JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting, Thursday 6th October, 2016

+AM+DG+

Prayer Theme: Protection

 Overview of Readings

Bible: Matthew 28  (The story of the Resurrection: There was a sign – an earthquake; an angel helps the disciples by rolling back the stone, and the disciples are given instructions in how to meet Jesus .)

  1. B of T: 7 Feb., 2011 (Urgency of spreading the messages, so that as many people as possible in the world are prepared before their sins are unveiled before their eyes )
  1. B of T: 17 May., 2012 (Seal of Protection and CP33)
  1. B of T: 9 Aug., 2014   (Look out for signs before what is to come; CP 163 for protection.)

4.   B of T:18 Sept. 2013  (Prepare for the Warning; CP 122 – Prayer of Consecration to protect us and our loved ones.)

The readings are always amazing – today especially so. They are all about protection (which happened to be our prayer theme this day) and the warning. They tell us of signs and angels; of spreading the messages so that people are ready (for their own protection) in the coming warning; of consecration to protect ourselves and our loved ones. All the messages were picked randomly, yet they are all in chronological order. The last 3 readings each have a prayer for us to focus on!!

Bible (Douay Rheims)

  1. Matthew 28

[1] And in the end of the sabbath, when it began to dawn towards the first day of the week, came Mary Magdalen and the other Mary, to see the sepulchre. [2] And behold there was a great earthquake. For an angel of the Lord descended from heaven, and coming, rolled back the stone, and sat upon it. [3] And his countenance was as lightning, and his raiment as snow. [4] And for fear of him, the guards were struck with terror, and became as dead men. [5] And the angel answering, said to the women: Fear not you; for I know that you seek Jesus who was crucified.

[6] He is not here, for he is risen, as he said. Come, and see the place where the Lord was laid. [7] And going quickly, tell ye his disciples that he is risen: and behold he will go before you into Galilee; there you shall see him. Lo, I have foretold it to you. [8] And they went out quickly from the sepulchre with fear and great joy, running to tell his disciples. [9] And behold Jesus met them, saying: All hail. But they came up and took hold of his feet, and adored him. [10] Then Jesus said to them: Fear not. Go, tell my brethren that they go into Galilee, there they shall see me.

[11] Who when they were departed, behold some of the guards came into the city, and told the chief priests all things that had been done. [12] And they being assembled together with the ancients, taking counsel, gave a great sum of money to the soldiers, [13] Saying: Say you, His disciples came by night, and stole him away when we were asleep. [14] And if the governor shall hear this, we will persuade him, and secure you. [15] So they taking the money, did as they were taught: and this word was spread abroad among the Jews even unto this day.

[16] And the eleven disciples went into Galilee, unto the mountain where Jesus had appointed them. [17] And seeing him they adored: but some doubted. [18] And Jesus coming, spoke to them, saying: All power is given to me in heaven and in earth. [19] Going therefore, teach ye all nations; baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost. [20] Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and behold I am with you all days, even to the consummation of the world.

 

Readings from the Book of Truth

2. Publish My messages across the world

7 Feb. 2011

My daughter, you strayed a little and now you ask for the strength to give you the confidence and courage to carry out my instructions.This is good. Give me your time as my beloved mother requested because your soul must remain pure when communicating my word.

I must now ask you to start planning the release of my precious warning, a gift for every single person in the world. They must be given details of this by the end of February, over the internet and across the world. Hurry, child, do what has to be done so that as many people as possible are given a chance to hear it. Give this time, my beloved daughter, because it is now urgent. This request is not meant to frighten you. It is to emphasise the urgency, so that as many people as possible in the world are prepared. Then they can seek reconciliation when their sins are unveiled before their eyes.

By preparing, they will benefit greatly.
It is because of this piece of scripture that they will survive the warning
.Then they will be pure and with the blessings they will receive, will then be ready to face the trials that will follow. Embrace this gift, my daughter. Do not feel frightened or disillusioned. This is a gift for mankind. Your accepting this call has meant that you have suffered, but not in the way you expected. Your suffering came about because of temptation. Your doubts have stopped you from accepting the peace and joy in your soul, that is yours if you would allow me the freedom to take you and guide you. It is time now, my daughter, to surrender all to me.

Offer me your free will as a gift and I will give you the biggest and most cherished gift of all – peace, joy and a tremendous love for me, in every part of your being. Come now, my daughter. Be mine. Finally join in union with me. Give me all your love, suffering, worries and concerns. Just release them now. Then, and only then, will you be truly free and light of heart. This work will require strength, my daughter. You are not just what you term a visionary. I am giving you the gift of prophecy. Why? Because you, my precious prophet, will be instrumental in spreading the good news to the whole world about my second coming, when I return to earth. I realise that this news may come as a shock, but you have been preparing for this role for a very, very long time, only you did not know it.
To help you with this task, I have assigned a number of saints to help you.
They include Saint Benedict, Saint Augustine, Pope John Paul II, Saint Faustina, Saint Malachi and Saint Theresa of Avila.
I will reveal others in time.
All are working now to support your task, which is one of the most important ever given to mankind at this crucial time in history.

 

Do not fear, my daughter.
You are more than capable of this task.
Why do you think I demand such discipline from you? You still have some way to go in your spiritual development, but that will come in time. I will continue to communicate privately with you while the first volume goes public. I love you, my daughter. I know you love me.
I know that it can be very difficult for you with all your pressures. but, you will persevere, get stronger and stronger. Your energy and quick pace of mind will ensure that this important series of messages goes out to all my children everywhere.All countries. That’s all for now.
Thank you for taking the time to meditate and respond to me this evening.
Your loving Saviour
Jesus Christ

3. Virgin Mary: This Seal was foretold in the Book of John

17 May 2012

My child, God’s children will be able to protect their faith, their courage and their safety during any war if they continue to pray the Seal of the Living God Crusade Prayer.

This is one of the last, and the greatest Seal of Protection, sent from the Heavens of all prayers given to humanity. It is to help sustain all during any future persecution, especially at times of domination and war.

This Seal was foretold in the Book of John and has many divine powers associated with it.

Cherish it and use it to protect, not only yourselves, but your families.

This reminder is needed at this time. Go in peace.

Your Beloved Mother

Mother of Salvation

4. Do not trouble your hearts, argue over Me or try to outwit Me, for this would not serve any purpose

August 9, 2014

My dearly beloved daughter as the storms rage and as peace erupts know that the time is getting close for My Intervention to strike. Man will see disarray wherever he looks and some will say that the time is soon. Until you see wars breaking out in different parts of the world and when new doctrines are massed and scattered amongst the spiritually starved, who will be the first to grasp them like bees to the honey, only then can you be sure of the great changes, which will precipitate the Second Coming.

The clouds will gather before the storms and the storms will rage before the final thunderbolt is hurled from the skies. The signs are becoming clearer for those with eyes who can see but for the rest they will simply believe that there is little justice in the world – upheavals just like before – just as there have always been. But know that the prophecies foretold will occur and that they will be witnessed by many before the Great Day.

Do not trouble your hearts, argue over Me or try to outwit Me, for this would not serve any purpose other than to cause fear to fester within your hearts. It troubles Me to witness division in the world; it pains Me to see the wickedness, which leads to the killing of innocents and the suffering inflicted upon the weak. It pains Me to see so many in darkness, who cry tears of sorrow, for they do not believe in a future. They have no belief in My Promise to reclaim My Kingdom and to bring glory to mankind. Oh how this grieves Me and how I long to bring those souls the comfort of My Love and the peace I desire to bring into the core of their souls.

When the disruption, which afflicts the world, grows in its intensity you must put down all your arms and lay down every defensive deed you place before Me in order to protect yourselves and then call out to Me in this prayer.

Crusade Prayer (163) Rescue me from persecution

O Jesus preserve me from the pain of persecution in Your Name.

Endear me to Your Heart.

Rid me of pride, greed, malice, ego and hatred in my soul.

Help me to truly surrender to Your Mercy.

Take my fears away.

Help me to unburden my pain and take all persecution away from me, so that I can follow You like a little child, in the knowledge that all things are within Your Control.

Free me from the hatred shown by all those who proclaim to be Yours but who really deny You.

Let not their cutting tongues scourge me or their evil acts divert me from the Path of Truth.

Help me to focus only on Your Kingdom to come and to persevere, with dignity against any insults, which I may endure on Your behalf.

Bring me peace of mind, peace of heart, peace of soul.  Amen.

Please remain calm as the storms gather momentum for if you do not trust in Me completely you will falter and your pain, as you witness evil masquerading as good, will become unbearable. Trust in Me. Never deviate from My Teachings and pray with the abandonment of your soul, free of malice, that is expected of you as a follower of Mine. When you do, you will be set free and nothing will trouble you again.

Your Jesus

5. Recite this special Crusade Prayer to consecrate all those close to you so that I can cover them with My Precious Blood.

September 18, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, I ask that you all recite this special Crusade Prayer to consecrate all those close to you, so that I can cover them with My Precious Blood.

Crusade Prayer (122) For the consecration to the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ

Dear Jesus, I ask You to consecrate me, my family, friends and nation to the Protection of Your Precious Blood.

You died for me and Your Wounds are my wounds as I gracefully accept the suffering, which I will endure in the lead up to Your Second Coming.

I suffer with You, dear Jesus, as You try to gather all of God’s children into Your Heart, so that we will have Eternal Life.

Cover me and all those who need Your Protection with Your Precious Blood.  Amen.

All you need to do is trust Me and I will protect those who call on Me for the salvation of their own and other souls.

Go and prepare for the Day of the Judgement. I bless you all and I grant you the strength to continue with your devotion to My Crusade Prayers.

Your Jesus

 

Amen!!!

 

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.