JtM Crusade Prayer Meeting on Thursday16th February, 2017

A+M+D+G

Prayer Theme: Protection

Overview of Readings

  1. Bible: Isaiah 9:1- 6 (darkness and light; rejoicing; child given to us; He sustains his kingdom with judgement and justice)
  2. B of T: 20th Oct, 2013 (keeping the Flame of My Light aglow in the dark days ahead; vapor of evil and Light of God paving the way; unholy oath to honour heresy.)
  3. B of T:8th Nov, 2014, “…(Prophecies in Daniel and John; Book of truth is contained in Book of Revelation; new world, resurrection in body and soul; Crusade prayers bring great blessings; no-one who asks for mercy will be left behind; great joy and happiness in the new Kingdom;)
  4. B of T: 14th March, 2012. (“ I Am the Light that creates this spontaneous love, which brings souls together”; CP 37 :It will spread love in the every corner of the Earth and dispel the hatred that grows every day”; “Love is more powerful than hatred”; )

After the prayers and the readings, we always sing a hymn. Someone chooses one – about 4 of us all picked the same one – “Faith of our Fathers living still in spite of dungeon fire and sword…” Seems to blend perfectly with the themes which emerged in the readings today of darkness and light, love and hate.

Bible (USCCB)

  1. Bible: Psalm Isaiah 9:1-6

The people who walked in darkness

have seen a great light;

Upon those who lived in a land of gloom

a light has shone.

2You have brought them abundant joy

and great rejoicing;

They rejoice before you as people rejoice at harvest,

as they exult when dividing the spoils.

3For the yoke that burdened them,

the pole on their shoulder,

The rod of their taskmaster,

you have smashed, as on the day of Midian

4 For every boot that tramped in battle,

every cloak rolled in blood,

will be burned as fuel for fire.

5 For a child is born to us, a son is given to us;

upon his shoulder dominion rests.

They name him Wonder-Counselor, God-Hero,

Father-Forever, Prince of Peace.

6 His dominion is vast

and forever peaceful,

Upon David’s throne, and over his kingdom,

which he confirms and sustains

By judgment and justice,

both now and forever.

The zeal of the LORD of hosts will do this!

Readings from the Book of Truth

2. You must remain calm, at peace, but with a firm resolve to continue to proclaim the Holy Word contained in the Gospels

October 20, 2013

My dearly beloved daughter, I desire to reveal to all of you, My beloved apostles – those who walk the Earth and who proclaim My Holy Word – that you must cling to Me, your Jesus, like never before. These times, which lie ahead of you will be difficult and to all those who remain in Me, with Me and for Me, you will be responsible for keeping the Flame of My Light aglow in the dark days ahead.

My precious children, you must remain calm, at peace, but with a firm resolve to continue to proclaim the Holy Word contained in the Gospels in every corner of the world. You, My Remnant Army, will bring all of God’s children to Me and help to save them from the vapor of evil, which will envelop millions of souls. You are Mine and you walk within the Light of God, paving the way for the world to be saved.

My Graces are being poured down upon you, My beloved apostles, and once you know that you are being guided by Me and trust in Me completely, no harm will come to you. But should you allow yourselves to become willing servants of deceit, then My Protection will not cover you. Those of you who side with the false prophet and the antichrist will be ensnared by Satan and he will not let you go free. Those of you who walk alongside My enemies and swallow the chalice of the serpent will be destroyed by him should you dare to challenge him.

 

Your Jesus

3. Mother of Salvation: The Book of Truth is contained in Public Revelation

November 8, 2014

My dear child, today is a special day, as Heaven celebrates the anniversary of my first message given to you as a messenger of God.  I come today to bring you the news that many millions of people will convert because of this Mission.

I gave the world the Messiah, as a chosen humble servant of the Lord.  I was given a very special role in His plan to save all of His children and today, in my role as the Mother of Salvation, I call out to all of His children.

You must never reject God’s attempts to bring you the Truth. He, my Eternal Father, loves everyone and this Mission was foretold.  He brings the world the secrets contained in the prophecies given to Daniel and then to His chosen disciple John the Evangelist.   The Book of Truth is contained in public revelation and it is important that you do not reject this Holy Book.

Many people have, through these messages, already converted and it is because of this Mission that much of mankind will be shown God’s Mercy. Do not reject His generosity for it is His greatest desire to bring together the human race into the new world to come.

When my Son was resurrected from the dead this was a message for the world.  Like my Son, those who remain true to Him will be resurrected in body as well as in soul on the last day.  No one, who asks for His Mercy, will be left behind.  Sadly, those who fight God, because of their stubbornness and hatred can interfere with His quest to unite all of His children.

Be thankful for God’s Mercy. Be thankful for the Crusade Prayers, for they bring with them great blessings.  I ask that you allow me, your beloved Mother, to fill your hearts with joy. You must allow the happiness, which can only come as a gift from God, to flood your souls in the knowledge of what is to come.  My Son will come soon to reclaim the Kingdom, which belongs to Him.  The New Kingdom, when it emerges from the smouldering ashes, will bring each and every one of you great joy and happiness. For then you will have arrived home into the welcoming arms of the King, the Messiah, who made a great sacrifice for your salvation.

Please accept this great gift. Do not allow those souls, whose hearts are festered with hatred, to pull you away from the Truth. Without the Truth there can be no life.

Go, my dear children, and ask me to protect you always for it is my Mission to draw you along the difficult path to the Throne of my precious Son, Jesus Christ.

Your Mother
Mother of Salvation

 

  1. Love is more powerful than hatred

14 March 2012

My dearly beloved daughter, I embrace you tightly, within My Bosom, as you endure this pain in union with Me.

My children, and especially My followers, feel a tenderness towards each other, which they cannot explain. They may be strangers, living on opposite sides of the world, yet the love they feel is My Love. They love each other as natural brothers and sisters do in any loving family.

I Am the Light that creates this spontaneous love, which brings souls together. It is My Holy Spirit, which unites all of God’s children together as one family. You, My children, are My family.

The Holy Trinity heads up the family, and when your love is pure and humble, you are automatically part of this Holy Family. Love of the Father is through Me.

When you love Me I will take you into the Arms of My Father who will place the Seal of Protection around you and your family.

My Heart is tender, as I witness with joy, the love that you have for each other. You bring Me such comfort from the torment that I have to endure, as My poor children in war torn countries are being persecuted.

Unite with Me now, so that My family of devoted followers will join as one, no matter what their background is or what country they come from, in order to conquer the hatred in the world.

Love is more powerful than hatred. Hatred is diluted if it is responded to with love.

If someone treats you unjustly, you must respond with love, and Satan will cower in pain. If you feel tempted to seek revenge on those who hurt you, then you must pray for them, forgive them and show them love instead.

Love, which permeates through My family on Earth, is a very powerful force. You must never believe, for one instant, that hatred can defeat love. The power that hatred wields, although ugly and painful to witness, can be defeated through the power of love.

How can love weaken hatred in the world today?

Prayer is the answer. Love Me. Listen to Me.

Respond to the requests of My beloved Mother and Me, her Son, through the various prayers given to you. Here is a special Crusade Prayer for the unification of God’s children.

It will spread love in the every corner of the Earth and dispel the hatred that grows every day. This hatred, caused by Satan through the weakness of humanity, and which creates atrocities such as torture, murder, abortion and suicide can be averted through this

Crusade Prayer number (37) for the unification of all God’s children

O dear Jesus, unite all Your beloved followers in love, so that we can spread the Truth of Your promise for eternal salvation, throughout the whole world. We pray that those lukewarm souls, afraid of offering themselves to You in mind, body and soul, will drop their armour of pride and open their hearts to Your Love and become part of Your holy family on Earth.

Embrace all those lost souls, dear Jesus, and allow our love, as their brothers and sisters to lift them from the wilderness and take them with us into the Bosom, Love and Light of the Holy Trinity. We place all our hope, trust and love in Your Holy Hands. We beg You to expand our devotion so that we can help save more souls. Amen.

I love you, children. You must never feel disheartened when you see the wickedness around you. Your prayers can dilute this wickedness.

Your love will defeat it.

Your loving Saviour

Jesus Christ

Published by

remnant survivor

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army and member of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer Group.