God is always there for His Remnant Army (mother and daughter conversation).

A+M+D+G

I had been feeling unsettled after reading some material and a bishop’s opinion about the messages given to Maria Divine Mercy in the Book of Truth. Now, I know that I have discerned these prophecies at great length- and with a pure heart and clear conscience and have received unbelievable, undeserved graces, favours and miracles... We ALL HAVE! But it is much easier to understand why the “modernist” priests and bishops make hasty, scathing condemnations. When faithful priests or bishops raise doubts about errors, while others believe they are sent from God the Most High, it can be disconcerting.

I know my Faith, but I am not a theologian. It was clear to me at this point after all I’ve read, that not even the theologians agree! And many people lie and are misinformed. No full church investigation has been conducted and so no official church pronouncement can be made. Many offer their human opinions.

However, at this point I turned to my loving Father, Lord and God, and asked him to sort out the mess. I gave him my state of mind and submitted it all to Him. After all, He knows the truth of the matter and could guide me, as He has before. Prayer is paramount- and submission of  intellectual views and opinion. Only the Truth matters and the words of God’s true prophets often defy reason – and popular opinion! “Show Me, Lord what is true; what I need to know. I want to obey You above all things.” We had this conversation over the dishes.

Before too long, God gave me my answer (once again). He is always profoundly clear. Below is the conversation between my mum and I, as I tell what happened and how God sent confirmation…

 

On 19 Apr 2017, at 8:02 PM, I wrote:

 “Mum, I know God is good to us, but this is overwhelming!

Background…

I had just looked up some stuff on Archbishop Diarmund Martin from Ireland and had commented on his LGBTI standpoint (against Church teaching) and therefore his lack of appropriate reference point, to condemn MDM. (ie. Clearly he doesn’t know, follow or believe the Catechism.)

Anyway, then I read some Catholic bishops statements against MDM – including one by Anthony Fischer and in another article referencing a blogsite with reasons given by Fr John F. There wasn’t, and I think isn’t, any comprehensive list of these supposed theological and historical errors, but I suppose I felt a bit deflated and concerned.

Still, believing that the devil cannot read my mind, while in the kitchen putting dishes and stuff away, I inwardly prayed to God, because He alone knows the Truth and He said to always come to Him if we were unsure, or in need of reinforcement. Come to Him for confirmation. Trust in Him. We need Him for guidance and sometimes we need even further strengthening, even now… after so many signs.

  He is so good, mum!!

After my prayer I went to read my Bible before bed. I remembered that once before (many times actually) God had sent me confirmation through His Word in the Holy Bible. I thought surely it isn’t possible to open on a direct answer again…about whether this is the Book of Truth as we believe and whether Bergoglio is truly the pope or the False Prophet of scripture, but I will open my Bible to read His Words and try to discern what He is saying to me through whatever scripture He gives me to contemplate…

But apparently, it is possible!

I opened somewhere about 3/4 through my Bible, with no markers on that page. I opened directly on Daniel Chapter 12 and saw immediately the subheading: ‘the Time of the End’. In this chapter, of all those in the Holy Bible, God speaks to Daniel about the Book of Truth which has been sealed up for the end times. This I had not yet read.

I started to read from the heading before it– which seems to be all about Bergoglio and his election and subsequent interactions with world and church leaders. It described him perfectly. (See Daniel 11: 21-45)

Then I started Daniel 12: 1-13 which speaks specifically of the Book of Truth (as God had showed me last time, but in a different passage). I had not even dared to think I’d even open on Daniel, let alone another passage re: the Book of Truth and the End Times prophecies!!

“At that time there shall arise Michael,

the great prince,guardian of your people;

It shall be a time unsurpassed in distress

since the nation began until that time.

At that time your people shall escape,

everyone who is found written in the book

2Many of those who sleep in the dust of the earth shall awake;

Some to everlasting life,

others to reproach and everlasting disgrace.b

3But those with insight shall shine brightly

like the splendor of the firmament,

And those who lead the many to justice

shall be like the stars  forever.

4“As for you, Daniel, keep secret the message and seal the book until the end time; many shall wander aimlessly and evil shall increase.”

5I, Daniel, looked and saw two others, one standing on either bank of the river. 6One of them said to the man clothed in linen, who was upstream, “How long shall it be to the end of these appalling things?”

7The man clothed in linen, who was upstream, lifted his hands to heaven; and I heard him swear by him who lives forever that it should be for a time, two times, and half a time; and that, when the power of the destroyer of the holy people was brought to an end, all these things should end. 8I heard, but I did not understand; so I asked, “My lord, what follows this?”

 9Go, Daniel,” he said, “because the words are to be kept secret and sealed until the end time. 10 Many shall be refined, purified, and tested, but the wicked shall prove wicked; the wicked shall have no understanding, but those with insight shall.

11 From the time that the daily sacrifice is abolished and the desolating abomination is set up, there shall be one thousand two hundred and ninety days. 12 Blessed are they who have patience and persevere for the one thousand three hundred and thirty-five days. 13 Go, take your rest, you shall rise for your reward at the end of days.”

 

Furthermore the line that spoke to my heart this time and stood out as I read it was line 10:

 “The wicked shall have no understanding, but those with insight shall.”

I’m going to leave my story there for I believe it says enough.

Love Donna.

P.S. My Bible had plenty of markers in it that I forgot to remove but I did not open on any of those. And it was a different edition Bible to last time. Different in print size, page size and page numbers etc so I wasn’t approximating a location or anything. I had no idea that would happen. In fact I thought it to be about the most unlikely answer I could possibly get (twice!!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Mum’s answer to my testimony later that same night:

“ God never ceases to amaze.

He really DOES care and look out for His Remnant Army!

He loves us SOOO much!!!

He knows our weaknesses and the incredible tactics of the evil one.

He knows how much of a threat we are to the plans of the evil one.

He knows that the hierarchy – bishops, priests, etc can use their knowledge and twist the Truth just as powerfully as the False prophet does, and if we don’t turn to God, like you did, we could be lost.

Ask JESUS!!! He will show us the answer. Afterwards we will only be stronger and be awake to some of the evil one’s methods of attack

So never be surprised at doubts and attacks.

That’s when we have to “band together”** and rely on our prayer group members to fortify us as well.

 That’s why we have to keep praying!

 That’s why we have to keep reading and re-reading the promises to the Remnant Army.

 That’s why we need strength from visits to Jesus at Adoration and daily Mass whenever possible.

 That’s why we should never forget to ask Jesus for help.

That’s why we need to remember little exhortations :

” Jesus mercy, Mary Help!

” Jesus cover me with your Precious Blood”.

 “Dearest Mother, Cover me with your mantle (that I may be invisible to evil one)”

 “St Michael, protect me with your sword and your shield.”

I think you should do a post of reassurance. It will be good for all Crusaders to read.

Remember the guy from … He was so committed and wrote brilliant articles….Only the strong will survive! Be prepared for anything and everything.

Be humble. That’s how St Michael won the battle in heaven.

Mum+++

(** this is from the quote on our home page, which was Donna’s inspiration when we updated this blogsite; which again God confirmed with the words from the Bible that she opened on after writing it. They can be read underneath her words. See our Home page at: https://remnantdisciples.wordpress.com/)

  Donna’s reply:

Thanks mum. *I just smelt roses for a moment at the end of your discourse!

It was really reassuring to read that the sign was as amazing to you as to me and touched you too. Thank you for that support, Godthrough mum!

I think your words are so inspired that I would not publish unless you let me put your words in too.

But first it’s a bit new and private. I feel quite unworthy and a bit…vulnerable. I’ll just tell prayer group first and then I’ll wait a bit.

Thanks, mum

(* This statement about the roses was very affirming for us. See my mother’s explanation after her comment below).

My mum answered: 

 “Don’t feel vulnerable. He attacks when and where we are weak and stressed.

Remember L…? And my experience – but attacked in  different ways – sometimes about trivial things! But God answers us when we call out to Him. I know that for sure because He answered me too – in the most unexpected and reassuring way!!! Besides, I liked the “smelling roses” bit that you experienced at the end of what I wrote. It reaffirmed for me that Our Lady was there with us (that other time…)- except then it was something  someone said: “Our lady was definitely here with us today”. This person did not know what I had been going through, or that I had asked Our Lady for help earlier in the day, because I knew I could not cope on my own.

I didn’t mean to write so much.

It just flowed out.!!!!!!

Our Blessed Mother looks out for us too.

May God continue to bless us all +++

Mum”

(*Donna smelling the roses was an affirmation for me. It was an affirmation that Our Lady is here with us also – supporting and inspiring the Remnant Army. It meant that I was meant to write it. I didn’t mean to write so much in my exhortation to Donna. I just meant to write a word or 2 of support, but I was on fire and couldn’t stop writing.)

The next day – Donna

“It’s ok. I’m all good now. I wanted to delay because I was worried that all we had received was through our senses and therefore we could be deceived (through our senses).

However… I had another chat with Father God and gave Him all my senses and my soul. I asked Him to protect our souls, and not let our souls be deceived. God is good and would not give his children a stone when they ask for bread. He can’t possibly fail us in this way.

Even with (…) He steered us away at the right time. We are safe if we keep turning to Him.

Mum’s reply: “When you call on God, He always comes to the rescue.

Our intellectual pride is the only thing that might stand in the way.

The evil one is cunning and knows when and how to attack.

Crusaders are a BIG threat to him.

He can’t win if we always call on God to help, and also the rest of the army the angels, St Michael, Our Lady, etc”

So there is our advice, remnant army – 

the most important thing to ever remember.

When under attack or having doubts or lacking peace in your soul,

pray, pray, pray!  

Ask and you will receive… God will come to your rescue!

Published by

DonnaLiane

Catholic mother of seven children. Crusade prayer warrior in Jesus' Final Mission to save souls.