JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday 4th August, 2016

 

Our Prayer theme today: “Special Graces”

Overview:

1. Bible: Isaiah 32: 1-16 – of Justice and judgement; of final reward.

2 Message 29th March, 2013 : Crucifixion of Christ and the Crucifixion of His Mystical Body. History will repeat itself – the Truth will be twisted; b;asphemy; priests bullied…

3. Message 31st May, 2014: The battle for souls; the deceit clouding souls; those who stay true to the Truth will be demonized, but they won’t care – they will have inner peace when they spend time with Jesus.

4. 26th April, 2012: Jesus speaks of the New Era of peace on earth. He tells us not to fear events which are to come; not to fear for our loved ones – to just pray for them and He will grant them Special Graces. We will be reunited with our loved ones who have died, who will be resurrected. Atheists will see the Truth. Jesus asks us to pray for the hardened sinners who will not repent – He asks us for prayer for the salvation of their souls.

The readings today express God’s Great Love for us and the lengths he will go to, to save His children.

The Readings today

Bible (Douay Rheims)

  1. Isaiah 32; 1-18 –Behold a king shall reign in justice, and princes shall rule in judgment. [2] And a man shall be as when one is hid from the wind, and hideth himself from a storm, as rivers of waters in drought, and the shadow of a rock that standeth out in a desert land. [3] The eyes of them that see shall not be dim, and the ears of them that hear shall hearken diligently. [4] And the heart of fools shall understand knowledge, and the tongue of stammerers shall speak readily and plain. [5] The fool shall no more be called prince: neither shall the deceitful be called great:

    [6] For the fool will speak foolish things, and his heart will work iniquity, to practise hypocrisy, and speak to the Lord deceitfully, and to make empty the soul of the hungry, and take away drink from the thirsty. [7] The vessels of the deceitful are most wicked: for he hath framed devices to destroy the meek, with lying words, when the poor man speaketh judgment. [8] But the prince will devise such things as are worthy of a prince, and he shall stand above the rulers. [9] Rise up, ye rich women, and hear my voice: ye confident daughters, give ear to my speech. [10] For after days and a year, you that are confident shall be troubled: for the vintage is at an end, the gathering shall come no more.

    [11] Be astonished, ye rich women, be troubled, ye confident ones: strip yen, and be confounded, gird your loins. [12] Mourn for your breasts, for the delightful country, for the fruitful vineyard. [13] Upon the land of my people shall thorns and briers come up: how much more upon all the houses of joy, of the city that rejoiced? [14] For the house is forsaken, the multitude of the city is left, darkness and obscurity are come upon its dens for ever. A joy of wild asses, the pastures of flocks, [15] Until the spirit be poured upon us from on high: and the desert shall be as a charmel, and charmel shall be counted for a forest.

    [16] And judgment shall dwell in the wilderness, and justice shall sit in charmel. [17] And the work of justice shall be peace, and the service of justice quietness, and security for ever. [18] And my people shall sit in the beauty of peace, and in the tabernacles of confidence, and in wealthy rest.

Book of Truth

2. Soon My Beloved Pope Benedict will guide God’s children from his place of exile.

29th March, 2013;     Message # 2 on Good Friday

My dearly beloved daughter, history will be made today. As My Passion is being commemorated it will, in truth, represent the Crucifixion of the Catholic Church.

On the days leading up to My betrayal in My Time on earth, the priests of the day fought every way they could to try and prove that I was guilty of heresy.

They took what I had taught – the Word of God – and twisted it. The rumours they then spread contained lies and they said that I was trying to pull people away from the True Teachings of the Church.  They preached in the Temples to warn people to keep away from Me, lest they offend the high priests. They were warned that if they continued to spread My Messages they would be cast out, like lepers, from the Holy Temple. In some cases, my disciples were told that they would suffer physical punishment and that they would be arrested.

While they blasphemed against the Holy Spirit – they denied that I spoke the Truth and said that My Word was from Satan – they continued to worship God in the Temples.Dressed in the robes  of Kings, they fought for their place upon the altar in the Temple. All lowly servants were made to stand for hours while they sat on the chairs, which were designed for Kings. The altar was so full of the leaders in the Church that the ordinary people were confused. They were obliged to pay homage to God by being forced to honour the highest ranking servants of God.  

The high priests, demanded respect from those who attended the Temple.  They displayed all the outward signs of the love and humility, which was expected of them, and yet, they dressed and behaved as masters in My Father’s House, instead of the servants they were meant to be.

People were afraid of offending the Pharisees when they were following Me. Priests were bullied and warned that, unless they stopped spreading My Word, they would be stripped of their titles. Ordinary people knew that if they were caught spreading My Teachings that their own fate would be much worse.

The Crucifixion of My Body on earth completed the first part of the Covenant with My Father to save mankind.

The Crucifixion of My Mystical Body – My Church on Earth – commences today, the beginning of the final persecution, as the Masonic plan to defile My House, will now become clear to all who know the Truth.

History will now repeat itself, but the Truth will not be denied. Those who will deny Me, however, will in time turn to Me. Those who know that the prophecies foretold – that My Church will be the final target in ridding the world of all traces of Me, Jesus Christ –  are now taking place, will follow Me in My Remnant army. They will remain loyal to My Teachings to the end of time.

No one can stop the True Word of God from spreading. No one. The reign in the House of Peter will be short and soon My Beloved Pope Benedict will guide God’s children from his place of exile. Peter, My Apostle, the founder of My Church on earth, will guide him in the last difficult days, as My Church fights for its Life.

Your Jesus

https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0746/

3. My Love never wilts; never falters; never dies. No matter what you have done

31st May, 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, My Love blazes like a furnace for every single one of you. It has been inflamed to an even greater extent because of the wicked influence, which has been inflicted upon humanity. Every kind of deceit clouds souls at this time in history, because of the influence of the devil in the world, as the final battle for souls continues. 

Every man, woman and child over the age of seven years will struggle to differentiate between right and wrong. Many will condone wicked acts and say that they are justified in doing so. Those who acknowledge, as being good, the evil words, deeds and actions, planted within their hearts by the deceiver, will feel no remorse.

Every soul, irrespective of their creed, race, colour or circumstances, will wander about in confusion as to what is right in the Eyes of God and what is declared to be wrong. And, while the masses, in error, will applaud sin in every guise, not one shred of contentment will those who betray Me have in their souls. Those who do not deviate from the Truth of all that comes from Me will be demonized. But when they spend time in My Company, they won’t care, because I will instill within them an inner peace, which will not be shaken.

I promise all of you, including those who are weak and who succumb to the lies planted within you by Satan, that I will never give up on you. I will draw on you; fill you with My Love, whenever you allow Me to pull you towards Me. My Love never wilts; never falters; never dies. No matter what you have done. But, be aware, it is your soul, which is the ultimate prize and the evil one will never relent in his quest to win you over. 

My Love is so powerful that even when you betray Me I will, within your conscience, ensure that you are aware of your error. This is why you will feel a sense of loss for what you have done in the name of justice, which you know in your heart is wrong – you will feel nothing but sorrow. It is then that you must call out to Me, your Jesus, with this Prayer to help you in your hour of helplessness.

Crusade Prayer (152) Help me in my hour of helplessness


My Love is eternal. Your soul is eternal. My Kingdom is eternal and so is the Kingdom of the evil one.

When you are guilty of terrible sin, you must fight every single second to remove yourself from danger and strive to remain true to Me at all times. The easiest way to do this is to love one another as I love you. Anything that removes you from love for one another does not come from Me.

Your Jesus

Read the full message at:  https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-1137/

4. Those who are loyal to Me will be taken, in the blink of an eye, without suffering, into the New Heaven and Earth

26 April 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, again, I must tell all of God’s children not to feel worried or frightened of events to come.

All of humanity will witness My Mercy soon and many, while remorseful for their sins, will not fear Me.

Instead, their souls will be flooded with My Divine Love. My Light will radiate through their bodies and they will rejoice.The time for the New Era of Peace brings tremendous joy and excitement for those who acknowledge My Hand of Mercy.

Every single sinner is invited to live Eternal Life and must not walk away because they are confused. My Era of Peace will be a new Earth, where twelve nations will rule, under My Guidance.

You will live in peace, love and harmony. The natural surroundings you see on the Earth today will pale into insignificance when compared with the world, which lies ahead.

For those worried or frightened for your family or loved ones – bring them with you to My wonderful, New Paradise.

Pray for them and I will give them special Graces so that they will be given the Gift of recognising My Love.

This is My Father’s greatest wish, to see the wonder, joy and love, shine through each of His precious children when He unveils the New Paradise.

You will be reunited with your loved ones who died in a state of Grace and who will be resurrected from the dead.

Why would you not believe in such a Gift? When you trust in My Promise to come again, then you will feel peace.

All I ask is that you prepare through prayer. When you pray for Grace and for others, all will be well.

My Mercy is so great that few will fail to recognise My Divine Promise to gather all of God’s children and take them home and away from the vice-grip of Satan and his demon angels.

The Truth of My Kingdom will be seen even by atheists who will be shocked, yet, their disbelief will in most cases turn into humble love and acceptance.While many difficult times lie ahead none will be so hard that you cannot overcome them, through your love and devotion to Me, your Jesus. Please do not allow fear to get in the way of accepting, with joy, the Gift of My New Paradise.

Those who are loyal to Me will be taken, in the blink of an eye, without suffering, into the New Heaven and Earth.

What should concern you, are those hardened sinners who will not ask Me to forgive them, who will refuse My Hand and who will, instead, hold onto their wicked ways.

They need your prayers.

Pray hard for the salvation of their souls.

Your beloved Jesus

https://missionofsalvation.wordpress.com/Message-0407/

The readings are chosen randomly, after the Crusade Prayers and after a prayer to the Holy Spirit for guidance.

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.