JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 16th June, 2016

+AMDG+

Our Prayer theme today: “Salvation of Souls”

The readings are chosen after the Crusade Prayers and after a prayer to the Holy Spirit for guidance. An overview of the readings will be posted below. It is recommended that you read the messages in full by clicking on the link beneath each one.

The Readings today:

  1. Bible (Douay Rheims). Micah 6: 1-8

[1] Hear ye what the Lord saith: Arise, contend thou in judgment against the mountains, and let the hills hear thy voice. [2] Let the mountains hear the judgment of the Lord, and the strong foundations of the earth: for the Lord will enter into judgment with his people, and he will plead against Israel. [3] O my people, what have I done to thee, or in what have I molested thee? answer thou me. [4] For I brought thee up out of the land of Egypt, and delivered thee out of the house of slaves: and I sent before thy face Moses, and Aaron, and Mary. [5] O my people, remember, I pray thee, what Balach the king of Moab purposed: and what Balaam the son of Beor answered him, from Setim to Galgal, that thou mightest know the justices of the Lord.

[6] What shall I offer to the Lord that is worthy? wherewith shall I kneel before the high God? shall I offer holocausts unto him, and calves of a year old? [7] May the Lord be appeased with thousands of rams, or with many thousands of fat he goats? shall I give my firstborn for my wickedness, the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul? [8] I will shew thee, O man, what is good, and what the Lord requireth of thee: Verily, to do judgment, and to love mercy, and to walk solicitous with thy God.

Excerpts from messages in the Book of Truth:

2. Satan will be bound during My Reign and will no longer deceive God’s children

19th December 19, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the world must know that the Era of Peace will be the culmination of My Promise, where I will Reign over the New Heavens and the New Earth. This will be a Spiritual Reign and My Church, the New Jerusalem, will be at peace and My Word will be heard amongst all nations.

Satan will be bound during My Reign and will no longer deceive God’s children. This Reign, will not be a symbolic one, but where the Tree of Life will breathe Love and Peace so that all those who are blessed to enjoy My New Paradise will not suffer death even when Satan will be released, albeit for a short time, at the end of this period.  …

See here for the full messagehttps://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0645/

 

3. God the Father: My Love will conquer evil and hatred.

29th September, 2014

Without My Love there is no life, no joy, no peace. When My Love is felt by man, it creates great wonder, awe and a feeling of deep gratitude in the soul of the person, who has been granted this Gift.

…  To those who accept My Love, know that I will fill you with more of My Gift when you share it with those, who have not been granted this favour.

My Love will conquer evil and hatred. Love wipes out hatred, as the evil one, the thorn in man’s side, is incapable of it.  When you say you love Me, then you must fight very hard to prevent hatred, of any kind, to blemish your soul. If you love Me, you will forgive your enemies because you will see them as I see them.  This requires perseverance on your part and discipline, which will prevent you from hurting another person, either verbally or physically.      …

I ask that you place all your trust in Me and keep My Seal of Protection, in any form, close to you. The fight has already commenced and I will wreak justice by punishing those who try to destroy My children.

Never forget Who I Am. I Am the Beginning and the End. All who come to Me will find Eternal Life.  Allow Me to take you to safety and to a glorious life in union with My Will.  I will reveal the New Paradise in My Own Time and I desire that you show patience. Live your lives in harmony with others.  Look after your families … I love you. I bless you. I protect you.

Your Loving Father

God the Most High

See here for the full message: https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-1225/

 

4. All during My childhood I knew Who I was

12th December, 2013

…    My Birth was planned by My Father out of His Great Mercy and His extraordinary Love for His children.     

By sending an innocent child, His only Son, into the world, He placed Himself as a lowly servant of human flesh, before those who were meant to serve their Master. The Master, therefore, became the Servant in what was the greatest form of Humility. Yet, He so loved His children, He was prepared to do anything to win them back from the deceit and temptation of Satan. …

Every kind of Divine Intervention was made to win over the souls of those who thought they knew the Laws of My Father, but who twisted them to suit their own desires and egos.    

My enemies could not ignore Me. I was the subject of much debate, much argument and much friction.

They spread terrible lies about Me, including My Morality, My Sanity and My Intentions – and yet, they could not ignore what I did, what I said and what I told them about My Father’s Kingdom.

I was betrayed by those who loved Me, but who lacked the courage to follow Me.

…  And so, through the greatest act of Humility, God, through His Only Son, became a Victim and so allowed man to inflict upon Him a terrible suffering, scourging and violent death. This, seemingly cowardly act by Me, as seen through the eyes of Satan, meant that he doubted that I was, in fact, the Son of man. And so he was deceived. Satan, therefore, could not counteract this Great Act of Humility, for there was no one left to tempt. When I went to My death, a willing and silent victim, full of love for humanity, he, Satan, could not compete with this deed, for he does not possess any form of humility. So, I went willingly and with a burning desire to save souls and leave the world the legacy of Eternal Life. …

Now to ensure that humanity understands the Truth, I come now to reclaim My Kingdom. By doing so, I have incurred the wrath of Satan. His plans to hide the Truth are elaborate and sophisticated. Cunningly, he has infiltrated My Church in this his last attempt to deny Me the souls I have come for. The souls who have a natural right to the Glorious Kingdom I promised them. This time he won’t win. But many souls will be deceived and as such, will be cheated out of the Greatest Gift given to humanity by My beloved Father. To live a life in the Glory of God with a perfect body and soul for eternity is yours. All of you. Do not squander this by allowing yourselves to be blinded to the True Word of God.

Your Jesus

See here for the full message: https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0990/

Overview of the Readings:

The Bible reading tells us what we need for Salvation. The reading begins with telling us that God will judge His people. He reminds us that He sent Moses, Aaron and Mary. The world today rejects the commandments given us through Moses. We ask what we could possibly offer as sacrifice that would atone for our sins. The  answer is straightforward:  “ to do judgment, and to love mercy, and to walk solicitous with thy God.”  Other translations for the latter statement include: “to act justly, love tenderly and walk humbly with your God.”

The second reading (from the Book of Truth) tells us of the reward for faithful souls – the New Heavens and the New Earth where we will live in peace and will not die, and when satan will be bound and no longer be able to deceive us.

In the next reading, God the Father reminds us about the power of His Love. He promises to us the New Paradise (as was mentioned in the previous reading). He also reminds us to live our lives in harmony with others – echoing the message from the bible reading.

The final reading again echoes the theme of Salvation including references to Love and humility and the New Kingdom.

Once again, our prayer theme was Masterfully complemented with the readings which we opened up, guided by the Holy Spirit.

Thank you Jesus for teaching us and guiding us. Amen.

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.