JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting Thursday, 29th December, 2016

+AM+DG+

Prayer Theme: Salvation of Souls

Overview of Readings

  1. Bible: Psalm 39: 1 – 12 ( In this psalm David is trying to avoid sins of the tongue; ( it seems he doesn’t succeed) because “My heart had been smouldering within me, but at the thought of this it flared up and the words came bursting out”. David seems humble though, because he asks the Lord to show him how frail he really is. David expresses his hope in the Lord and asks Him to save him from his sins. He says that he is silent now…)
  2. B of T: 24th September, 2013.(All prophecies revolve around US, Russia, Europe and China; Syria and Egypt will be the catalyst for war; God will protect us, and also St Michael protects the chosen people, the Jews; God’s plan, with the help of the angels and saints will protect those who love HIm from the great deceit)
  3. B of T: 10th August, 2012 (Postponing prayer makes us wea; we must keep our eyes constantly on Jesus Because the evil one waits; Our blessed Mother’s Rosary provides a ring of protection against satan.)
  4. 14th April, 2013. (Our Bl. Mother tells us People will twist the Teachings of God in order to justify their rejection of His Holy Word.” Our lady also tells (as in previous reading) that the Rosary said daily, will give us every kind of protection. She also tells us : “Anyone in my Son’s Church on earth, who leads the people, who cannot recite the Holy Rosary before his congregation, does not come from God”. !!!

 

Bible (NAB)

  1. Bible: Ps 39: 1-12

1 [For the choirmaster For Jeduthun Psalm Of David] I said, I will watch how I behave so that I do not sin by my tongue. I will keep a muzzle on my mouth as long as any sinner is near.’

2 I stayed dumb, silent, speechless, but the sinner’s prosperity redoubled my torment.

3 My heart had been smouldering within me, but at the thought of this it flared up and the words came bursting out,

4 ‘Yahweh, let me know my fate, how much longer I have to live. Show me just how frail I am.

5 ‘Look, you have given me but a hand’s breadth or two of life, the length of my life is as nothing to you. Every human being that stands on earth is a mere puff of wind,

6 every human being that walks only a shadow; a mere puff of wind is the wealth stored away — no knowing who will

 profit from it.’

7 So now, Lord, what am I to hope for? My hope is in you.

8 Save me from all my sins, do not make me the butt of fools.

9 I keep silence, I speak no more since you yourself have been at work.

10 Take your scourge away from me. I am worn out by the blows you deal me.

11 You correct human beings by punishing sin, like a moth you eat away all their desires — a human being is a mere puff of wind.

12 Yahweh, hear my prayer, listen to my cry for help, do not remain deaf to my weeping. For I am a stranger in your house, a nomad like all my ancestors.

Book of Truth

2. The four parts of the world I refer to are the four big empires – the US, Russia, Europe and China

September 24, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, the four parts of the world I refer to are the four big empires – the US, Russia, Europe and China. All prophecies foretold will involve these powers, around which all the upheavals in religious and political structures will occur.

Syria and Egypt, through the unrest in their countries, will become the catalysts for a greater war, which will involve the four great powers. Each of these powers will be connected in order to create a unified regime, which will be used to control the global wealth and population.

The religious war will be central to this control and the appointed leaders in My Christian Churches will be overcome and destroyed in preparation for the beast, who will control all four empires. None of the rulers, who defy the Word of God or who try to destroy His children, will be given the authority by God to take, by force, those whose names are in the Book of the Living. And while I speak of Christians and the need for them to remain true to Me, I also refer to the Jews because their protector, Michael the Archangel, will watch over them and help them to withstand the persecution which they, as God’s chosen people, will also have to endure.

God’s Plan has been created and all the angels and saints in Heaven prepare now, to help Me in My Mission to unite all and protect those who love Me from the great deceit, which has been created to fool the world. Never before has the wickedness against God been so co-ordinated by the human race as it is today. Never before has mortal man been capable of inflicting so much suffering, through the seizure of power in order to control, as it has at this moment of time in history. The great persecution against God’s children, created by Satan with the willing support of evil, power hungry men and women, in positions of great power, is unfolding before your eyes. Yet, many of you cannot see because you have been fooled.

Your Jesus

  1. Don’t you know that you are nothing without Me? An empty vessel, which nothing can satisfy.

August 10, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, know that when you postpone prayer to Me, Your Divine Jesus, that you become weak and distanced from Me.

You must never postpone prayer or delay the time you need to devote to Me each day.

When you do, the evil one distracts you and fills your mind with worldly matters which are empty of substance.

Then you will feel an emptiness and a struggle will become apparent within your soul.

Don’t you know that you are nothing without Me? An empty vessel which nothing can satisfy no matter how powerful the allure of material wonders seem.

When I elevate a soul it entwines itself within My Sacred Heart.

But to stay firmly within Me the soul must communicate with Me and declare its love constantly and offer thanksgiving Otherwise it can become detached just as a baby is separated from its mother at birth when the umbilical cord is cut.

Do not take your eyes off Me for one minute for the evil one waits.

Then at the most unexpected moment he moves in for the kill and snatches you away.

He uses the senses to tempt and other souls to torment his victims. He especially targets My Soldiers and they suffer the most.

My daughter while busy with My work you took your eyes from Me and this caused you to suffer.  You became lost and confused. Your agitation increased as every interruption, caused by the evil one, meant you postponed your appointed time with Me, your Jesus.

When this happens you must go to Confession, receive My Body and spend time in prayer.

You must never forget to say My Beloved Mother’s Holy Rosary for it offers a ring of protection against Satan.

Go now. Come to Me today in prayer. Then during your day talk to Me as a friend and share all your concerns. Then hand them over to Me and leave all your worries to me.

Your Jesus

4. Mother of God: When God’s children are misled by lies, they will become separated from Him

April 14, 2013

My beloved child, let me bring you comfort at this time. Let me hold you close to me, so that I can give you strength as you continue to spread the Holy Word of God in these difficult times.

When those who persecuted my Son, and then murdered Him, were asked – “Why did you do this?” – they replied – “To uphold the Word of God.” When they were asked if God would condone the killing of another man, they argued that this was in accordance with Church Teachings. And so also will it be in the end times. People will twist the Teachings of God in order to justify their rejection of His Holy Word.

My Son gives the world these Messages so that you will uphold His Teachings. He does this so that no man will mistakenly reject His Holy Word, when the Teachings of His Holy Church on earth are tampered with and made unholy. The Word of God must never change, yet the prophecies have foretold of these very days when this will happen, when it will be done by the Church founded on the Rock of Peter.

My Son is the Word. The Word of God must be honoured by every child of God. When God’s children are misled by lies, they will become separated from Him. When you accept anything other than the Truth of God, when you accept sin, and then participate in it, you will drive a wedge between you and my Son.

Remember that I, the Mother of God, protect all of those who call on me. My protection is for all people, all religions. When you say my Holy Rosary daily, you are given every kind of protection and you will be able to uphold the Truth, the Holy Word of God.

Anyone in my Son’s Church on earth, who leads the people, who cannot recite the Holy Rosary before his congregation, does not come from God.

Your Mother

Mother of God

Mother of Salvation

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.