Fatima and Masons in the Vatican – Part 2

A+M+D+G

“For the Lord God doth nothing without revealing his secret to his servants the prophets.” (Amos 3:7)

Prophecies regarding Pope Benedict’s removal (Book of Truth):

  • “Pope Benedict XVI is being plotted against, within his own corridors, by an evil sect.masons-welcome-francis-ad
    This sect is known to exist among those sacred servants within the Vatican, yet they are powerless against this evil group, which has infiltrated the Catholic Church for centuries.
    they are
    responsible for twisting the truth of my Son’s teachings.
    So little is known about them or their vile works.
    They have driven the true Doctrine from the Catholic Church and, in its place a lukewarm, watered down version has been force-fed to Catholics over the last forty years.
     So much confusion has been spread by this wicked, but, hidden sect, that my children have wandered away from the true church.
    Pray that they do not drive the pope away.

Pray that the false prophet will not take the seat of the Holy Father so that he can spread lies.
Pray that those sacred servants in the Vatican are strong enough to withstand this evil plot, designed to destroy the catholic church.
They plan to
replace the holy vicar, Pope Benedict XVI, with a dictator of lies.
He will create a new church in league with the antichrist and his group, in order to deceive the world.
Sadly, many of my children will, in their allegiance to the catholic faith, follow blindly this new false doctrine, like lambs to the slaughter.
Wake up, children, to the Truth.
This wicked plan has changed the fundamental authenticity of the Catholic Doctrine over the years. You insult my son when you receive the Holy Eucharist in the hand.
This was their doing. (Message of 18th January, 2012)

 

  • “ …. my poor holy vicar, Pope Benedict XVI, will be ousted from the Holy See in Rome.
    Last year, my daughter, I told you of the plot within the corridors of the Vatican.

     A plan to destroy my holy vicar was devised in secret, on the l7th of march 2011, and this will come to fruition, for it has been foretold.” (Message of 11th 2012)

This was prophesied EXACTLY ONE YEAR IN ADVANCE of Pope Benedict’s resignation!!

lightening-bolt-vatican

  • Plans are also underway to take over churches and various faiths including the Vatican.
    My Pope, My beloved Benedict, is surrounded by those plotting his downfall.”
    (Message 26th 2010)

 

  • Pray for My beloved Pope Benedict.
     He is surrounded by very powerful enemies of God, gluttons for power and control of my church.
    P
    rayer can help delay his imminent departure, when he will be forced to leave the Vatican as foretold.
    P
    ray, pray, pray for this period in time, for it will be the darkest ever to befall my sacred servants, bishops, cardinals and all true followers of mine. (Message 6th June 2011)

 

  • “My daughter, please pray for my vicar, Pope Benedict, for he is surrounded by masonic forces who are now making every effort to dethrone him,

These evil forces have been infiltrating my church since Vatican II
and
have diluted my teachings.” (Message of 6th July 2011)

 

“Ask everyone to pray for My beloved holy vicar Pope Benedict, for he is surrounded by the enemies of my eternal Father.” (5th March 2011)

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.