Discipleship and fishing – Exraordinary Crusade Prayer meeting. Sat. 27th August,2016

+AMDG+

Today (27th August) we met a fellow Crusader who was alone in a nearby country who came to visit family. He had found us through our site and contact details. He wanted to meet us. We had been keeping in touch through email. Saturday was the only day available, and many of us could not attend. However, I just prayed that the Lord would send the people to our prayer meeting that He wanted to come (as I always do). There happened to be about 8 of us. Many co-incidences had happened to Crusader X,  even finding another crusader who happened to know of us (and was on my email list). This had occurred when he went looking for a church for Mass and Confession. He had left his Crusader prayer book on the seat whilst he went into confession. The Lord seems to direct us and puts us in touch with each other.

At the end of the prayer meeting and the readings, one of our group jumped up and told our Crusader friend that he would go home and form a prayer group. We assured him that even if there were only 2, Jesus would bring the people to him.

Below is a summary of our meeting today.

Prayer Group theme: General collection of mixed prayers with various themes.

Overview of Readings

1.Bible: John 21:9-14 – (The disciples had been fishing) they have a big catch of 153 fish.  When they returned to shore, Jesus had cooked them breakfast

2. 24th April, 2011 (Book of Truth) -“Convert others at every opportunity“; Jesus tells us of people’s reactions and how to deal with them.

3. 16th December, 2012  (Book of Truth)- “I bring hope. I bring Mercy. I bring Salvation” More advice from Jesus.

We had met to welcome a new crusader (disciple). The first reading was about the first disciples trying to catch fish, until Jesus told them how to do it. They caught 153 big ones (the number of Hail Marys in the Rosary (i.e. the original, Joyful Sorrowful and Glorious Mysteries when said in one go.) Jesus met them on the shore and cooked them breakfast. Likewise, we had lunch afterwards, as we always do, and Jesus provided for us, in the readings, instructions on what obstacles we would face as disciples, and how to deal with them. He tells us to convert others at every opportunity. We think the readings today were meant especially for our new crusader friend. He had never been to any type of Crusade Prayer meeting. Today he got the best instructions one could have – from the Master Himself.

 

The Readings

John 21:9-14

[9] As soon then as they came to land, they saw hot coals lying, and a fish laid thereon, and bread. [10] Jesus saith to them: Bring hither of the fishes which you have now caught.

[11] Simon Peter went up, and drew the net to land, full of great fishes, one hundred and fifty-three. And although there were so many, the net was not broken. [12] Jesus saith to them: Come, and dine. And none of them who were at meat, durst ask him: Who art thou? knowing that it was the Lord. [13] And Jesus cometh and taketh bread, and giveth them, and fish in like manner. [14] This is now the third time that Jesus was manifested to his disciples, after he was risen from the dead.

Convert others at every opportunity

Easter Sunday 24th April 2011

My dearly beloved daughter,

Today is significant in that my rising from the dead has fulfilled my promises to man, that by rising i will help lift all of you towards the light of heaven.
rise now, all of you, and come towards me and your own salvation.
my children, you must convert others at every opportunity.
the more you explain and the more you show those weak souls the love in your heart, then the final outcome will be achieved when you convert another soul. I will shower you with great blessings. This is a very special gift from me and represents an act of great mercy on your part.

Conversion, my children, will save souls. When a conversion takes place, this then spreads to those friends and acquaintances of the person who has been converted.Conversion spreads conversion. No matter if you are laughed at, or treated as if you are speaking nonsense. It takes much bravery on your part, my beloved loyal followers. but each time you stand up and explain my teachings to others, people will listen. While some may smile at you and appear not to take you seriously, deep down many will listen to what you have to say. When the Holy Spirit works through you during your work, the recipient will feel a tug at their heart. Yet they won’t know why. Then you will draw them closer.

Some people will be slow to respond. But be patient. They will begin to yield by degrees. First they will ask you a question. This will usually relate to whether something is right, or whether it is wrong. It will be then that the conversion takes root. Never give up spreading the truth of my teaching. This does not have to be done like a preacher. Rather it can be very subtle. Convert others in your everyday lives through ordinary conversation. This way people will be more receptive.

My children, you will feel shocked however, at other people’s reaction, especially those who are living their lives in denial and darkness. Their response will be aggressive and mocking in tone. You will be asked whether you really believe in such rubbish.Then you will be scolded and insulted. Your intelligence will be called into question. You will be accused of turning to religion because of personal difficulties. You will feel embarrassed from time to time and may find it hard to defend yourself. Stay silent in such situations.
Then simply ask questions from time to time. Ask such souls, “why do you feel like this”?The more questions you ask of them the more these people will begin to evaluate their own answers. You will not convince everyone of the truth. However, every attempt on your part will raise you up in my eyes.

Go now, my children. Convert in my name and you will be bestowed with many, many graces.
Your beloved Saviour
Jesus Christ

I bring hope. I bring Mercy. I bring Salvation

December 16, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, it is important that My disciples do not cause fear in the hearts of their friends and families because of My Messages to you at this time.

I come to you all at this time to speak with you from Heaven in order to prepare you. I do this with love and joy in My Heart. I come to help those who believe in Me so that they will be ready to accept Me in the state of grace needed to reign with Me in My Kingdom.

I come also to plead with those who cannot understand the meaning of God’s Creation, especially those souls who use human reasoning to define everything in their lives. They believe only in what they can see or touch. These same souls will accept lies from those they believe are to be respected in their societies and nations. How easily they are fooled by the lies of man and how weak they are in that they reject the Truth of their Creation.

My task is to help you all. Not to threaten, but to draw you closer to Me so that you will receive comfort.

My Kingdom is your home. You must not feel any pressure to reject your family, so that you can unite your heart with Mine. Instead bring to Me your family through your prayers. Many will hurt you when you proclaim the Truth of My Word. But that is okay. Do not challenge them and try to force them against their will. I will take them into My Light of Protection when you recite Crusade Prayer (13) Prayer calling for Immunity.

I Am full of love for you. Those who believe in Me will be greatly comforted by My Second Coming. Those other souls can be saved by your prayers. This is why I prepare you now. It is to save all of you so that you can enjoy the New Heavens and the New Earth.

I bring hope. I bring Mercy. I bring salvation. I bring to a conclusion the final covenant, the final age, which will be the fulfilment of My Father’s Will.

Never fear Me for I Am your family, joined by My Flesh and Blood, by My Humanity, as well as by My Divinity.

Be at peace, My beloved followers. Rest on My Shoulder for My Love and Mercy is greater than any of you know. This is a time for rejoicing, not sorrow, for I have given you the Gift of Salvation. This Gift is for you as well as those who are lost. It is for everyone.

Your Beloved Jesus

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.