Prophecy being fulfilled: Churches Will Close

Prophecies Book of Truth

Not long ago I watched a video where the large number of churches being closed was discussed. This reminded me that there are several messages given through MDM  a few years ago, where Jesus gives a  warning that there will be about an increasing number of churches closing and also what to do. One of those prophecies is below, followed by the video by Church Militant TV.

Wednesday, 17 April 2013 @ 20:00
My dearly beloved daughter, My Heart heaves as I have to endure the wretchedness and the suffering which the whole of humanity will have to endure.
It is not my hand which will cause this but the curse of Satan, as his spirit roams and devours souls along his path.
So unsuspecting are they to this influence of evil that people blame everything else for their suffering.
They place the blame of their hardship upon…

View original post 378 more words

Published by

DonnaLiane

Catholic mother of seven children. Crusade prayer warrior in Jesus' Final Mission to save souls.