First Saturday: JtM Crusade Prayer meeting, Saturday 2nd July, 2016

+AMDG+

Our Prayer theme today: Core prayers (as always) plus a selection of prayers from Discipleship, Family, and Nations.

We only had a few people today, but someone who was not familiar with the Crusade Prayers and the Book of Truth. The readings chosen seemed to sum up all the end times – the wars, the antichrist, the people who denounce the messages and why they do so; and the destruction of then Church from within, chastisements, and the setting up of prayer groups –  a good basic introduction chosen by the Holy Spirit.

The Readings today:

1. Bible (Douay Rheims)

Comment: The reading was rather long and difficult to comprehend. It seemed to echo images from Revelations – the beasts, the horns, etc. It was about different countries and leaders. It speaks of the continual sacrifice which will be taken away for 2,300 days (over 6 years). The king with a shameless face who will destroy the people of the saints must have to be the antichrist.

Daniel 8:

[1] In the third year of the reign of king Baltasar, a vision appeared to me. I Daniel, after what I had seen in the beginning, [2] Saw in my vision when I was in the castle of Susa, which is in the province of Elam: and I saw in the vision that I was over the gate of Ulai. [3] And I lifted up my eyes, and saw: and behold a ram stood before the water, having two high horns, and one higher than the other, and growing up. [4] Afterward I saw the ram pushing with his horns against the west, and against the north, and against the south: and no beasts could withstand him, nor be delivered out of his hand: and he did according to his own will, and became great. [5] And I understood: and behold a he goat came from the west on the face of the whole earth, and he touched not the ground, and the he goat had a notable horn between his eyes.

[6] And he went up to the ram that had the horns, which I had seen standing before the gate, and he ran towards him in the force of his strength. [7] And when he was come near the ram, he was enraged against him, and struck the ram: and broke his two horns, and the ram could not withstand him: and when he had cast him down on the ground, he stamped upon him, and none could deliver the ram out of his hand. [8] And the he goat became exceeding great: and when he was grown, the great horn was broken, and there came up four horns under it towards the four winds of heaven. [9] And out of one of them came forth a little horn: and it became great against the south, and against the east, and against the strength. [10] And it was magnified even unto the strength of heaven: and it threw down of the strength, and of the stars, and trod upon them.

[11] And it was magnified even to the prince of the strength: and it took away from him the continual sacrifice, and cast down the place of his sanctuary. [12] And strength was given him against the continual sacrifice, because of sins: and truth shall be cast down on the ground, and he shall do and shall prosper. [13] And I heard one of the saints speaking, and one saint said to another, I know not to whom that was speaking: How long shall be the vision, concerning the continual sacrifice, and the sin of the desolation that is made: and the sanctuary, and the strength be trodden under foot? [14] And he said to him: Unto evening and morning two thousand three hundred days: and the sanctuary shall be cleansed. [15] And it came to pass when I Daniel saw the vision, and sought the meaning, that behold there stood before me as it were the appearance of a man.

[16] And I heard the voice of a man between Ulai: and he called, and said: Gabriel, make this man to understand the vision. [17] And he came and stood near where I stood: and when he was come, I fell on my face trembling, and he said to me: Understand, O son of man, for in the time of the end the vision shall be fulfilled. [18] And when he spoke to me I fell flat on the ground: and he touched me, and set me upright, [19] And he said to me: I will shew thee what things are to come to pass in the end of the malediction: for the time hath its end. [20] The ram, which thou sawest with horns, is the king of the Medes and Persians.

[21] And the he goat, is the king of the Greeks, and the great horn that was between his eyes, the same is the first king. [22] But whereas when that was broken, there arose up four for it: four kings shall rise up of his nation, but not with his strength. [23] And after their reign, when iniquities shall be grown up, there shall arise a king of a shameless face, and understanding dark sentences. [24] And his power shall be strengthened, but not by his own force: and he shall lay all things waste, and shall prosper, and do more than can be believed. And he shall destroy the mighty, and the people of the saints, [25] According to his will, and craft shall be successful in his hand: and his heart shall be puffed up, and in the abundance of all things he shall kill many: and he shall rise up against the prince of princes, and shall be broken without hand.

[26] And the vision of the evening and the morning, which was told, is true: thou therefore seal up the vision, because it shall come to pass after many days. [27] And I Daniel languished, and was sick for some days: and when I was risen up, I did the king’ s business, and I was astonished at the vision, and there was none that could interpret it.

2. Satan will convince you that My messages come from him.

27th May 2012

My daughter, so many of My followers question why many of these prophecies cause fear in their hearts. Many believe that I create fear. But this is not quite true. The fear which floods many souls is the realisation that what I tell you is the Truth.

The prophecies given to the human race by God, since the beginning of time, has struck fear in the hearts of some. Yet they caused much laughter in other quarters. This is what happened before Noah began to build The Ark. While he was laughed at, sneered at and ridiculed those in fear did what was asked of them. They built The Ark to save themselves. Those who laughed, ridiculed and dismissed Noah were destroyed.

All prophecies which come from God include warnings to encourage humanity to be prepared for such events.

… To those of My followers who question why My messages may cause fear I say this. Do not believe the lies, planted in your hearts by Satan, that God would never give the world messages which strike fear in the hearts of His children. Many of you now, especially those who love Me, are being turned away from My Holy Word.

One of Satan’s favourite taunts is to convince you that Divine Messages do not contain prophecies which cause fear. Surely such messages can only from the evil one? How Satan laughs at his own cunning deceit.

Satan will convince you that My messages come from him, so desperate is he to convince you not to follow my instructions.

You My followers must be told the Truth. I must prepare you and that means warning you in advance of things to come only to protect you. To save you.

… Fear does not come from Me. When you believe in Me and trust Me you will not be fearful, no matter how much evil is presented to you through the sins of mankind.

One thing you must never do is to hide and assume that all will be well. For to do so you dismiss the existence of evil in the world.

Accept that Satan exists. Believe that prayer can, and will, dilute his powers.

Then stand up and take responsibility, as a follower of Me, Jesus Christ. When you face the truth, allow Me to lead you and fear will not enter your heart.

Your Beloved Jesus

3. The plan to destroy the Catholic Church, from within its own ranks, is already underway

12th January, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, this is the time for the next phase in My Plan to prepare the world for the New Era, the New Paradise, the Kingdom, promised by Me, the Son of Man.

My army must now gather and link as one in prayer, for the battle for souls has now intensified. The plans by the evil group, on a global scale, to legitimise wars, murder through euthanasia and abortion, is gathering momentum.

The plan to destroy the Catholic Church from within its own ranks is already underway. Those souls in positions of power, and especially those within Christian Churches, who condone sin and try to legislate for it, know this.  You will suffer terribly. The Hand of My Father will intervene and destroy your plan. For every man and woman who tries to bring in laws against the Will of God, they will face a terrible chastisement. Not only will they be struck down, their own nations will also be chastised.

Enough has been endured by My Father. He will no longer tolerate such interference in His Creation. The earth will be shaken and not one man will fail to notice.

What wickedness there is. And what cunning is in place, where terrible abominations are being introduced by humanity, which insult God. By these acts, man will have to face the Wrath of My Father. Prayer, and much of it, can halt this wickedness. And it is because of your prayers that the Divine Interventions, to punish mankind, have been delayed. Now those nations, whose rulers are driven by the spirit of evil, will be wiped out.

My beloved followers, you will suffer greatly as you witness the acts of disobedience against the Laws of God.  You must keep praying in order to mitigate the punishments by My Father.

Now, you must set up as many prayer groups for My Crusade of Prayers as possible in every nation. By doing this you will allay the work of the evil group.

My patience is never ending, but man will be punished, before My Second Coming, for his wicked deeds. This punishment has been delayed for some time, but My Father will permit ecological upheavals, in order to purify souls.

Here is an important Litany to help mitigate the punishment by My Father.

Litany Prayer (4) to mitigate punishment by God the Father …

My daughter, this Mission will become even more difficult, as the hatred of man against man intensifies and divides.

God’s loyal disciples will be tempted to give in to the sins, which will be disguised as the laws of tolerance. You must resist every attempt to turn your back on the Truth of My Teachings.When you leave all your trials in My Holy Hands, you will find this Mission to save souls, much easier.

Your Jesus

Thank you, Lord for our prayer groups and the opportunities and people you send us. Amen.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.