JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting, Thursday 20th October, 2016

+AM+DG+

Prayer Theme: Protection

Overview of Readings

  1. *Bible: 1 Kings 21: 1-16 (The King of Samaria wanted Naboth’s vineyard, but Naboth refused to give it to him. Jezebel obtained it for the King by evil means and Naboth was stoned to death,)
  2. B of T: 9th January, 2013 ( God’s Holy Name and how it is used by even those who don’t believe in Him. Those who refuse to listen to the Truth and who turn away from it; discernment, time to decide. We do not know the hour!)
  3. B of T: 14th September, 2014 (Evangelisation by false prophets and their  heresies – lies about Jesus Teachings and his Divinity ; the acceptance of sin and the deception of new Age Spiritualism.)
  4. B of T: 12th July 2012 (The Warning and its signs; the purification souls will feel; the attempt by scientists to dismiss it as a cosmic event; the battle for souls which will ensue.)

*See separate post soon on what we think is the meaning of this bible passage for us in the Church today.

Bible (Douay Rheims)

1 Kings 21: 1-16

Naboth’s Vineyard

1 Some time later there was an incident involving a vineyard belonging to Naboth the Jezreelite. The vineyard was in Jezreel, close to the palace of Ahab king of Samaria.
2 Ahab said to Naboth, “Let me have your vineyard to use for a vegetable garden, since it is close to my palace. In exchange I will give you a better vineyard or, if you prefer, I will pay you whatever it is worth.”
3 But Naboth replied, “The LORD forbid that I should give you the inheritance of my ancestors.”
4 So Ahab went home, sullen and angry because Naboth the Jezreelite had said, “I will not give you the inheritance of my ancestors.” He lay on his bed sulking and refused to eat.
5 His wife Jezebel came in and asked him, “Why are you so sullen? Why won’t you eat?”
6 He answered her, “Because I said to Naboth the Jezreelite, ‘Sell me your vineyard; or if you prefer, I will give you another vineyard in its place.’ But he said, ‘I will not give you my vineyard.’ ”
7 Jezebel his wife said, “Is this how you act as king over Israel? Get up and eat! Cheer up. I’ll get you the vineyard of Naboth the Jezreelite.”
8 So she wrote letters in Ahab’s name, placed his seal on them, and sent them to the elders and nobles who lived in Naboth’s city with him.
9 In those letters she wrote: “Proclaim a day of fasting and seat Naboth in a prominent place among the people.
10 But seat two scoundrels opposite him and have them bring charges that he has cursed both God and the king. Then take him out and stone him to death.”
11 So the elders and nobles who lived in Naboth’s city did as Jezebel directed in the letters she had written to them.
12 They proclaimed a fast and seated Naboth in a prominent place among the people.
13 Then two scoundrels came and sat opposite him and brought charges against Naboth before the people, saying, “Naboth has cursed both God and the king.” So they took him outside the city and stoned him to death.
14 Then they sent word to Jezebel: “Naboth has been stoned to death.”
15 As soon as Jezebel heard that Naboth had been stoned to death, she said to Ahab, “Get up and take possession of the vineyard of Naboth the Jezreelite that he refused to sell you. He is no longer alive, but dead.”
16 When Ahab heard that Naboth was dead, he got up and went down to take possession of Naboth’s vineyard

Readings from the Book of Truth

2. When you take away the Truth, or tamper with it, it is no longer the Truth. All that is left is a shell

January 9, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, how familiar I Am, through the tongues of man, every single day, and yet, I Am so far away from them. Many, instinctively, call out My Name aloud, in moments of expression, without actually realising how they use My Name. Not only Am I not revered; no respect of any kind is shown to Me. My Name is used to curse others, at times of great friction. How this hurts and shocks Me; that I Am used in this way. Many use My Name in daily conversation, but not in a way, which addresses My Role as the Saviour of the human race. How I wish that I could call upon those atheists and agnostics, so that they could listen to how they use My Name, in their daily conversations. If it is a habit, then why don’t you use another form of expression? Why do you include Me, if you do not accept Me? Why do you use Me as a form of blasphemy, when you do not believe I Exist?

So many people dismiss Me as not being important in their lives. I Am pushed to one side as if I Am of no consequence. Many souls, who do believe in Me, do not practise their faith. As such, they fail to prepare their souls. So many do not know when they will be taken from this earth and into the next life and have made a terrible mistake. For, they are not fit to enter My Kingdom.

The day when souls find themselves divided into two groups, the Truth of the future will finally be revealed to them. Woe to the man who has not prepared for this great day and who wasted the time accorded to him on earth.

To the others who have refused to listen to the Truth and who publicly demeaned and rejected Me, their terror will be impossible to describe. There will be weeping, hysteria and shock witnessed on that day, as these souls see that the path they chose led them only into the fires of the abyss.

This is the time of spiritual renewal for souls who have been blessed with the Gift to see how the prophecies of old are now taking place in the world as foretold.

I look at the world and I see terrible confusion, as people are being sucked into lies about how the world was created – these lies, which are designed to turn people away from the Truth.

I see good people being told to reject their understanding of My Teachings and to throw them aside in favour of accepting Sin. Then they are encouraged to applaud sin until they convince themselves that I, Jesus Christ, will turn a blind eye.

The Truth of My Teachings lies at the very kernel of Christianity. When you take away the Truth, or tamper with it, it is no longer the Truth. All that is left is a shell.

It is time to discern whether or not you are prepared to allow yourselves to be deceived by modern new age spiritualism, or to stand firm and defend the Holy Word of God. It may not seem to matter to you now, but when the day comes, when I come to Judge, only the Truth will be acceptable in My Kingdom.

When you accept lies, you are not being honest. You are not being truthful. Therefore, you will not receive Graces.  You will be like an empty vessel, which sails in the seas, boasting of a cargo, which exists only in your minds. It will be of no use to anyone, this false sense of security. It will not give you access to the keys of My New Paradise.

Pray every day, as if tomorrow is your last day, because you do not know the time of My Second Coming. It will happen unexpectedly. When that day dawns, there will be little time to turn back.  You will either accept Me, and My Promise to bring you into My Kingdom, or you will be sent to the place from which there is no return.

Your Jesus

3. Many lay people will be elevated by My enemies and taught how to evangelise

September 14, 2014

My dearly beloved daughter come what may, the True Word of God will still be kept alive, although it will only be upheld by a remnant of My Church.

The false prophets, foretold, will rise in their multitudes to spread lies, through a deceitful global form of evangelism. They will be given authority by those who claim to represent Me, so as to entice millions into their new, so called, modernised version of My Holy Church on earth. Oh how they will mislead so many with their twisted version of My Word, which will disguise many heresies. Only the astute will recognise these untruths, for they will be carefully hidden within a false doctrine, which will be seen to be a breath of fresh air.

Much praise will be lavished upon those enemies of Mine, who have infiltrated My Church, to prepare it for the arrival of the antichrist. They will create much noise in their public gatherings and, while they will curse Me with their lies, untrue revelations will also be made about Me – Who I really Am; My Relationship with My Eternal Father; My Teachings and My Divinity. They will mix the Truth with lies in order to deceive Christians for fear that they will be seen for what they are.

Many lay people will be elevated by My enemies and taught how to evangelise.  Many will become willing vessels of the beast, who will fill them with the words of the doctrine from Hell. You, My beloved followers, must question everything you are told to listen to, which they, My enemies, will tell you is to give new life to the Word contained in Holy Scripture. You will be given new prayers by these false prophets, which insult Me and blaspheme against My Divinity. As millions will rise and recite these new prayers, so too, will those false prophets. They will teach God’s children how to idolise the beast, through a new form of religious ceremony. This new ceremony will lead all those who rise and follow the false prophets into the one world church, which will honour the beast.

Those of My sacred servants who will understand, fairly quickly, the devious plan in place to mislead My followers, will feel helpless. Many will fall for the deceit, because they will have so little faith that they will hardly bother to read the new false doctrine and so, therefore, it will be adapted into Churches without much opposition.

When My Word is desecrated,  nothing good will come from it and evil will thrive. I give you this warning for the  good of your souls and to prepare you for the greatest apostasy in human history, which will devour the Word of God.

Your Jesus

4. The Warning for many will be a frightening event, when it will seem like the world has come to an end

12th July, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, let no man underestimate the impact that The Warning will have on the whole of humanity. The Warning for many will be a frightening event, when it will seem like the world has come to an end. Many will witness what will seen to be a catastrophic occurrence when two comets will appear to collide and explode close to the earth’s surface. The flames of fire will seem as if a volcano has erupted in the skies and many will be fearful. The rays of red fire are the Rays of My Blood, the Rays of My Mercy, given to all of you as a gift of such magnitude that no man will be able to comprehend what is happening.

Many will feel a fire burning through their bodies as if the heat of the sun is overpowering them. Inside they will feel a burning heat, until the sense of realisation enables them to witness the spectacle of their souls. Many will feel the earth shake as if there is an earthquake. The ground will shake, groan and many will fall down clutching whatever they can for shelter. Yet the ground will not open up and swallow them. For this is not a physical earthquake but a supernatural one. Before this happens the weather patterns will erupt.

My Cross will appear after the explosion in the skies.

Many will weep bitter tears of remorse and sadness and will endure the pain of humiliation because of their sins. Others will scream and curse because they will not be able to withstand the illumination, a divine sign, because of the darkness of their souls and they will resist the light of My Mercy. They will howl with the pain of the fires of Hell as My Sign of Mercy will show them the fate which awaits them, unless they repent and change their ways. Those good souls who love Me will also suffer for many of them will be also be stained with sin but they will receive instant Absolution. They too, will be humbled, when their sin of pride is shown to them.

Many will stay indoors for some days afterwards and many will have to fend for themselves because of the lack of services. This is why you need to prepare.

It will also be a period of suffering when souls will endure the pain of Purgatory as their purification takes place. In this way many will experience a revelation of the state of their souls and become humbled in a way in which they have never experienced before. So many people will accept what has happened and will know that they have been given a great Gift of My Graces and My Divine Mercy.

The conversion will be global and on a scale not witnessed since My Death on the Cross. Billions will turn to God because the Truth will become apparent.They will know exactly what will happen on the Day of Judgement and they will know how to save their souls because My Love will have enveloped them. They can become whole again of mind, body and soul.

My Cross will be the proof of My manifestation of My Divine Mercy promised to mankind for so long. It will be seen in the skies all over the world.

A calmness will descend throughout the earth as a result of this act of divine intervention given to God’s children to awake them from their slumber.

But the fallen angels will attack all God’s children through their dedicated army who will refuse My Cup of Salvation. So bitter, with hearts of stone and infested with the stain of Satan, they will fight those who love God. Their numbers will not be a match for those who follow the Truth, yet their hatred will inspire them to plot evil acts which will destroy this peace and calm.

This will orchestrate a plan to convince the world that this event was, indeed, a cosmic accident which they will say that scientists can prove. Many, sadly, will then believe this to be the case and many of God’s children will fall back to the old sinful lives they once led.

The battle for souls will then commence and it will take some time for this to reach the final confrontation when My Second Coming will bring to an end the wickedness.

My dear followers do not allow these revelations to bring fear. Instead prepare for this glorious event and allow your souls to embrace it. Accept this wonderful Divine Act to strengthen your resolve and to spread My love further amongst your family and friends.Be proud of your ties to Me, your Jesus, and help Me salvage those souls who will refuse to accept My Mercy.

Go. Prepare. Rejoice for the time is close.

I love you.

Your Jesus

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.