JtM Crusade Prayer Group Meeting on Thursday 18th August, 2016

+AMDG+

Prayer Theme:  Faith, Family, Nations

Overview of Readings :

  1. Many mansions in My Father’s house; I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; the Paraclete, the spirit of Truth
  2. The messages of the Book of Truth will bring tears of conversion;
  3. Jesus’ Sacred Word will be challenged; believers will be made to look foolish and mocked; God the Father is now in charge.Learn to recognize the antichrist, Union with the Sacred heart; Say CP 43
  4. Beware of the antichrist; 100’s and 1000’s of False prophets ; new missal; Book of Revelation preached with grave errors;

The readings – chosen randomly after a prayer to the Holy Spirit, (as always) reflect the prayer theme – (Faith). They focus on Faith, conversion, threats and changes to the Faith, the Truths of the Faith and the antichrist. Thank you, Jesus for being with us and for the gift of the Holy Spirit to guide us. Amen.

The Readings:

1.Bible: Jn 14:1-21

[1] Let not your heart be troubled. You believe in God, believe also in me. [2] In my Father’ s house there are many mansions. If not, I would have told you: because I go to prepare a place for you. [3] And if I shall go, and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and will take you to myself; that where I am, you also may be. [4] And whither I go you know, and the way you know. [5] Thomas saith to him: Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way?

[6] Jesus saith to him: I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No man cometh to the Father, but by me. [7] If you had known me, you would without doubt have known my Father also: and from henceforth you shall know him, and you have seen him. [8] Philip saith to him: Lord, shew us the Father, and it is enough for us. [9] Jesus saith to him: Have I been so long a time with you; and have you not known me? Philip, he that seeth me seeth the Father also. How sayest thou, shew us the Father? [10] Do you not believe, that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? The words that I speak to you, I speak not of myself. But the Father who abideth in me, he doth the works.

[11] Believe you not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? [12] Otherwise believe for the very works’ sake. Amen, amen I say to you, he that believeth in me, the works that I do, he also shall do; and greater than these shall he do. [13] Because I go to the Father: and whatsoever you shall ask the Father in my name, that will I do: that the Father may be glorified in the Son. [14] If you shall ask me any thing in my name, that I will do. [15] If you love me, keep my commandments.

[16] And I will ask the Father, and he shall give you another Paraclete, that he may abide with you for ever. [17] The spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, nor knoweth him: but you shall know him; because he shall abide with you, and shall be in you. [18] I will not leave you orphans, I will come to you. [19] Yet a little while: and the world seeth me no more. But you see me: because I live, and you shall live. [20] In that day you shall know, that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you.

[21] He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them; he it is that loveth me. And he that loveth me, shall be loved of my Father: and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

2.  My Messages will bring tears of conversion

14 July 2011

My dearly beloved daughter, you must never forget that those who speak in My Name will be mocked, laughed at and made to look foolish.This is the cross I speak of. Never be disillusioned when this happens.Many now challenge My Sacred Word. Some take the form of genuine questions, which stem from a love for me, while others are designed to make my word seem foolish and a nonsense.

My children must accept that I will now increase my communications to you all because of the lack of time. No matter that my word is challenged, instead be joyful, for you know that it is when I communicate to my children in this way that obstacles will present themselves.This is when you will know that it is i.
If, when reading my messages, my children feel tears, then they will know that these are the tears of conversion – a gift to each and every one of you through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Many of my children feel confused because when my word is given to the world in this way I can upset their normal routine. My word will not bring happiness to every soul, because sometimes the truth can be frightening. If they will first sit down and allow my peace to flood their souls by submitting themselves to my Holy Will, they will experience true contentment.

Trust in Me, children. Do not block me out. Listen carefully to what I Isay and I will take you on my journey to everlasting salvation. Remember, God the Father is now in charge of His Kingdom, which no man can tumble. Any attempt to do so will result in failure.

As sinners continue to insult me and My eternal Father, His hand will be ready to fall quickly. Because of the Warning, he will hold back until conversion has been achieved. Meanwhile, all those who do not accept the truth, you must know that you have little time now to prepare your souls. Pray for each and every one of you so that souls can be saved.
Your Loving Saviour
Jesus Christ
King of mankind

3. The Tide of Change is to Begin very soon

October 17, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the tide of change is to begin very soon. So many people in the world will understand, finally, the meaning of their lives and what is important and what is not. This time ahead must be treated as the period of preparation for the New Paradise on earth. It must not be feared.

For those who know Me I have told you that you must trust in Me completely. For those who do not know Me, the Truth will be revealed to them for the first time. My disciples must now begin to recite My Crusade Prayers including number (43) To save souls during The Warning, so that the renewal of the earth will be achieved according to My Most Holy Will.

As soon as the Truth is revealed, My Holy Messages must be spread everywhere. When this happens, many will be alerted to the deceptions which they will have to face in their countries. They will learn how to recognise the antichrist and they will be able to arm themselves against his torment.

The time for uniting yourselves to My Sacred Heart is now. When you are in union with Me you will be protected at all times.

Your Jesus

4. Mother of Salvation: Beware of the man, who declares himself to be the Son of Man

September 19, 2014

My dear child, it has been foretold that many false prophets will arise and that, during this time, they will spread untruths about the Word of God.

They will arise in their hundreds of thousands and be endorsed by those who claim to represent my Son’s servants. They will preach in small, as well as large, groups and you will know them by the false prophecies, which they will reveal to the world. They will be seen as very holy people, and some will say that they have great healing powers of the flesh as well as the spirit. Some will wear the garments of holy men and they will promote a new missal, which will deviate from the Truth.  Many people will be confused by their teachings, as they will mix their false claims with part of the Truth. One of their objectives will be to be seen to prepare the world for the Second Coming of Christ and they will create great anticipation of this event amongst my Son’s followers. But, it will not be my Son, Jesus Christ, they will be preparing God’s children to welcome. No. It will be the antichrist.

Grave errors, will be revealed by them in connection with the Book of Revelation as they will twist the contents of this Holy Book. Few will know that they are being fed lies and the greatest untruth, which they will proclaim, will be this. They will say that Jesus Christ, the Son of Man, will make Himself known in the world soon. That He will come in the flesh. That he will walk amongst His people and that He will raise them up on the last day. This could never happen for my Son, who came in the flesh, the first time, through His Birth, will never come in the flesh at His Second Coming.

Beware of the man, who declares himself to be the Son of Man, who calls you to him, for he will not be from God. My Son will come in the clouds just as He left the earth during His Ascension into Heaven so, too, will it be on the last day.

Your beloved Mother

Mother of Salvation

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.