A Comparison: Fr. Gobbi and the Book of Truth

+AMDG+

Fr Gobbi #29 1973.12.08

I have chosen you and prepared you for the triumph of my Immaculate Heart in thrubens_woman_of_apocalypsee world, and these are the years when I will bring my plan to completion.

It will be a cause of amazement even to the angels of God, a joy to the saints in heaven, a consolation and great comfort for all the just on earth, mercy and salvation for a great number of my straying children and a severe and definitive condemnation of satan and his many followers.

In fact at the very moment when satan will be enthroned as lord of the world and will think himself now the sure victor, I myself will snatch the prey from his hands.

As if by magic he will find himself empty handed and in the end the victory will be exclusively my Son’s and mine.

This will be the triumph of my Immaculate Heart in the world.

 

Book of Truth: #966 2013.11.12   

(almost exactly 40 years later)

The day when the deceit of the beast will be exposed for all to see will be a day no one will forget.

For that day, as the world will see the imposter, the antichrist, rise with my crown on his head – dressed in the robes of red – will be the day when fire will pour from his mouth.

As the horror finally sinks in, fire will envelop him and he and all those who pledged allegiance to him will be cast into the abyss. 

And then I will come as I have told you.

Contributed by TtCrusader

For all Fr Gobbi’s messages from blue book, go to:

https://frgobbi.wordpress.com/

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.