JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 28th July, 2016

+AMDG+

Our Prayer theme today: “Protection”

The readings are chosen randomly, after the Crusade Prayers and after a prayer to the Holy Spirit for guidance and listed below An overview of the readings is posted below. It is recommended that you read the messages in full by clicking on the link beneath each one.

Overview:

1.   Bible: Psalm 90: This beautiful psalm reassures us of God’s protection.

2 Message 5th Dec, 2012 : This message speaks of Our Blessed Mother’s protection

3.   Message 11th December, 2014:This message promises Protection for us – special graces needed when the new one world religion is presented.

4. Message 26th Nov. 2010: Consecration of Russia; importance of prayer groups; the passionate Love of Jesus for us and His pleas that we turn to him.

Comment: In all the readings today we were reassured of Jesus protection for us. As  it happened today, we had a 12 year old teenager join us in prayer and this person chose the last reading. (excerpt): “I will fight right to the bitter end to bring you all closer to my heart, whether you are a child, a teenager, a young adult, middle-aged or old – in my eyes you are all the same” This quote sums up nicely the readings for us today. Thank you, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

The Readings today

Bible (Douay Rheims)

  1. Psalm 90:

    Qui habitat. The just is secure under the protection of God.

    [1] The praise of a canticle for David. He that dwelleth in the aid of the most High, shall abide under the protection of the God of Jacob. [2] He shall say to the Lord:

    Thou art my protector, and my refuge: my God, in him will I trust.

[3] For he hath delivered me from the snare of the hunters:

and from the sharp word.

[4] He will overshadow thee with his shoulders:

and under his wings thou shalt trust.

[5] His truth shall compass thee with a shield:

thou shalt not be afraid of the terror of the night.

[6] Of the arrow that flieth in the day,

of the business that walketh about in the dark:

of invasion, or of the noonday devil.

[7] A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand:

but it shall not come nigh thee.

[8] But thou shalt consider with thy eyes: and shalt see the reward of the wicked.

[9] Because thou, O Lord, art my hope:

thou hast made the most High thy refuge.

[10] There shall no evil come to thee: nor shall the scourge come near thy dwelling.

[11] For he hath given his angels charge over thee;

to keep thee in all thy ways.

[12] In their hands they shall bear thee up: lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

[13] Thou shalt walk upon the asp and the basilisk:

and thou shalt trample under foot the lion and the dragon.

[14] Because he hoped in me I will deliver him:

I will protect him because he hath known my name.

[15] He shall cry to me, and I will hear him:

I am with him in tribulation, I will deliver him, and I will glorify him.

[16] I will fill him with length of days; and I will shew him my salvation.

 Book of Truth:

2. Virgin Mary: As the Mother of Salvation I will help you and your families to be consecrated to my Son

December 5, 2012 @ 8:40pm

My child, please tell my children to call on me, their beloved Mother, so that I can protect them at this time of confusion and distress.

My Immaculate Heart is the refuge to which you must turn so that, through my intercession, you can renew your faith and trust in my Son.

I will come to your aid and my tears of love and compassion for each of you will fall and then you will find peace in your heart.

With my help, which you must try to seek out daily, my Son will give the graces necessary so that you are made worthy of His Great Mercy.

Never hesitate to call upon me as I have been given a special gift by my Son.

I will help you to prepare your soul so that it is pleasing to my Son.

My help will make you stronger and you will feel a closeness to my Son, which you will find to be of such comfort, that you will come back to me again so that I can keep you safe.

As the Mother of Salvation I will help you and your families to be consecrated to my Son, Jesus Christ.

You must never fear my Son, no matter how you have sinned, because He is always hoping and waiting for you to call on Him. His Mercy is beyond your comprehension.

My sweet children you must never complicate prayer. All you need to do is to talk to my Son and call on me in order to help me to bring  you to Him.

Your Heavenly Mother

Mother of Salvation

See here for the full message:   https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0631/

 

3. The new religion for all people will draw non-Christian faiths

December 11, 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, I bring you news today that will lighten your hearts. You, My cherished disciples, loyal to My Holy Word, will be given special graces by Me. These graces, which will be poured over all those who suffer in My Holy Name, will bring you extraordinary comfort in the trials, which lie ahead.

I give you also the grace to save all those poor confused, misled and agitated souls who have cut Me out of their lives. Your prayers and your perseverance are all that I need when you offer these up to Me in atonement for such souls. This gift is an extraordinary one and I grant this because very soon a confusion of such magnitude will stir amongst all Christian faiths, that many will desert Me.

Like recruits joining an army, ready for war, people will sign up to a new religion, disguised as a Christian one, which they will refer to as the people’s religiona religion to embrace the strong, the weak and all sinners, which they will say crosses all political divides. Many will believe that they are supporting their own but they will desert Me.  The way for this great deceit has now been forged and leaders in the new religion have already been appointed. Silent, diligent and determined, they planted the seeds in many nations some time ago and soon the results will be seen.

The new religion will be seen as compassionate. The new religion for all people will draw non-Christian faiths and every convincing lie will be put forward to defend this movement. God’s Laws will be ignored completely and every attempt to justify their new approach to global evangelism will be made.

Speeches presented by those in My Church, to defend the changes, which will be needed to introduce the first part of this new pseudo-doctrine, will have a distinctive falsity. Words used to describe My Teachings will not be familiar to Christians who truly know Me. The language used, when referring to Me, will be degrading and insulting to My Divinity.

I know My Own and they know Me. I know My enemies and they will say that they know Me, to anyone who will listen to them. When My enemies, who say that they are of Me, who speak disparagingly of Me, who show little respect for My Word or who try to re-define it, be alert. For even the most cunning enemy of Mine will trip himself up, because anything that comes from My adversary will always confuse.  Anything that comes from God and where the Holy Spirit is present, will never mock Me, Jesus Christ, in any way.

Once you witness confusion in My Church and witness a new doctrine, which honours man’s needs and desires, then nothing that it yields will feel right. You, My dear followers, will be unsettled, frightened and full of sorrow. It is because of these things to come that I give those of you who truly love Me, the graces to help Me to save God’s children from this great abomination, soon to rear its ugly head.

Accept My Gifts; My Promise to help you and to guide you, which I bring you now. My Word was given to humanity long ago. The Word is not new. The man who adds to it and changes it will suffer greatly. This has been foretold in the Holy Bible and now this is exactly what will happen. My Word will be tampered with by My adversary and the world will swallow the lies, which will come about as a result.

Your Jesus

See here for the full message:  https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-1287/

4. Book of Revelation

26th November, 2010

My dearly beloved daughter, today is a day when my heart is broken by the unrest and deep unhappiness in the world.
I watch in despair as the world rises in anger against each other.
Much of the sadness springs from the knowledge that these prophecies will unfold; yet much of mankind will be none the wiser.
Pray for Russia to be consecrated to my blessed mother
They still refuse to acknowledge that these events were foretold in the book of John.
So, so many will now suffer because of lack of faith.
Pray now that Russia will finally relent and allow itself to be finally consecrated in my Blessed Mother’s name.
Pray, pray, pray for this to happen because it will be through prayer that this great achievement will be possible.
If this happens, then millions will be saved.

For the danger is that the communist forces will rise with the serpent and join together leaving you, my children, powerless

Look, now, at the velocity, as the nations rise to fight.
The speed of global events will cause much consternation, as these unfold in their intensity.
My followers, you must listen.
Prayer groups will be essential in spreading conversion and to diffuse these disastrous events.

Even those of you, complacent in your lives where you take everything for granted, you will no longer be able to ignore these events.
You must listen to me, now, and accept that those events predicted in the book of revelation are coming to pass.
Hold your hands in prayer, now.

Even if you hold just a spark of affection in your heart for me, ask me to hold you, so that i can ignite and strengthen your faith in me.
I will fight for each one of you
I will fight right to the bitter end to bring you all closer to my heart, whether you are a child, a teenager, a young adult, middle-aged or old – in my eyes you are all the same.
You are my precious beloved family – each and every single one of you.
No one is excluded, even those of you who do not accept that I exist.
Even those of you who do but hate me – I still love you.

My love is passionate beyond your knowing and I will do everything in my power to bring you back into my fold.

I will not give up your soul to satan that easily.
please turn to me
Please turn to me – no matter how many doubts you hold – and let me fill your heart with My Divine Love.
Just one taste of that love will help you prepare for eternal life in paradise with me, my eternal father and your brothers and sisters.

This is your inheritance, your rightful inheritance.
don’t squander this chance of salvation.
When your life on earth comes to an end, you will have two choices in the afterlife.
Heaven in paradise or the depths of hell, with satan, who will take you with him through the sins he tempts you to commit on earth.
Open your eyes now.
Remember death on earth can take place on any day, at any time and when you least expect it.

Through this message I beg you to see the truth before the day of judgement.
Always remember I love you, no matter how grievously you have sinned.
When you turn to me, and ask me for forgiveness from the bottom of your heart, you will be pardoned.
Even during your last breath.
Your beloved Saviour, Jesus Christ

See message at: https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0021/

Amen.

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.