JtM Crusade Prayer Group Thursday 12th January, 2017

+AM+DG+

Prayer Theme: Discipleship

Overview of Readings

  1. Bible: 2 Cor. 12 (St Paul’s raptures and revelations, His being buffeted by Satan. He asked God 3 times to remove “a sting in the flesh” but the answer was “My grace is sufficient for thee; for power is made perfect in infirmity”.)
  2. B of T:26th Nov, 2010.( The events foretold will unfold but many will be none the wiser. WE must pray for Russia to be consecrated – it will be through prayer that this will happen; the speed of global events; prayer groups are essential in spreading conversion. Eternal life in Paradise is our rightful inheritance: )
  3. B of T:16th March, 2012 (New laws contrary to Christ’s teachings at unprecedented levels; Same sex marriage is a grave sin; forced to accept sin as humane; same-sex marriage grave sin in God’s eyes; the rules for receiving the sacraments must come from God’s teachings; evil cannot be dressed up into ab act of goodness.)
  4. 4. B of T: 2nd 2013 (Jesus tells us that we, who have been taught since we were young about Christianity, have a duty to pray for the young souls so that they can be saved – Crusade Prayer 118) )

Bible (Douay Rheims)

  1. Bible: 2Cor: 12

[1] If I must glory (it is not expedient indeed), but I will come to visions and revelations of the Lord. [2] I know a man in Christ above fourteen years ago (whether in the body, I know not, or out of the body, I know not; God knoweth), such a one caught up to the third heaven. [3] And I know such a man (whether in the body, or out of the body, I know not: God knoweth), [4] That he was caught up into paradise, and heard secret words, which it is not granted to man to utter. [5] For such an one I will glory; but for myself I will glory nothing, but in my infirmities.

[6] For though I should have a mind to glory, I shall not be foolish; for I will say the truth. But I forbear, lest any man should think of me above that which he seeth in me, or any thing he heareth from me. [7] And lest the greatness of the revelations should exalt me, there was given me a sting of my flesh, an angel of Satan, to buffet me. [8] For which thing thrice I besought the Lord, that it might depart from me. [9] And he said to me:. Gladly therefore will I glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may dwell in me. [10] For which cause I please myself in my infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses, for Christ. For when I am weak, then am I powerful.

Readings from Book of Truth

  1. Book of Revelation

26 November 2010

My dearly beloved daughter, today is a day when My Heart is broken by the unrest and deep unhappiness in the world. I watch in despair as the world rises in anger against each other. Much of the sadness springs from the knowledge that these prophecies will unfold; yet much of mankind will be none the wiser.

Pray for Russia to be consecrated to My Blessed Mother
They still refuse to acknowledge that these events were foretold in the Book of John. So, so many will now suffer because of lack of faith. Pray now that Russia will finally relent and allow itself to be finally consecrated in My Blessed Mother’s Name. Pray, pray, pray for this to happen because it will be through prayer that this great achievement will be possible. If this happens, then millions will be saved. For the danger is that the communist forces will rise with the serpent and join together leaving you, My children, powerless.

Look, now, at the velocity, as the nations rise to fight. The speed of global events will cause much consternation, as these unfold in their intensity. My followers, you must listen. Prayer groups will be essential in spreading conversion and to diffuse these disastrous events. Even those of you, complacent in your lives where you take everything for granted, you will no longer be able to ignore these events. You must listen to Me, now, and accept that those events predicted in the Book of Revelation are coming to pass.

Hold your hands in prayer, now. Even if you hold just a spark of affection in your heart for Me, ask Me to hold you, so that I can ignite and strengthen your faith in Me.

I will fight for each one of you

I will fight right to the bitter end to bring you all closer to My Heart, whether you are a child, a teenager, a young adult, middle-aged or old – in My eyes you are all the same. You are My precious beloved family – each and every single one of you. No one is excluded, even those of you who do not accept that I Exist. Even those of you who do but hate Me – I still love you. My Love is passionate beyond your knowing and I will do everything in My Power to bring you back into My fold. I will not give up your soul to Satan that easily.

Please turn to Me

Please turn to Me – no matter how many doubts you hold – and let Me fill your heart with My Divine Love. Just one taste of that Love will help you prepare for eternal life in Paradise with Me, My Eternal Father and your brothers and sisters. This is your inheritance, your rightful inheritance.

Don’t squander this chance of salvation. When your life on Earth comes to an end, you will have two choices in the afterlife. Heaven in Paradise or the depths of Hell, with Satan, who will take you with him through the sins he tempts you to commit on Earth. Open your eyes now. Remember death on Earth can take place on any day, at any time and when you least expect it.

Through this Message I beg you to see the Truth before the Day of Judgement. Always remember I love you, no matter how grievously you have sinned. EWhen you turn to Me, and ask Me for forgiveness from the bottom of your heart, you will be pardoned. Even during your last breath.

Your beloved Saviour, Jesus Christ

3. Same sex marriage a grave sin

March 16, 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, the pain and suffering of My poor followers, who have to watch, helplessly, as new laws, contrary to My Teachings, are reaching unprecedented levels in the world.

Not only do you have to witness sin, children, you then have to watch as sin is presented to you, where you are forced to accept it as being humane.

I refer to one sin in particular, same sex marriage, which is presented as a natural right. You are then expected to accept this abomination, as it is set before My Father’s Throne in a Church.

It is not enough for these people to condone same sex marriage in the eyes of the law, they then want to force God the Father to give them His Blessing. He could never do this, because it is a grave sin in His Eyes.

How dare these people think it is acceptable to parade this abominable act in My Father’s Churches?

Children, I love every soul.

I love sinners.

I detest their sin, but love the sinner.

Same sex sexual acts are not acceptable in My Father’s Eyes.

Pray for these souls because I love them, but cannot give them the graces they desire.

They must know, that no matter how much they try to condone same sex marriages, they are not entitled to participate in the Holy Sacrament of Marriage.

A Sacrament must come from God. The rules for receiving Sacraments must stem from My Father’s Teachings.

You cannot force My Father, God the Most High, to give His Blessing, or access to, His Holy Sacraments, unless they are respected in the way they are meant to be.

Sin is now presented in the world as a good thing.

As I have said before the world is back to front.

Good is presented as evil and those people who try to live by the Laws of God the Father, are sneered at.

Evil, no matter how you dress it up, cannot be turned into an act of goodness, in the Eyes of My Father.

My Father will punish those who continue to flaunt their sins before Him.

Heed this warning, for your sins, which are carried out when you refuse to obey God, will not and cannot be forgiven.

This is because you refuse to accept sin for what it is.

Your Saviour, Jesus Christ

4. Don’t you know that a whole generation of young people are removed from Me at this time

September 2, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, as the anger rises against these, My Prophesies, given to the world to prepare all of you for My Second Coming, know this. This Mission has one goal. That is to save all souls – everyone alive in the world today. It does not matter how harsh the criticism levelled against you is, My daughter, because I will forge ahead, relentlessly, until My job is done. No man will stop Me from saving souls, for I will trample on those who dare to stand in My Way, so that I can save those souls who have fallen from My Favour.

Because of the paganism which sweeps the Earth and the weakness of faith, which exists amongst believers, don’t you know that a whole generation of young people are removed from Me at this time? My Mission focuses on such afflicted young souls, who in most cases were denied any knowledge of Me, Jesus Christ. Because there are so many, in every nation, I must reach out to them in whatever way is most likely to get their attention.

Remember, those Christians amongst you who have been fed the Word of God since you were young children are blessed. Because of this you have a duty to pray for the lost generation. Please, I ask you to pray for these young souls with this Crusade Prayer:

Crusade Prayer (118) For the lost generation of young souls

Dear Jesus, I call out to Your Mercy for the lost generation of young souls.

For those who do not know You, cover them with the Gift of sight.

For those who do know You, but who ignore You, draw them back into Your Mercy.

Please give them the proof of Your Existence soon and guide them towards those who can help them and guide them towards the Truth.

Fill their minds and souls with the longing for You.

Help them to recognise the emptiness, which exists in them because they do not feel Your Presence. I beg You, dear Lord, not to forsake them and in Your Mercy grant them Eternal Life. Amen.

How I long to reach out to these young children and wrap My Sacred Arms around them, so that I can whisper Words of comfort into their ears and give them peace of soul. They are Mine and without them the New Paradise would be empty of those I pine for the most. Help Me to save them.

Your Jesus

 

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.