JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting on Tuesday, 6th Sept. 2016

+AMDG+

Prayer Theme: Protection

Overview of Readings

  1. Bible: Lk. 20: 27-40
  2. B of T:16th Oct., 2012:
  3. B of T: 4th Dec. 2014: “

Bible Reading

Lk. 20: 27-40

[27] And there came to him some of the Sadducees, who deny that there is any resurrection, and they asked him, [28] Saying: Master, Moses wrote unto us, If any man’ s brother die, having a wife, and he leave no children, that his brother should take her to wife, and raise up seed unto his brother. [29] There were therefore seven brethren: and the first took a wife, and died without children. [30] And the next took her to wife, and he also died childless.

[31] And the third took her. And in like manner all the seven, and they left no children, and died. [32] Last of all the woman died also. [33] In the resurrection therefore, whose wife of them shall she be? For all the seven had her to wife. [34] And Jesus said to them: The children of this world marry, and are given in marriage: [35] But they that shall be accounted worthy of that world, and of the resurrection from the dead, shall neither be married, nor take wives.

[36] Neither can they die any more: for they are equal to the angels, and are the children of God, being the children of the resurrection. [37] Now that the dead rise again, Moses also shewed, at the bush, when he called the Lord, The God of Abraham, and the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob; [38] For he is not the God of the dead, but of the living: for all live to him. [39] And some of the scribes answering, said to him: Master, thou hast said well. [40] And after that they durst not ask him any more questions.

Readings from the Book of Truth

It is a difficult and lonely time for the numerous seers and prophets because each one works alone

16th October, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, when I say that I have sent My prophets into the world, this means that each one has been given a specific mission. No two missions cross over. It is a difficult and lonely time for the numerous seers and prophets, because each one works alone. You, My daughter, as I have told you are the last prophet. Anyone who comes forth now, and claims to proclaim My Word, since you received your Messages, has not been given this authority by Me.

Many poor souls have decided to seek attention, and in some cases, to detract from these Holy Messages, given to the world to help save My souls. I come to plead with God’s children to listen to what I have to say, but I cannot force them to hear Me.

I can never command God’s children to do something, for this is not possible, for they have been given the Gift of free will. All I ask is that you open your hearts, and allow My Love to fill your souls. I want all of you, including those who commit evil acts, to know that I love you. As such, your salvation is My priority. Either way, the prophecies foretold in the Book of Revelation have commenced.

Those who listen to My instructions and respond to My call can salvage many souls. My desire is that every one of you comes to Me and shares in the Kingdom of the New Paradise.

I do not condemn hardened sinners, nor do I ask you to condemn them, for this is not your right. If and when you condemn another, you do not speak in the Name of God. If you encourage others to judge other people, by condemning them, you reject Me, your Jesus.

I call on you all to listen to just one voice at this time. My Voice is all you must focus on, if you wish to save yourselves, your families, friends and neighbours. All prayers are now being sought to help you and your loved ones to prepare for My Confession, the Warning.

The time is close now.

Your Jesus

My Presence will shake the earth and the ground will tremble

4th December, 2014

My dearly beloved daughter, when the time comes for My Second Coming, a great sound will be heard like the roar of thunder and the skies will be opened as if a great curtain has been lifted. I will appear in a great white light, brighter than the sun, and many people will be blinded by this great light, which will surround Me. The purer the soul, the clearer will be their eyesight, and they will rejoice when they see My Face.

My Presence will shake the earth and the ground will tremble. Then there will be a great stillness and My Voice will ring out as I declare that it is I, Jesus Christ. There will be great rejoicing on the part of those I will call out tothose who will have been blessed with My Great Mercy. But, amidst the love and the joy, there will also be great sorrow and fear. Those who have nothing but hatred for Me will sink to their knees, groaning in pain and thrashing about in anger and fear at the sight of Me.

Those who reach out to Me on that day and beg Me to take them into My Merciful Arms, will be saved. I will reach out to the lowly, the lost as well as those who will be too weak to seek Me out. They need only whisper these words ‘Jesus forgive me my sins’ and I will sweep them off their feet and into My Glorious Kingdom.

To all of you who fear the Great Day of My Second Coming know that if you love Me that this day will bring you the greatest joy.  If you do not know Me, and when you see Me on that day, you will come to Me and open your arms to greet Me. It will only be those who hate Me who will refuse My Hand of Mercy. I ask you to trust in Me to bring you peace, for it would never be My intention to frighten you, as I Am a God of endless love.  To those of you who accept My Great Gift of Eternal Life, there is nothing to fear at all and I will guide you along this path up to the Great Day.

My Words may be harsh; the Truth may be very difficult to accept; but such is the state of the world, caused by the ugliness of sin, that were I not to warn you of this Day then you would not be prepared. It is because of satan that the pain of sin causes such discord, grief and suffering in the world but soon I will bring all sin to an end.

Your Jesus

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.