JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Tuesday 11th October, 2016

+AM+DG+

Prayer Theme: Protection

Overview of Readings

Bible: Phillippians 4:  13-23

(“I can do all these things in him who strengtheneth me.”)

B of T: 4 Oct., 2013

(Only God’s Word is true – it cannot be adapted or tampered with. We must accept God’s Word. We cannot accept sin or expect God to excuse it without Reconciliation – we will not enter His kingdom. There is limited time for repentance)

B of T: 20th May, 2012

(Jesus warns us that His true prophets will be rejected; that priests and clergy will attack the true prophets; that those who denounce the messages will be held responsible for the damage they caused.)

 

Bible (Douay Rheims)

Philippians 4: 13-23

[13] I can do all these things in him who strengtheneth me. [14] Nevertheless you have done well in communicating to my tribulation. [15] And you also know, O Philippians, that in the beginning of the gospel, when I departed from Macedonia, no church communicated with me as concerning giving and receiving, but you only:

[16] For unto Thessalonica also you sent once and again for my use. [17] Not that I seek the gift, but I seek the fruit that may abound to your account. [18] But I have all, and abound: I am filled, having received from Epaphroditus the things you sent, an odour of sweetness, an acceptable sacrifice, pleasing to God. [19] And may my God supply all your want, according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus. [20] Now to God and our Father be glory world without end. Amen.

[21] Salute ye every saint in Christ Jesus. [22] The brethren who are with me, salute you. All the saints salute you; especially they that are of Caesar’ s household. [23] The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Amen.

 

Readings from the Book of Truth

2. Deny sin and you deny Me

October 4, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, no man can fight Me and expect eternal salvation, unless he surrenders in full to Me. All of God’s children must know that the time is drawing close when the world must know that My Final Call is almost upon them.

Never fear My Call. Welcome it, for I bring you Love, Peace and Salvation. Ignore Me at your peril, for I only give you so much time to respond to My Call from Heaven.

You, My beloved followers – no matter who you are – will find yourselves isolated soon and cut off from My True Presence. My Presence, My Word and the True Teachings of God are to be banished and you will find yourselves in a very lonely state. Those of you who scoff and mock these, My Holy Messages of Love to the world, will be left wondering how this can be, when you follow the path of deceit. The further you walk along this path, the greater the distance you will put between your souls and My Mercy.

When you love Me, you will believe in My Teachings. If you know Me, you will recognise My Holy Word in the Scriptures. If you know Me and accept that I would never allow My Holy Word to be turned into something that it is not, without intervention on My Part, then you cannot say you know Me. If you believe that I, the Son of Man, Who died a brutal death, on your behalf, to save you from sin, could sit back and condone such a situation, then you deny the Word of God.

Deny sin and you deny Me. Accept sin as being a good thing or believe, for one minute, that I will excuse it, without reconciliation, then you can no longer claim a place in My Kingdom. I warn you that this period ahead of you will lead you on the most dangerous path of destruction, unless you remain true to My Holy Word.

My Word is Eternal. My Kingdom is yours when you accept My Word as it was given to you. Dare to tamper with it or accept any form of new adaptation and you will suffer for this. My Anger is rising now, as I see how little respect many of you show towards the Truth as it was written in My Father’s Book. There can be no other Truth. Any form of deviation can never be accepted by God. No arguments. No human reasoning. No exceptions. The Truth will live for Eternity. Lies will drive you into the arms of the beast.

Your Jesus

 

3. Pray that you can recognise the true prophets from those who do not speak in My Holy Name.

20 May, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, tell God’s children that My Prophets in the world today will be rejected just as they were in the beginning.

Those who profess to come in My Name today, but who do not receive messages from God, will be embraced and accepted.

Those who proclaim My Holy Word and who prophesy in the Name of My Father will suffer the biggest rejection.

Priests and clergy will attack My Prophets today because Satan blinds them to My Holy Word.

Let any man who tries to stop the true prophets of God know that they will commit a grave sin in the Eyes of God.

Sacred servants and those who proclaim the truth of My Teachings will be punished should they try to sabotage this Holy Mission.

To those who do not believe in My Holy Word given to the world at this time you must keep silent.

For if you don’t and denounce Me you will be held responsible and you will weep and beg Me to forgive you.

By then the damage you caused will have been felt where souls will be lost.

Never reject My Holy Word given to you through the prophets.

Embrace it and accept it for much work is needed to prepare all of mankind for My New Kingdom.

Remember this.

When Man denies My Word, that is to be expected when Satan roams the earth.

When a faithful servant of God rejects Me this is like a sword cutting through Me.

It is the most painful rejection of all.

Come to Me all of you. If you do not believe then pray that you will be shown the Truth soon.

If you are in any doubt turn to Me and ask Me to open your heart.  Let me fill you with graces so that you will help Me gather souls in every part of the world in time.

Do not believe that The Second Coming can or will take place without the help of My prophets, sent to prepare you so that you are fit to enter My Kingdom.

Pray that you can recognise the true prophets from those who do not speak in My Holy Name.

Woe to those who tear apart My prophets for they will have to answer for their offenses against My Holy Father, God the Most High.

Go open your eyes.

Look when I reveal to you the truth.

Do not turn your head.

Do not close your eyes.

It is time for you to choose.

Follow Me and help lead My children to Eternal Life.

Turn your back and you deny those souls the chance of redeeming themselves in My eyes.

Your Jesus

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.