JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 30th June, 2016

+AMDG+

Our Prayer theme today: “Special Graces”

The readings are chosen after the Crusade Prayers and after a prayer to the Holy Spirit for guidance and listed below An overview of the readings will be posted below. It is recommended that you read the messages in full by clicking on the link beneath each one.

The Readings today:

  1. Bible (Douay Rheims). Wisdom 2: 10-24

    [10] Let us oppress the poor just man, and not spare the widow, nor honour the ancient grey hairs of the aged.

    [11] But let our strength be the law of justice: for that which is feeble, is found to be nothing worth. [12] Let us therefore lie in wait for the just, because he is not for our turn, and he is contrary to our doings, and upbraideth us with transgressions of the law, and divulgeth against us the sins of our way of life. [13] He boasteth that he hath the knowledge of God, and calleth himself the son of God. [14] He is become a censurer of our thoughts. [15] He is grievous unto us, even to behold: for his life is not like other men’ s, and his ways are very different.

    [16] We are esteemed by him as triflers, and he abstaineth from our ways as from filthiness, and he preferreth the latter end of the just, and glorieth that he hath God for his father. [17] Let us see then if his words be true, and let us prove what shall happen to him, and we shall know what his end shall be. [18] For if he be the true son of God, he will defend him, and will deliver him from the hands of his enemies. [19] Let us examine him by outrages and tortures, that we may know his meekness and try his patience. [20] Let us condemn him to a most shameful death: for there shall be respect had unto him by his words.

    [21] These things they thought, and were deceived: for their own malice blinded them. [22] And they knew not the secrets of God, nor hoped for the wages of justice, nor esteemed the honour of holy souls. [23] For God created man incorruptible, and to the image of his own likeness he made him. [24] But by the envy of the devil, death came into the world: [25] And they follow him that are of his side.

    2. Book of Truth:

    2. God the Father: I have waited patiently a very long time to gather My children, again, into My Holy Will

    27th January , 2014

    My dearest daughter of Mine, how much you fear when it is so unnecessary. When I give the world a Gift of this magnitude, it is done out of a sense of duty, which is borne out of My Great Love for all of My children.

    I warn you to protect you all. I reveal to you part of Me in every single Message I give you for the world. To you, My daughter, I show My great yearning to become close to My children. I show you My Compassion, My Joy, My Disapproval, My Anger, My Love and My Mercy. Why then, when I reach out like this, do you fear Me? You must never fear a Father Who loves all of His offspring and especially sinners, who openly defile every Law given to you by Me in order to draw humanity into My Tenderness.

    Children, be ready to accept My Great Mercy. Open your hearts to welcome Me, your beloved Father. Prepare to greet Me and call to Me every time fear creeps into your thoughts, when you try to come to terms with these Messages. These Messages are unique. They are presented to the world by the Blessed Trinity. They are deemed by Me as being the most important Mission on Earth since I sent My Only Son to redeem you.

    This, My Word, should be accepted with a gracious and thankful heart. Welcome My Words. Be content in the knowledge that all that is, remains and always will remain, within My Command. I Am all that Is and will Be. All decisions, as to the future of mankind and the destiny of the world to come, remain with Me. I would never intentionally frighten you, children. What I will do is prepare you for My New Kingdom, so that you are fit to enter it – when all pain and sorrow will be no more.

    Be at peace, My beautiful, desirable children. You are everything to Me. I include here all of you. All sinners. All those who will not acknowledge Me. All those who idolize Satan. All My faithful children. Those whose souls have been snatched. You belong to Me, only. I will not let one soul be ignored in this, My last attempt, to prepare the world for the Second Coming of My Beloved Son.

    Not one of you will be left untouched by My Hand of Mercy. Allow Me to open your hearts so that you will be blessed by My Hand. Say to Me: “Dearest Father, reach out and touch my body and soul with Your Hand of Mercy. Amen.” I will respond immediately to your call. Go forth, My little ones, and be at peace, for My Intervention will be your saving Grace, no matter how difficult the period ahead will be. I will be waiting to open the Door to My New Paradise, with Love in My Heart, as I beckon you to come to Me, your Father.

    I have waited patiently a very long time to gather My children, again into My Holy Will. That Day is close and My Heart rejoices in anticipation of the moment when man comes back to his rightful place beside Me.

    Your loving Father, God the Most High.

     

    3. My New Kingdom: You will be lavished with great abundance and will want for nothing

    13th May, 2012

    My dearly beloved daughter, it is time to understand that My Messages are not to bring fear.They are to bring love. They are also being used, to tell those who commit sin or wrongdoing, that they must redeem themselves in My Eyes, or be lost to Me forever.

    How could I not tell humanity the Truth? I realise that you, My daughter, feel a burden from time to time as the recipient of these Divine Messages. You must never allow fear to enter your heart, for it does not come from Me. Have I not told you that there is a wonderful New Era of Peace ahead for all those who love Me? 

What is there to fear?

    Is it worry over your future, your family or not knowing what lies ahead? If so, then you must know this.I love you all. I want all of God’s children to unite as one holy family, together in love.This is why I am communicating now, in plenty of time, to draw you all closer to Me.

    To ensure that you will all turn and open your hearts to the love that I have for every single soul on this Earth, I must warn humanity of the dangers they face. If I did not love you, as I do, I would not warn you. My Love is so powerful that it is a Love unknown to any human being, for not one of you could have the capacity to feel the Love that I hold for you. My Love means that I do not want God’s children to suffer.

    I will take all of you, who will see the Truth, after The Warning, and show you the Love I have. You and all of those who belong to Me in mind, body and soul will be given the most exquisite Gift, beyond your comprehension.

    The New Paradise awaits you, and the Earth, that you may think you will pine for, will mean nothing, when you see the Kingdom that has been prepared.

    My children, there is much to look forward to. Fear is unnecessary. Instead consider that you will be given Eternal Life. You will be lavished with great abundance and will want for nothing.

    The colours, the scents, the love you will feel for all those around you, the peace within your families, lack of fear, your souls full of the Love of God and your perfect bodies – how could you not desire My Kingdom?

    My Kingdom will become your new home, when Heaven and Earth will merge as one, and the dead, who accepted Me as their Saviour, will be resurrected to join with their families, their brothers and sisters in love and happiness.

    The relief you will feel when the world of sin, in which you live now, is no longer there, will bring joy, calm and contentment. No more worries, fears, anxieties or sin. You will still have free will, but it will be different. You will be living in complete union with Me, according to the Holy Divine Will of My Father. He has waited patiently for this moment.

    I am patiently preparing all of God’s children, so that not one soul is lost. So, My dearest daughter, fear not.

    Suffering will not last long. In its place will be the home to which each child of God belongs. That is My Promise to all of you. Do not feel sad, frightened or worried for it is completely unnecessary. Just learn to love Me more. The more you love Me, the more you will trust in Me.Only then will fear leave you. Only then will you truly be free.

    I love all of you. Never forget this, especially when you may be worried about the future.

    Your beloved Saviour, Jesus Christ

     

    4. Children, do not become discouraged by tales of despair facing mankind

    8th August, 2011

    My dearly beloved daughter, it is days since i communicated with you.
    This was to give you a chance to listen to the advice of My beloved Father, God the Most High, to help you understand the role of suffering to save souls.
    The days now are getting shorter as the time for the warning draws nearer.
    All is set for the flames of my love, which will envelop the whole world as one.
    The angels, the choirs in heaven await now the day of glory when I return to give man his last opportunity to accept my existence and that of my eternal father.

    Children, do not become discouraged by rumour or tales of despair facing mankind, instead, look to me now and confide in me your fears.
    Mankind will be given such a wonderful gift.
    Not only will man encounter me, face-to-face but they will be overjoyed to learn and see the truth presented before their very eyes.
    This is to be a great day in history when hope and love will be shown to all of you.
    Even hardened sinners will fall down and weep tears of remorse.
    This is good news, children, for all can be saved if they abandon their pride and ego.
    All, through their own free will, are to be united to allow me to enter their hearts so that they can be guided towards the light.

    For many sinners in mortal sin, this light will burn their eyes and their soul.
    It will be painful. If they can only endure the fright of seeing how they offend me, they will become strong and will convert.

    So, children of my army, I say to you now. Smile, for the event will be the most extraordinary in your lives and your existing love for me and my Eternal Father will infuse your soul.So much love will infiltrate your minds, bodies and souls that you will be renewed in spirit forever.Pray now, for all of you, for the time is short. The world is being prepared now for the Warning so that all will be ready for my great gift.

    Continue, my children, with devotion, this month of the salvation of souls, for by the end of August millions of souls will be saved through your efforts.
    Remember, children, I am present in your lives every day. Watching. Guiding.
    I love all of you.
    Remain loyal to my wishes to save tortured souls.
    Jesus Christ

    Overview of the Readings:

    These readings today  bring us so much joy, and anticipation – so much to look forward to.They tell us of the wonderful gift that God has planned for us. He describes the wonder and beauty of what will come. We must read, and reread these readings often, to remind ourselves. I think we could take excepts and post them up around the house to remind our loved ones. Each and every reading is about the “Special Graces” God has planned for us.

     

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.