisticated arguments as they arrogantly deny me too.
To then witness believers, of lukewarm faith, be sucked into this den of darkness breaks my heart, …
Faith has deserted many millions of people in the world today.
… All of you are my children.
By praying the Divine Mercy for all my children everywhere, you, my followers, can save mankind from the darkness of Hell.
... Pray, pray my Divine Mercy at 3:00 p.m. every single day and you can save the world.
Your ever-merciful Jesus Christ “

See here for the full message:  https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0076/

4. Only by the Power of God, do you exist. Only by the Love of God will you live forever

7th January, 2013

“…

If man were to glimpse, but just a fraction of My Divine Presence, he would be so overwhelmed that he could not stand the Light, as it would blind him.

… Only those of you who humble yourselves before Me can be enveloped within the Light of My Mercy. No matter how much you claim to love Me, you must redeem yourselves constantly before Me, if you are to be given this Gift of My Mercy.

To each sinner, I say this. Not an hour goes by, when, in your thoughts, through your lips and by your actions, do you not sin. But, when you quietly accept your weakness, and are full of love for Me, and I can see your sorrow, then I will forget your iniquities in an instant.

…. My Light, on that day, will cover the earth. Many, although blinded by the Light of My Great Mercy, will instantly accept My Hand of Salvation.

Those who reject the Light can only find darkness. Darkness can only mean one thing – that you accept the life of eternal suffering offered to you by the evil one.

I bless you. I call you. Come to Me, without fear, for I wait patiently for you. If only you would come to Me, you would then understand the Truth of My Promise.

Your Jesus”

See here for the full message:  https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0666/

Overview of the Readings:

The 3 readings from the book of Truth focused on Mercy.

In two of them Jesus asks us to say the chaplet of Divine Mercy, to help Him save souls. Going to daily Mass is also recommended. The last reading focuses n the day of Mercy. The scary part is that Jesus tells us that we can’t last for more than an hour without sinning in some way.

Click on the links to read the messages in full.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.