Yes Lord I Am Ready !

+AMDG+

Yes Lord I Am Ready  

10th December 1999

Seal imageYes Lord, I am ready

To walk in the Will of God

Yes Lord, I am ready

To clash with the forces of dark

Yes Lord I am ready

To plant seeds of hope in others’ hearts.

Yes Lord, I am ready

For Your Spirit lives in me

                                                                  For Your Spirit lives in me.

ChorusYes Lord I am ready

This world needs truth shared

`Yes Lord I am ready

This world needs evil bared.

P1000914Yes Lord I am ready to stand and sing your praise

Yes Lord we are ready:

Together for our Faith.

Yes Lord I am ready

For all persecutions and trials

Yes Lord, I am ready

To carry your Cross an extra mile.

Yes Lord I am ready

To walk the path to Calvary

Yes Lord, You were ready

Your sacrifice set us free

Your sacrifice set us free.

Chorus:…

Yes Lord, make us ready

To be worthy of your love

Yes Lord, make us ready

Shine your mercy from above.

Yes, Lord make us ready

Grant us your strength each day

Yes Lord, make us ready

Make us ready Lord, we pray.

Make us ready Lord we pray.

Contributed by (Crusader /author) Evie

From the Rainbows are for Real Collection.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.